how old do you wish to live to?  

18 members have voted

1. 1. how old do you wish to live to?

how long do you wish to live to? maybe can also share your purpose(s) life.

A fool's pride makes him talk too much; a wise man's words protect him (Proverbs 14:3)

• Replies 8

hmmmm i dun wan to live till so old.. coz sure got mani sickness de... too mani sickness very suffering.. if im able to see my grandchildren i'll be so happy le.. hehee..... but tat i wont noe need how long.. lolz.. maybe another 50 yrs??? lolz.. hahaa... i oso dunno... hehe.. :D

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Guest ViciousKitty74

don't think i want to go above 55.

by the time i reach 55, confirm no mood to live on pittance CPF monee.

might as well enjoy myself as much as possible. leave the cpf monee to the poor souls that have to struggle thru thier 'golden years'.

Guest sPideRy

60+.....cant imagine myself look too old n haggard..so scary...but my ultimate goal is to see my grandchild.....then i can go peacefully.. ;)

ps. wonder if anibody wants to marry mi anot..by then if no children then LL cant die..keke :sweat:

dun want to put an age to it. i only want to live as long as i can have quality life. if i buang n become paralysed tomorrow, then i dun want to live past tomorrow.

• 3 years later...
Originally posted by pillion_seat@Jun 11 2006, 01:20 PM

I want to live to 2000 or to the day when we can travel around the universe at will.

2000? :confused:

That means you are a living dead now :confused: :sweat:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Originally posted by solo@Apr 7 2003, 06:12 PM

dun want to put an age to it. i only want to live as long as i can have quality life. if i buang n become paralysed tomorrow, then i dun want to live past tomorrow.

Too true.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。