Thks for the info anyway canT find a bike shop hv it Liao

Will look for endcan any recommence how bout gpr

Heard that just take out the silencer it will become powerful

• Replies 10k

Thks for the info anyway canT find a bike shop hv it Liao

Will look for endcan any recommence how bout gpr

Heard that just take out the silencer it will become powerful

ur revo is new bike?

I used GPR before, the bike runs lean wif it.

Other slip-on available are yoshi & leo vince.

Dun ever remove the silencer, risk of getting summon by LTA/TP.

Removing the silencer only make the pipe louder, no increase in performance at all.

Yes bro brought it new used gpr n blueflame on my spec 2 before like the blueflame but now not legal

For gpr ya it's loud but still can feel powerful don't know it's the sound that make me feel powerful or

It's really more powerful by taking out the silencer

Yes bro brought it new used gpr n blueflame on my spec 2 before like the blueflame but now not legal

For gpr ya it's loud but still can feel powerful don't know it's the sound that make me feel powerful or

It's really more powerful by taking out the silencer

Take out silencer is for sound only, not the bike performance. Just be careful of TPs as this month is the 'heat' month.

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/GothRod_Siggy.jpg

Proud owner of GODSENDWORX's custom made Mesh

The pipe had been sold! Thank you

selling away leo vince sbk carbon fibre end can for honda super 4 revo. Bought in march or april 2011. Interested can pm me for price.thanks.

PM me i wanna see what your seat looks like if we trade

Lol yea rev till ur engine piak!

"PIAK" meh?...I tot "Krock"!!!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

went to asphoon at ubi. they quote me 17k machine price for brand new revo. everything included excluding insurance, with it would be around 17.8k worth it?

The world will not end in 2012 its only the beginning .

To yueshan if a stock honda 400cc is above 15k than it's nt worth it..juz get a good second hand revo will do..bought my pi 08 revo last year @ 11.6k..all i can say is no regrets!..:thumb:

erms. soo bascially just get a 2nd hand one uh. alrights..

The world will not end in 2012 its only the beginning .

By then need uncle william's magic juice to lubricate the engine liao HAHA

YUP, Uncle William pre mixed and with nano technology JUICE. After which your engine will purred cos its satisfy totally.

Decided to keep my revo for another 6 months..any1 here selling yoshi or lv endcan??can't stand the stock sound:(..miss my blueflame...

Understand how you feel, the looks and the Wheeezzzzing sound is like a 2b bike. haha. Unfortunately the blueflame for REVO has been banned so our next alternative is Yoshi as they have for REVO

erms. soo bascially just get a 2nd hand one uh. alrights..

Be sure to check the bike before purchase and check the machine number with Boon Siew if the bike has been recalled many times due to the batch launched.

Also make sure the bike shop gives like 3 weeks to a months warranty as the system is very intriguingly design. So best if the period is long enough to savage purpose.

What i can say is do get first hand if u intended to upgrade

I had the same problem too. I m regretting getting a new 2b bike now and wanna upgrade to a s4 next year. Hehe. How to determine whether our heart will want to upgrade from 2a to class2? I scared buy new s4 then my heart wanna upgrade again