bro... wat i heard... our bike only need one or two bag... cause ours is a medium bike..... not three... meant for bigbike... i got it at an offer of 45 dollars per bag.... at juzz wheels....

i also thought that way.. but then they go by tank size... ours just happens to be in the mid category of the 3 bags needed section. lol..

3 bags last for tanks frm 14-21 liters if im nt wrong.. threw the packaging away alr..

• Replies 10k

i wish i had such gd fc.. isit cause i open vtec at every gear that the fc sucks so much? hahaha.. i like the pulled back feeling leh... especially first and 2nd gear i change gear at bout 10k rpm... nice feeling!! =D

another thing is, what is the difference between those white light bulb and HID ar? both are white light rite? has anyone heard of the brand zmax? isit gd?

i wish i had such gd fc.. isit cause i open vtec at every gear that the fc sucks so much? hahaha.. i like the pulled back feeling leh... especially first and 2nd gear i change gear at bout 10k rpm... nice feeling!! =D

another thing is, what is the difference between those white light bulb and HID ar? both are white light rite? has anyone heard of the brand zmax? isit gd?

Lims finally added crash bar liao ar...Told u to add liao sia.. :lol:

hahaha.. gey kiang ma.. cos no crash bar nicer. =/

Hi bro.

I wanna buy the new CB400 revo.

can anyone tell me the latest price.

i wanna buy all together included yoshimura trioval full-system.

how much is the downpayment, $2k is enough?

is there anyshop that can provide together with the full system exhaust?

i also wanna buy the red and white colour.

not sure of e revo price now but when u buy u can try ask ur shop to get for u e yoshi pipes. might be slightly cheaper than market price. there's 1 shop in eunos VS MOTORSPORTS (or MOTORING). i asked b4. they said if i bought a revo there, they could get me exhuast at cost price. good deal. u can try there. yoshi fs cyclone is 2k, tri oval is 2.5k. not cheap.. u wanna down 2k shouldn't be a prob, as long as u can tahan e monthly installments. haha! and e red & white design of revo is slightly more expensive. i asked an owner b4. he paid extra $800 just for that red & white design.

bro... how r ya? hope u are fine... the main thing u are safe.... i know how it felt to self skidd ur bike... got a few encounter... but lucky...

i'm fine bro. just minor abrasions. thanks! see u some time around man..

Think ppl just wash car, then e shampoo water all these. Usually carpark floor is more slippery than on the road. Tt y u can hear e car tyres 'drift sound' in MSCP. :clapping: :clapping:

Be careful man Lims, lucky e engine didnt fall on e leg. Speedy recovery.

haha yea.. i'm fine now. no worries! thanks! i saw my bike ski towards e wall when i was on e ground. lucky it stopped in time n never hit e wall ah bo sure chui liao my bike. hahaha! heng! >.

First Revo Meet-up!

Venue: Kallang Stadium KFC

Date: 09/12/08 (Tuesday)

Time: 2000 Hours (8pm)

Myself & Ong_Lai will be organising this first Revo Meet-up for all Revo-riders to meet one another. It will be a dinner & chit chat session about our rides & stuffs. We hope this first meet-up will be one with good response from all of u revo-riders out there, & hope that all of you will give us your full support!

1) Lims / 90273226

2) Ong_Lai

Wah...another outing ar...too bad i not Revo..lolx...

hahaha.. gey kiang ma.. cos no crash bar nicer. =/

not sure of e revo price now but when u buy u can try ask ur shop to get for u e yoshi pipes. might be slightly cheaper than market price. there's 1 shop in eunos VS MOTORSPORTS (or MOTORING). i asked b4. they said if i bought a revo there, they could get me exhuast at cost price. good deal. u can try there. yoshi fs cyclone is 2k, tri oval is 2.5k. not cheap.. u wanna down 2k shouldn't be a prob, as long as u can tahan e monthly installments. haha! and e red & white design of revo is slightly more expensive. i asked an owner b4. he paid extra $800 just for that red & white design.

i'm fine bro. just minor abrasions. thanks! see u some time around man..

haha yea.. i'm fine now. no worries! thanks! i saw my bike ski towards e wall when i was on e ground. lucky it stopped in time n never hit e wall ah bo sure chui liao my bike. hahaha! heng! >.

VS motor.... Boss is kenneth.... haha, a 'lao ah beng' boss. Funny guy la. :lol:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

sorry bro, i working tat day :(

First Revo Meet-up!

Venue: Kallang Stadium KFC

Date: 09/12/08 (Tuesday)

Time: 2000 Hours (8pm)

Myself & Ong_Lai will be organising this first Revo Meet-up for all Revo-riders to meet one another. It will be a dinner & chit chat session about our rides & stuffs. We hope this first meet-up will be one with good response from all of u revo-riders out there, & hope that all of you will give us your full support!

1) Lims / 90273226

2) Ong_Lai

3) Kushinagar

yea.. no offense taken.. my usual fc pretty high.. i only get 18.2km/l without the nanoballs... and MOST of the time i ride with pillion, i dunno hw do u count the vtec opening in percentage until so accurate... but i open vtec most of the time... cause my gf stay in a ulu part of sg rather far away frm me.. so when we get hm its like 12+am.. so i ride at bout 120km/h+ with pillion.. almost every gear will open vtec one..

so, usually i finish one bar at about 50km... yupyup.. thats my story...

another thing is, hw do u calculate full tank? run dry and push to petrol station?

hmmm about the percentage thingy is aga aga de lah.. coz i stay boon lay work at changi airport lolz~

then my full tank i meant is when it shows the disco light lolz..

i dunno bout revo till now stillbout the fc thingy...now i am getting a average of 295 before reserve but if open quite alot den ard 280....

regarding the revo outing i guess i cant makeit damn i wed got exam paper

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

argh i can t make it also gort to work...:sweat: other dae perharp ba...aniwae my fc also around 290 to 300...open vtec also around 280 nanoball realli can help out fc...?aniwae does anione noe fer new bike hw mani years den need to do inspection arx?cause i scare my HID buay pass...going fer brake hose and seat change tis wed anione going UQ motor???

06' FN6427T Aprilla Replica

07' FT6422A Honda NSR 150 FBA7876P FBB1252Z Spark 135

08' FBB232M Kawa Kips 150

09' FBD930X Super 4 Revo CB400

10' FBB5461K Suzuki K7 600 FZ979T Yamaha Y125Z

11' FBE2473E Suzuki DRZ 400

12' FBF7698K Suzuki GSR 750

13' FBE2488M Spark 135 FBA7607K X1 FBB5984T

14' FBC1070B X1-R FV1006R Yamaha YZF R6 08

15' FBC48Z Runner VXR FBC5072U FZ1-S 08

wed i wanna go unique but can meet somewhere ard amk>??? cuz i dunno how to go....sms me at 96414266 we discuss bro....

nano ball how much nick?

argh i can t make it also gort to work...:sweat: other dae perharp ba...aniwae my fc also around 290 to 300...open vtec also around 280 nanoball realli can help out fc...?aniwae does anione noe fer new bike hw mani years den need to do inspection arx?cause i scare my HID buay pass...going fer brake hose and seat change tis wed anione going UQ motor???

lolx....HID confirm Buay pass de lehz...

wah lau.. cant believe i listen to my friend.. still tell me one motoring say legal alr.. nabei... hahaha..

as of nw, i think its 45-55 per pack.. i needa know hw many pple then can bargain ma!! lol...

Hey Tgodmw when can get if order from u one pack got how

Many ball inside...SMS me at 96414266 inform me can?

u still looking for the Nanoballs ar ? Told u i got mothballs to sell u liao...Cheaper somemore...And is many in 1 bag....:lol:

HAHAHAHHAHAA.. okok.. i go buy moth balls for him nw... then change the "moth" to "nano"

i dunno leh.. just dump in.. go and count for wat? hahaha.. wait a few mre pple la.. so far only u and my friend.. u think i shld post a MO thread?

wah all cannot make it ah.. nabei!! nvm then only we 3 go there.. we'll discuss n arrange for e revo photo shoot for e net mca.

stardust come aong la.. u ask e jio u 1 lor.. then u mai lai.. bei steady!

wed i wanna go unique but can meet somewhere ard amk>??? cuz i dunno how to go....sms me at 96414266 we discuss bro....

nano ball how much nick?

revouis i can meet u den go down tgt lor...UQ quite far sianz also ride alone...aniwae i take down ur number already i will text u :)

lolx....HID confirm Buay pass de lehz...

ya dats is y i need to noe new bike hw long den need go inspection...?den when need inspection change back normal wan den pass liao change back :) slightly ma fan but no choice singapore is always singapore...

HAHAHAHHAHAA.. okok.. i go buy moth balls for him nw... then change the "moth" to "nano"

aniwae just to ask nano ball and moth ball is the same...:confused: but price diff by a lot...:confused: