North Side Rider list with contact number and MSN(if available)!

1. ]Roger{ (96933113) Woodland --- [email protected]

2. Mad_man (96907320) Hougang --- [email protected]

3. Raym0nd_51 (97466760) Sembawang --- [email protected]

4. pufferfish (94241976) Yishun --- [email protected]

5. chinu (91802291/97682420) Yishun --- [email protected]

6. kuppoh (96913687) Woodland --- [email protected]

7. JazzBear (91993820) Marsiling

8. bomerman81 (81253090) dr 16, BMW F650GS

9. Ed12772 (92770840) Yishun

10. cookie_monster (96931904) AMK --- [email protected]

11. Fabian (97944179) AMK

12. FZ06/shaiful (98799564)

13. Jarrett (91013261) Marsiling

14. louis21 (94745772) Seng Kang

15. LaZyChOo (94879127) Yishun

16. Javis27 Yishun

17. calvin_haito (97700419) AMK

18. Zandon (92389555) AMK ----- [email protected]

19. aH_gUAn (98007886) HG

20. R1985/Robert (91558769) YCK

21. sino74 (96463424) Admiralty Link

22. wheelz22 (81391779) woodlands

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

• Replies 1.4k

Originally posted by kuppoh@Jan 21 2006, 07:35 PM

hmm.. i bought some high temp spray intended to spray my header b4 CNY...

anyone wanna do it together? be it cleaning bike of washing bike or DIY session b4 CNY??

Fri night or Sat morning?? :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Me interested spray headers..

anyone wanna do it together? be it cleaning bike of washing bike or DIY session b4 CNY??

where u wana do? mi interested too.... :cheeky:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

yo MIA frog, header i also wanna spray. if u buy Hightemp, buy Sperex VHT i think 1 of the best de le..

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg

Try make it on Sat morning!!!:cheeky:

Veri long nv see u guys liao...

Join e first outin after tat No more chance 2 meet again liao..:cry:

http://photos-397.friendster.com/e1/photos/79/39/11409397/1_157036238l.jpg

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

raymond

when u goin down to ur workshop let mi know....

i wana cut open my nestle cans..... :smile:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

captain...

me too want to POLISH me yoshi header.....

when you doing it????

must call me leh......

byw guys...

i have found the clear cover for the rear brake....

but cost a bomb....

and is limited..........

cost 80 BUCKS........

Location = hahahaha dun tell u......

oh .....

bro mad suggest

a outing to chinatown on CNY eve.......

anibody????

the timing is not firm

aleast have 5 bike than its confirm going loh.....

CONFIRM......

1. Roger

PENDING

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

most likely i would go down after 1am lor.For the traffic to clear up a bit and to get those last min sales lor...

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

kuppoh ...

i wan to spray also ...

remenber to call me and cookie moster ...

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg

Kuppoh... I got two can new one... need extra can call me...

Sorry guys... This week never join u pple... BTW I donated my hand phone to the m'sian matafaker last nite when I went to akua lane to fix by number plate break blue light alone ard 4 am... :cry:

and worst still is b4 I reach there... KNN lucky thing is still manage to come back with my bike...

Slow will get you to your destination always.

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Jan 23 2006, 12:53 AM

roger

wat clear cover u talking about?

jazzbear

wat u talking? simi fix by number plate break blue light alone?

okie... typo error lar... fix my not fix by... :cheeky:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

DIY SESSION ON SATURDAY ON 28 JAN 2006 (CNY EVE)

at 9am, LOCATION YET TO BE CONFIRM!!!!!!!

interested pls add urself~

interested :

1) KuppOH

Cannot make it :

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

Originally posted by kuppoh@Jan 23 2006, 09:00 AM

interested :

1) KuppOH

Cannot make it :

hi kuppOH if i go down about 1plus you all will be still there? i need to spray headers too but can only come after work... :weep: yesh yesh i still have to work on eve :cry:

interested :

1) KuppOH

2) victor_03

Cannot make it :

want to learn more about my vers from u guys. :smile:

oh .....

bro mad suggest

a outing to chinatown on CNY eve.......

anibody????

the timing is not firm

aleast have 5 bike than its confirm going loh.....

CONFIRM......

1. Roger

2. mad_man

PENDING

at last my cpu up again... feel so handicap without cpu.. haha...:cheer:

Originally posted by victor_03@Jan 23 2006, 11:35 AM

interested :

1) KuppOH

2) victor_03

3) pufferfish

Cannot make it :

want to learn more about my vers from u guys. :smile:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg

interested :

1) KuppOH

2) victor_03

3) pufferfish

4) Raymond (pending)

Cannot make it :

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg