Thank you for coming for the 1ST Woodlands Outing Organise by KuPPoH

Well.... although its a short and warmth outing with the 'bear' losing his bike key... it was a nice effort put up by all... Hope you all enjoy the Teh and Ice Cream!

Those who have attended

1) Kuppoh

2) Numbergames

3) Stevenbarter13

4) Darry

5) Warder Z

6) AND

those who Went for Fuel at JB After that

7) ]Roger{ and Co.

8) Jazzbear

9) Ed12772

And

10) Nigaman (almost make it but we left early as its a SUNDAY!!) *sorry*

For those that couldnt make it or reply(dont worry there is always a next time!!) :

1) Andyann1

2) Iryiannuar09040704

3) kitchai

4) kktan

5) Vuitton

6) xXStrikerXx

7) Bomerman81

8) Kw Chan

9) Pufferfish76

10) Isuper4

11) Jarrett

12) Naruto740

For those i yet to have contact numbers :

13) eddie23

14) foxracingINC82

15) NotSoBlurr

16) Daijiro

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

• Replies 1.4k

Bro,u dun hav my contact meh???:cry:

http://photos-397.friendster.com/e1/photos/79/39/11409397/1_157036238l.jpg

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

Originally posted by kuppoh@Nov 21 2005, 01:41 AM

Thank you for coming for the 1ST Woodlands Outing Organise by KuPPoH

Well.... although its a short and warmth outing with the 'bear' losing his bike key... it was a nice effort put up by all... Hope you all enjoy the Teh and Ice Cream!

Those who have attended

1) Kuppoh

2) Numbergames

3) Stevenbarter13

4) Darry

5) Warder Z

6) AND

those who Went for Fuel at JB After that

7) ]Roger{ and Co.

8) Jazzbear

9) Ed12772

And

10) Nigaman (almost make it but we left early as its a SUNDAY!!) *sorry*

For those that couldnt make it or reply(dont worry there is always a next time!!) :

1) Andyann1

2) Iryiannuar09040704

3) kitchai

4) kktan

5) Vuitton

6) xXStrikerXx

7) Bomerman81

8) Kw Chan

9) Pufferfish76

10) Isuper4

11) Jarrett

12) Naruto740

For those i yet to have contact numbers :

13) eddie23

14) foxracingINC82

15) NotSoBlurr

16) Daijiro

Bro. Kuppoh... paiseh paiseh.... so maru thing dun say leh....:cheeky: :sweat: anyway thanks you guy for helping me get back my key, key ring up lorry liao ha ha ha...

The meeting was fun and JB pa you also not bad, went to ah gua lane see some so call chio bu there...hee hee hee...

Kuppoh next time fix on fri, or sat nite leh... if not sunday morning go JB makan oso no too bad...Just sug. onli....:cheeky:

Now beary :sleep: ... lucky boss not working today...

Anyway nice chill out and cool to meet you guys... Only thing is some guys got disappointed cos JazzBear is a Fat-man not chio bu.... ha ha ha ha ha ha

Slow will get you to your destination always.

sorry guy ... the outing cant really make it ...

just sug... hope next outing can makt it on fri or sat night ...

thinks most of the guys can make it ... :cheer:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg

Hey Kuppoh, how about organising a trip for fuel to JB tonite?

A bit last minute though... hehe :cheeky:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg
Originally posted by 168km/h@Nov 21 2005, 05:46 PM

R u the guys wearing red T-shirt yesterday ?

I also stay woodland ... can i join ?

168km/h of course you can.....

just remember to check the thread or watevever

or just pm kuppoh......

the more rider ther merrier or watever hahaha

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Yoooo... Roger next fri or sat JB pa you wanna come? Will fix with Ed. and who waana join just post here or PM oso can... :cheer:

hey hey on arh jazz bear...

i steady 1......

just let me know time and place can liao.....

I BE THERE hahahaha.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by StevenBarter13@Nov 22 2005, 12:13 AM

Im in to pump in JB

Alamak, just came back with a few of my frds..

ard wat time u guys goin JB???Wan 2 join also,bt dunno the time i can make it ant???Hope can plan it on Friday,cos my off day mah...hehehe:cheeky:

http://photos-397.friendster.com/e1/photos/79/39/11409397/1_157036238l.jpg

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

Originally posted by nigaman@Nov 22 2005, 01:34 AM

Alamak, just came back with a few of my frds..

Think i saw you last night.Can't remember much though.Most probably we entered JB at the same time.:smile:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@Nov 22 2005, 11:05 AM

Think i saw you last night.Can't remember much though.Most probably we entered JB at the same time.:smile:

Were u riding an all black Spec 3? together with an R1?

I was riding with a Suzuki k2, a CBR hurricane, and a Fireblade...

:offtopic: Hi Kuppoh bro. :sorry: sorry to steal ur thread to jio pple to go jb pa you, I had start a new topic unless you dun mind then future contact will continue from your thread...:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by pufferfish_76@Nov 21 2005, 04:55 PM

sorry guy ... the outing cant really make it ...

just sug... hope next outing can makt it on fri or sat night ...

thinks most of the guys can make it ... :cheer:

Brother...

As i always say : dont worry.... there will always be a chance...

Originally posted by JazzBear@Nov 23 2005, 12:53 AM

:offtopic: Hi Kuppoh bro. :sorry: sorry to steal ur thread to jio pple to go jb pa you, I had start a new topic unless you dun mind then future contact will continue from your thread...:sweat: :sweat:

brother..... dont worry.... do it in the name of WOODLANDS RIDERS!!!!! unless this thread u disuss it in such a way that nothing to do with Woodlands Rider lar...

cool man~ :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by 168km/h@Nov 21 2005, 05:46 PM

R u the guys wearing red T-shirt yesterday ?

I also stay woodland ... can i join ?

you are most welcome~ :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by hokweng2@Nov 22 2005, 11:50 PM

Hi all S4 brothers,

Am interested in joining you guys for makan outing. I am currently riding a black vtec 2. I could be contact at the following: HP 91545521 email [email protected]

name noted and updated in the list at the first post, 1 pg....

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by nigaman@Nov 21 2005, 06:23 PM

Hey Kuppoh, how about organising a trip for fuel to JB tonite?

A bit last minute though... hehe :cheeky:

ok.... i organise a trip to JB for fuel on FRIDAY on 25/11/2005... see how many is coming.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Warder@Nov 23 2005, 02:27 AM

How about this Sat go for supper at singgah selalu then go PA Yu??? Any takers??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

i Sat cannot wor... =P

maybe fri.... or if more wanted to go on Sat i hand over the 'captain' band to u? hee...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

2ND Woodlands Outing Organise by KuPPoH

Date : 25/11/2005(FRI) or 26/11/2005(SAT), please indicate which day you prefer, thx!

Time : between 11pm to 1am till "God knows what time"

Maybe going for Makan before proceeding for petrol.

Can anyone suggest places?

1) Udang

2) Danga Bay

3) singgah selalu

SMS send to

1) Andyann1

2) Iryiannuar09040704

3) kitchai

4) kktan

5) Vuitton

6) xXStrikerXx

7) AND