Originally posted by louis21@Mar 4 2006, 02:19 PM

me on too...so i also going to pa you after kopi session...mad u on????

me most likely tomolo cuz tonight my co riding her dad bike, juz got license. she wanna go rounding.. haha...

• Replies 1.4k

kopi season this sat ( 4/03/2006 )

time : 2230hrs

place : jalan kayu .. prata shop near the open carpark ...

fill up ur nick here ...

1) pufferfish

2) Robert (no last min change place pls)

3) }Roger[

4) fabian

4) louis

5 mad_man

6) kuppoh

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

may i know where should i exit at TPE if i want to join ya.... :sweat:

1994 DEC TO 1998 SEP HONDA CUB 90

1998 SEP TO 1999 AUG SUZUKI RGV 120

2004 JUN TO 2006 JAN APRILIA RS125 REPLICA

2006 JAN TILL NOW HONDA SUPERFOUR SPECII

DREAM BIKE - YAMAHA YZF R1

PASSION FOR BIKE WILL NV END...

hey, nice gathering juz now... thanks to captain for the drinks.. haha..

those who turn out.....

1. louis21

2. mad_man & partner

3. }Roger[ & mum

4. Kuppoh

5. fabian & partner

6. pufferfish

like to thank captain froggy

for the drinks you treat......

dear edward1024........

i tried calling you just now..

but u never pick up........

just for you to know....

now you got my number

if lost can call me for direction......

its F.O.C

hope the next outing more people would join....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by ]Roger{@Mar 5 2006, 03:16 AM

those who turn out.....

1. louis21

2. mad_man & partner

3. }Roger[ & mum

4. Kuppoh

5. fabian & partner

6. pufferfish

like to thank captain froggy

for the drinks you treat......

dear edward1024........

i tried calling you just now..

but u never pick up........

just for you to know....

now you got my number

if lost can call me for direction......

its F.O.C

hope the next outing more people would join....

Wheres my name? :confused:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 5 2006, 03:17 AM

Wheres my name? :confused:

ur name arh....

with _________RIDE_________ leh

wrong forum liao leh dan.......

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Dear ]Roger{,

Sorry for not picking up your call... :sweat:

My gf asked me to accompany her to watch this korean drama "da chang jin". We watched until 2.30 am. Then she finally tired and go back to sleep...

:cry: me so tired now....

1994 DEC TO 1998 SEP HONDA CUB 90

1998 SEP TO 1999 AUG SUZUKI RGV 120

2004 JUN TO 2006 JAN APRILIA RS125 REPLICA

2006 JAN TILL NOW HONDA SUPERFOUR SPECII

DREAM BIKE - YAMAHA YZF R1

PASSION FOR BIKE WILL NV END...

Originally posted by Edward1029@Mar 5 2006, 01:26 PM

Dear ]Roger{,

Sorry for not picking up your call... :sweat:

My gf asked me to accompany her to watch this korean drama "da chang jin". We watched until 2.30 am. Then she finally tired and go back to sleep...

:cry: me so tired now....

Watch drama cannot pick up call? Hee!

It's ok. Join us next time then.

Thanks Captain Kuppoh fror the drink.

Sorry to MicMasta( the one in long-sleeve) for misguiding you.

:sorry:

Thought you asked me where the other few going which way.

Only when at yishun Kuppoh asked me if i'ver seen you then i realised Anthony=Kuppoh. Thought Anthony=pufferfish.

Hope you guys enjoyed your Kota Tinggi trip.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool: