A&W Makan session.....

(Eat and Go)

Date: 14/04/06

Time: To be CONFIRM

Confirm

1. Louis21

2. Mad man & parnter

Pending

1.fabian

Confirm not going

1. ]Roger{ (still in thailand)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
  • Replies 1.4k

hey north sider.... all sleeping :sleep: come on... short short trip.. good good food.. cannot get locally already :weep: ..

Not a north sider... but wud love to go... if not for my werking shifts!! Got to werk dat day... :giddy: :sian: :giddy: :sian:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Originally posted by Judd@Apr 3 2006, 11:52 PM

Not a north sider... but wud love to go... if not for my werking shifts!! Got to werk dat day... :giddy: :sian: :giddy: :sian:

no problem.. not north also can, not s4 also can, not riding also can.. as long as you wanna join in anything also can adjuzt:cheer: join for the next outing, waiting for you:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by mad_man@Apr 4 2006, 01:28 PM

no problem.. not north also can, not s4 also can, not riding also can.. as long as you wanna join in anything also can adjuzt:cheer: join for the next outing, waiting for you:sweat: :sweat:

haha..ya i agree...everything can be arranged...

:cheer: :lovestruck:

Hi to all...

I'm staying in AMK. Does it makes me a N.S.R. too? :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Apr 6 2006, 12:22 AM

Hi to all...

I'm staying in AMK. Does it makes me a N.S.R. too? :smile:

sure... wats the round thing beside ur box?

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg
Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Apr 6 2006, 01:42 PM

when you see me at outings, you will know loh... :smile:

Originally posted by Raym0nd_51@Apr 6 2006, 01:42 PM

hey let me think... must be two turbo tube and will boost speed up to 300km/h at the press of a button...:cheer: :cheer: haha juz a joke.. i saw it before AMK.. its two powderful speakers with amp in its box... damn power.:cheer: :cheer: nice to see you here..:lovestruck:

JB AFFAIRS

DATE: 7th April 2006, Friday

MEETING PLACE:

- 2200hrs @ Caltex(Paya Lebar)

- 2245hrs @ Esso(Gelang Patah)

ITINERARY: top up gas, makan(will decide if there's gonna b any), local tiuz after dat

GOING:

01) ketten hunde

02) honda475 & co

03) toto29

04) Hong

05) ]Roger{ & Mum

PENDING:

01) MiCmAsTa (Pending due to work and my bike is not right)

CANNOT GO:

01) Roger_X11 (Working Leh, can join local though, depending on the time)

welcome all!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Guys.....

want to meet up earler

for dinner at changi V

than after that

than meet _____Ride_____

at caltex......

what u guys think?

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Apr 7 2006, 02:17 AM

Guys.....

want to meet up earler

for dinner at changi V

than after that

than meet _____Ride_____

at caltex......

what u guys think?

Sorry. Next time.Just went in on Wed.Still 4/5 full.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by louis21@Apr 8 2006, 02:31 AM

so bro...u joinin us next friday to ayer keroh....:confused: :confused: :confused:

Hi Bro, update you again on Wed.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

anyone in NSR keen for outing tonight? im at amk...:smile: