Originally posted by Specialist@Dec 6 2005, 10:42 PM

Sry but the outing is 021205 and 031205 but pple still posting on 061205 saying can go? -___-??

no lar.. cos i blur.... forget pg 5 on top is my 3rd outing... which is on the 2 and 3 of dec...

i blur lar... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

• Replies 1.4k

4tH Woodlands Outing Organise by KuPPoH

Date : 17/12/2005(saturday)

Time : 11.30pm - 12mn (9pm for those wanna join CB 400 outing)

Location : Meet at ESSO Woodlands Ave 1, (Fort Canning Car Park for those wanna join CB 400 Outing)

i will be going to CB 400 Outing at Fort Canning then will Maybe going by 1st link or if heavy jam 2nd link.... for wat? wat else? fuel and food!!!!

SMS will be send to

1) Andyann1

2) Iryiannuar09040704

3) kitchai

4) kktan

5) Vuitton

6) xXStrikerXx

7) AND

8) Jazzbear

9) Bomerman81

10) Kw Chan

11) Pufferfish76

12) Ed12772

13) Isuper4

14) Jarrett

15) Naruto740

16) Warder

17) ]roger{

18) Stevenbarter13

19) Darry

20) Louis21

21) Hokweng2

22) Nigaman

23) numbergames

24) FZ06

25) R1985

26) 168km/h

27) r4pi5t

28) FZ06

Confirm going :

1) Kuppoh (going for CB 400 outing at 9pm at FOrt Canning then meet u all back here)

2) toybox (to wait for him)

3) jazzbear (maybe going to CB 400 outing too)

4) ed12772

5) darry

6) ]roger{ (meet at fort canning at 9pm but donno will join wdl outing after that)

7) numbergames (pending as its the last day of re-service)

8) louis21

11)

12)

13)

Confirm Not going :

1) nigaman (operation) speedy recovery man!!

2) stevenbarter13 (function)

11)

12)

13)

Will send SMS by this week and another 6 without particulars and number send thru PM...

Originally posted by Specialist@Dec 6 2005, 10:42 PM

Sry but the outing is 021205 and 031205 but pple still posting on 061205 saying can go? -___-??

so you joining us on 17 dec? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by whisperer@Dec 6 2005, 04:15 PM

dude, u're welcome to join in the outings lah, as long as u're not TP undercover? haha... our outings dun jus consist of S4s, got other bikes also, but i think alot are ex s4 riders, or frens of s4 riders. so jus join in lah

so you going? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by nigaman@Dec 6 2005, 04:41 PM

Kuppoh, can't make it becos i'll be going for a minor operation on the 14th, need at least a week to recover after that.. :weep:

And no, the operation has nothing to do wif my small bradder! hehe :cheeky:

speedy recovery!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by kuppoh@Dec 7 2005, 12:46 AM

speedy recovery!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Thank you thank you! :bow:

You guys enjoy on my behalf.. :weep:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg
Originally posted by louis21@Dec 7 2005, 06:09 PM

hi..who is organizing the cb 4oo outing??...intersted too

check the Sticky section bro.. The S4 or CB400 outing is a main outing organised by luvpuzzle for everybody. Feel free to join both this WDL Outing plus the main one since kuppoh going for both oso... :cheers: Woodlands Bros!

xaptain froggy i see u at the outing at fort canning....

i join u and the rest of the ka ki

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by Specialist@Dec 7 2005, 05:35 PM

Er.. I thought 17th have a outing org by puzzle? Which includes pa you at JB. or the CB400 outing is actually tat one?

As for this 17th outing. I dunno, was hoping for this week. Btw y not combine with the other pa you thread?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ST&f=37&t=99700

niga: speedy recovery!!!

bro.....

the CB 400 outing is the same as S4 outing lar.... CB 400 is our forum name mah...

as for me.... ours is a 'Woodlands outing'... it will be slightly different... and we dont only go pump petrol... we are going in to eat too.... thats y i will be going to fort canning(the CB400 outing at 9pm) then after that will not join them for present exchange... and will leave them to meet u guys at 1130pm at Woodlands Ave 1 ESSO for the Woodlands outing..... so those who is joining me, will leave together from the CB 400 outing around 11pm and proceed to woodlands?

as for this sat... since i am not making it official... jazzbear thot of an unofficial one... so he posted in here jazzbear outing on 10/12/2005.... and u replied there too...

mine will be together with CB 400 outing... but they will go pump petrol later so those who join me there at fort canning will leave first around 11pm for woodlands to meet the rest of the folks for the woodlands outing lor.... get it? :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Dec 8 2005, 01:19 AM

xaptain froggy i see u at the outing at fort canning....

i join u and the rest of the ka ki

joining? as in like me? or u will just follow luvpuzzle?

i will be leaving ard 11pm from the main outing to our own woodlands outing wor? :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by louis21@Dec 7 2005, 06:09 PM

hi..who is organizing the cb 4oo outing??...intersted too

take a look at the sticky on top of the cb 400 forum... its known as a sticky... with a 'star like logo' on the left of the post...

organiser is Luvpuzzle, one big chio bu.... if u are wondering.. heehee....

her number is there also lar... do take a look... so u wanna join the woodlands outing also? :confused: :confused: :confused:

hey man i got to pending for this one cos this is the one that i can make it.... reservist coming and the 17th would be my last day....wish me luck man...

lol....

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg
Originally posted by numbergames@Dec 9 2005, 01:53 AM

hey man i got to pending for this one cos this is the one that i can make it.... reservist coming and the 17th would be my last day....wish me luck man...

lol....

noted!! hope to see u... let me know ok? :smile: :smile: :smile:

wah chim... got 3 thread troublesome. Ask bear to delete his lah. if he wan to organize just post here? ^_^

As for 17th cb400 the sticky outing. dunno if i wanna go. shy leh. =X Somemore is a sat...

Originally posted by Specialist@Dec 9 2005, 07:31 PM

wah chim... got 3 thread troublesome. Ask bear to delete his lah. if he wan to organize just post here? ^_^

As for 17th cb400 the sticky outing. dunno if i wanna go. shy leh. =X Somemore is a sat...

u decide lar... we dont bite... heehee...

bear ? ok lar... when u noe us more... even got more threads also not a problem lar... bear one is for tomoro lar... mine will be for 17 dec.... i will always put the date on the topic itself.. so u can identify it immediately... :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Specialist@Dec 10 2005, 10:06 AM

OMG. i mixed up again. I thought urs is tonight, bear is 17th -____-

Then tonight u not going to pa you?

dont get mixed up ... kuppoh will join the outing tonight but meet in malaysia :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg
Originally posted by Specialist@Dec 9 2005, 07:31 PM

Yoo... mai blur lar... Captain Kuppoh one is for the woodlanders outing and my is only for those who wanna go in pa you and makam... And most of the time is on the SAT. :sweat:

Captain do it on most of the friday, if he can't make it on friday or like the last meeting it happen to be a heavy down pour nite and was cancel. The rest of us went in on Sat since he got to work on sat...

Now you got the msg???

I am not the organizer for the woodlanders meetting, I do it just in case I can not make it for the meeting and dun wanna go pa you alone. :cheeky:

So his thread and mine no conflict... but if I post here it will cause confusion like this case... 17th Dec 2005 meeting and 10th Dec 2005 pa you... :giddy:

Oooi... Fishy, soooooli to miss u out that nite, next time will jio u too cos it oso last min call from Captain Kuppoh leh.... hee hee hee :cheeky: Fire him if you wan :gun: :gun:

tonight ur kopi on me lar... :cheers: :

Slow will get you to your destination always.

aiyaa kuppoh beh swee ahhh... wana crash the monthly outing sia?

then u guys not joining the gift exchange ah?? :cry: :cry:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Dec 10 2005, 01:21 PM

aiyaa kuppoh beh swee ahhh... wana crash the monthly outing sia?

then u guys not joining the gift exchange ah?? :cry: :cry:

princess.... not purposely to clash one lar...

but we thot of going in for food and JB mah.... Xmas... if really on the eve we come out then we go rounding, count down, exchange gift then more meaningful mah...

well.... urs usually will hv a big group one lar... thats y i support by going to fort canning mah... hee... see... i so swee swee support u... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by nit3wind@Dec 10 2005, 04:48 AM

I oso wanna to go~~

But working man.. :cry:

u wanna go? when? 17 or tonite? tonite one.... u hv to contact jazzbear wor... in his thread....

"anyone go pa you... in JB"

heehee... mine will be the 17th dec one... :smile: :smile: :smile: