Guest chaochao
Seriously SPC gives one of the worst consumption, the fuel kinda feels diluted compared to other "Brands". Shell supposed to have fuel saving additives and increase mileage, you may wanna try shell and compare.

Other factors which affect your mileage are your Idling speed, riding style -Pickup, highway/road condition, tyre pressure, and yah load.

30/70 with/without fish only meh! Seems more than that leh!

I used sgp's V-power, but the results yield was disappointing although my riding style did not change: i.e. slow acceleration 0 to 60kph on streets; 100kph on expressways. Perhaps I should use V-power once more to have a more accurate analysis.

Since I've already topped up another time of SPC RON98, i'll see if I can repeat the previous results as what I've stated above.

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
And in the final moments of Gina (FBA46P), boss signed on the dotted line with a heart heavier than LKY's when he signed the 1965 independence treaty....

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/SP_A0145.jpg

Don't you think the guy handling the paperwork resembles Allan82? :lol:

Royston, will mizz your Gina. Haiz... two ESR sell their steel horses liao.

Morning guys!

Sigh! Don't say liao, it is worse than that time when I handle 46 over to Nitekidz to COI for 6 months... This time it is forever bye bye to her liao...

Next time if you see 46 on the road, it will be an Indian rider on her...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Just finished watch Heroes season 1 and 2.

How I wish I got Hiro Nakumura's time stopping and teleportation powers!!!

If I got his power, I will freeze time and pull Normie's pants down in the middle of a crowded place and then unfreeze time in a safe distance and watch his embarrassed reaction!!!

That evil thought is to balance that time when I have to drive his drunk self back home last Saturday, totally buay lim loh someone!!! So much for Manly_Nor.... Can change to Buay_Lim_Nor...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Don't you think the guy handling the paperwork resembles Allan82? :lol:

Royston, will mizz your Gina. Haiz... two ESR sell their steel horses liao.

Steel horse turned in, can devote more time to my steel carriage liao...

Anyway I still got Spyker's Busa to ride whenever he is away...

Kekeke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

I used sgp's V-power, but the results yield was disappointing although my riding style did not change: i.e. slow acceleration 0 to 60kph on streets; 100kph on expressways. Perhaps I should use V-power once more to have a more accurate analysis.

Since I've already topped up another time of SPC RON98, i'll see if I can repeat the previous results as what I've stated above.

try essomobile !!! give u very gd fc

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

IMO, is because of carbon built up...seriusly speaking,after I went to Malacca riding 180-200km/h...I can feel less carbon..After that trip,I pump malaysian v-power,my bike can last 330km before reserve...now back to normal again...280km.... :(

i travel 50 road /50 e'way..and e'way, i always ride 110-120km/h....

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Hi boys and girls,

Anton SMS me earlier today and ask me whats the plan for CNY this year, unfortunately i am unable to host it this year because i am struggling with my final semester.

But I am thinking we could have dinner at a halal or vegetarian place. Perhaps the ideal date would be 9th of Feb (3rd day of CNY).

(Either)

For halal place, I only know Kampong Chai Chee Restaurant (forget mak's place service is crap), where we can all sit on a big round table and dine together or maybe the Muslim Bros have better suggestions?

(Or)

For Vegetarian, I know of this place call "Happy Realm", I think it is in pearl center or people's park. I remember the food there was awesome, they got vegetarian satay, mock duck, sweet and sour fish etc. But the last time I was there was most prob about 10 odd years ago. Maggie any idea?

(Followed by)

After that, we can go to the Ang pow river for photo taking where our ESR shutter bugs and camera sluts can go to work, Ang pow rounding and Ang pow kopi...

All the above are merely my humble suggestions, sorry i am unable to organize this year's ESR CNY event. Thank you all for your understanding. Hope someone can stand in for me this year, I'll try my best to join you guys.

Ash

Bro no idea leh!! wow thats a very old restaurant liao... I will eat and come... :)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Bro if u want more mileage, try pump in SGP Shell 98. It's been the most lasting fuel for my bike. Nothing else goes into my tank unless bo pian....:)

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Morning guys!

Sigh! Don't say liao, it is worse than that time when I handle 46 over to Nitekidz to COI for 6 months... This time it is forever bye bye to her liao...

Next time if you see 46 on the road, it will be an Indian rider on her...

Horrr... u cheated her. Now dun wan her liao :p

try essomobile !!! give u very gd fc

Nah... wait till u try Shell 98 Bro.... Ferrari uses SHELL :angel:

Guest chaochao
Just finished watch Heroes season 1 and 2.

How I wish I got Hiro Nakumura's time stopping and teleportation powers!!!

If I got his power, I will freeze time and pull Normie's pants down in the middle of a crowded place and then unfreeze time in a safe distance and watch his embarrassed reaction!!!

That's precisely why you dun have that kind of "tng-kor" power la!

dinner later at bedok 85 !! anything can contact us, norman,arse,chaox2,me

What's Chaox2?? Can elaborate more???

Which means Chaox2 = Chao x 2

= 2Chao

So the final result u get is 2Chao

= 2Chao

:dot: :faint:

Guest chaochao
Bro if u want more mileage, try pump in SGP Shell 98. It's been the most lasting fuel for my bike. Nothing else goes into my tank unless bo pian....:)

Allan82, ExxonMobil I tried RON95... results not up to expectation leh

Mag! I can give Shell98 a shot.

Guest chaochao

= 2Chao

That's why dun ask an Engineer! ahahaha...

wah...sibei shaq from work siah.....came back from SHITney...... knn all happy hour in the aircraft drink like nobody busniess......nbzz my boss working wif me also work like fcuk.......ccb la.......

see ya guys later at bedok 85!!! i got a surprise guest!!!! hahaha.....

akan datang!! :angel:

wah...sibei shaq from work siah.....came back from SHITney...... knn all happy hour in the aircraft drink like nobody busniess......nbzz my boss working wif me also work like fcuk.......ccb la.......

see ya guys later at bedok 85!!! i got a surprise guest!!!! hahaha.....

akan datang!! :angel:

Aiyah, simi surprise guest?!?

Is it Allan82???

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

Boss~ ni3 jiu4 zhe4 yang4 zhou3 le4~mei2 you3 ni3 wo3 meng2 zhe3 mo4 ban4~sobsob

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

That's why dun ask an Engineer! ahahaha...

but i no an Engineer lei, i IT student :sian: chaox2 = chao chao = (chao) x (chao) = (chao) to the power of 2.

No no... Chaox2 = Chao x 2 =2Chao

Chao is a variable. It can be any number. If Chao is equals to 3, the result will be 2 x 3 = 6. If Chaox2 = Chao X Chao, It be 3 x 3 which is 9.

Which is Chao x Chao = Chao ²

Therefore the correct answer of Chaox2 is Chao x 2 = 2Chao :D

bro, last time i used to pump v-power n i get 300-3100km(15litre) b4 it hits reserve(3litre)...

n after tat i tried usin 95...it went up to 390km b4 reserve...

to my surprise when i pump 97(jb) i can hit 360km till reserve...n tats when i pump ard 18litre...its nt the 1st times...but same things keeps happen

fyi i pump vpwer every 3 97/95.

my main concern is..how come 97 gets lower den 95 ... o_O

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

No no... Chaox2 = Chao x 2 =2Chao

Chao is a variable. It can be any number. If Chao is equals to 3, the result will be 2 x 3 = 6. If Chaox2 = Chao X Chao, It be 3 x 3 which is 9.

Which is Chao x Chao = Chao ²

Therefore the correct answer of Chaox2 is Chao x 2 = 2Chao :D

ok lah ok lah..u win...stunned:dot:

u reminds me of the monk from journey to the west.

Like father like son