No no... Chaox2 = Chao x 2 =2Chao

Chao is a variable. It can be any number. If Chao is equals to 3, the result will be 2 x 3 = 6. If Chaox2 = Chao X Chao, It be 3 x 3 which is 9.

Which is Chao x Chao = Chao ²

Therefore the correct answer of Chaox2 is Chao x 2 = 2Chao :D

:faint: :bow:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

• Replies 13.4k

Guest chaochao
No no... Chaox2 = Chao x 2 =2Chao

Chao is a variable. It can be any number. If Chao is equals to 3, the result will be 2 x 3 = 6. If Chaox2 = Chao X Chao, It be 3 x 3 which is 9.

Which is Chao x Chao = Chao ²

Therefore the correct answer of Chaox2 is Chao x 2 = 2Chao :D

HuH!?? :lol:

Guest chaochao
bro, last time i used to pump v-power n i get 300-3100km(15litre) b4 it hits reserve(3litre)...

n after tat i tried usin 95...it went up to 390km b4 reserve...

to my surprise when i pump 97(jb) i can hit 360km till reserve...n tats when i pump ard 18litre...its nt the 1st times...but same things keeps happen

fyi i pump vpwer every 3 97/95.

my main concern is..how come 97 gets lower den 95 ... o_O

You did not mention your riding style and what road condition you went. The method of acceleration does matters much. Traveling on streets consumes more petrol than expressways. Of course there are other factors such as ones mentioned by Zai and Arsenz in above post.

no... it's not him. its a 'fair-lady' to be exact... right BOSS? :angel:

Cheh! I tot really got new cai to intro...

:btw: Doll! Stop calling me Boss! I don't give you pay one leh and you don't work for me one... Just call me Ah Roy or Royston or Roy or Roy Boy...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Short trips to do in the near future

1. Malacca day trip (Saturdays)

2. Genting 2D1N trip (Depart Saturday come back Sunday)

3. KL 2D1N trip (Depart Saturday come back Sunday)

Any takers? I guess we could do the Malacca trip before CNY, the other 2 have to do it in March, see how...

To be discussed further...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao

yah - lor I also kenna pian! Hmpf! Tot I can sit beside some "nice fair".

You did not mention your riding style and what road condition you went. The method of acceleration does matters much. Traveling on streets consumes more petrol than expressways. Of course there are other factors such as ones mentioned by Zai and Arsenz in above post.

hmm..hardly tell...sometime i rev alot...esp at little india..haha.

aye..i traveling speed at highway is abt 95-105km/h

normal road is about 60-80 +/-

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Helloooo all! :angel:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

ok lah ok lah..u win...stunned:dot:

u reminds me of the monk from journey to the west.

:lol: u mean the one who goes... "oh oh ohhhhhhh li YOU~~~~" ?

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

Birdies (esp spykie)... Check out the Tobin seats!

haha......more like for u lei.......can reduce the seat height for at least 2inches!!! chao mai tu liao...... hmmmm eh but i tot u wanna sell ur chin chao bike and get a s4vtec wif 3 boxes to satisfy ur storage needs??? y now still wanna get tobin seats, tobin side boxes and yoshi or arrow full systems?????

opps......... :angel:

anyway those CBL tmr, me and big mama arse going bikeworkz....den to motorworld and biketech21 to help somebody check out full system.... heheh.... :angel: those free drop me an sms ba.......

:btw: Doll! Stop calling me Boss! I don't give you pay one leh and you don't work for me one... Just call me Ah Roy or Royston or Roy or Roy Boy...

eh... cannot liao leh! i rem you are introduced by spyker by the name of BOSS! so no choice... stuck to it liao le! hmmm... but i dun mind considering calling you by erm... maybe....

Uncle?

Lao Da?

Da Ge?

Tao-Eh?

can....? :angel:

hmm..hardly tell...sometime i rev alot...esp at little india..haha.

aye..i traveling speed at highway is abt 95-105km/h

normal road is about 60-80 +/-

no wonder la.... i always tot is some ah-beng bikers riding along the stretch lor. so loud!!! so noisy!!!:giddy:

Short trips to do in the near future

1. Malacca day trip (Saturdays)

2. Genting 2D1N trip (Depart Saturday come back Sunday)

3. KL 2D1N trip (Depart Saturday come back Sunday)

Any takers? I guess we could do the Malacca trip before CNY, the other 2 have to do it in March, see how...

To be discussed further...

i am ONz for Malacca day trip! beeeee......you leh?:angel:

... to help somebody check out full system.... heheh.... :angel: those free drop me an sms ba.......

to help somebody or for urself lehz??? o_O

haha interest free installments? haha motoworld do offer installments... but interest free not... hahaha see what strings u can pull

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Guest chaochao
haha......more like for u lei.......can reduce the seat height for at least 2inches!!! chao mai tu liao...... hmmmm eh but i tot u wanna sell ur chin chao bike and get a s4vtec wif 3 boxes to satisfy ur storage needs??? y now still wanna get tobin seats, tobin side boxes and yoshi or arrow full systems?????

opps.........

anyway those CBL tmr, me and big mama arse going bikeworkz....den to motorworld and biketech21 to help somebody check out full system.... heheh.... those free drop me an sms ba.......

:gun: :gun: :angel: :angel:

eh... cannot liao leh! i rem you are introduced by spyker by the name of BOSS! so no choice... stuck to it liao le! hmmm... but i dun mind considering calling you by erm... maybe....

Uncle?

Lao Da?

Da Ge?

Tao-Eh?

can....? :angel:

Dolly Tan! Just call me Roy Gorgor will do!

Who's your Daddy?!?

haha can....provided im off on saturdays......provided u sit ah-lao's car??? keke :angel:

Boi! I just older than you by 6 years nia, call me Ah Lao!

:angry: :angry:

I very sensitve about my age just like gals very sensitive about their weight or age!

Hehe! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

haha can....provided im off on saturdays......provided u sit ah-lao's car??? keke :angel:

So which Saturday you off?!?!

Let me know, maybe can jio my Snow White go as well, plus the Headwear couple...

Who's your Daddy?!?