• Replies 13.4k

anyway those CBL tmr, me and big mama arse going bikeworkz....den to motorworld and biketech21 to help somebody check out full system.... heheh.... those free drop me an sms ba.......

is it arrow full system? :lovestruck:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

HALO EVERY ONE :dozed:

halllllooooo :D

Afternoon already,still sleeping huh? :faint:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Yo every1! its ssooooo quiet tis few days.... Hope all r doing fine & godspeed :thumb:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

juz went to checked out exhaust wif big mama arse today.......

motorworld - yoshi tri-oval titanium 4-2-1 : $1550 (left 3 sets)

yoshi tri-oval firespec 4-2-1 : $1650 (left 1 set)

yoshi 2 carbon fibre tri-oval end cans bolt-on: $1550

yoshi 2 titanium tri-oval endcans bolt-on: $1450

the above prices can be cheaper by $100 if buy 2 or more sets. 6 or 12 months instalment only by uob credit card. prices inclusive of installation.

biketech21 - arrow titanium 4-2-1 : $1780

arrow aluminium 4-2-1 : $1618

arrow 2 titanium end cans bolt-on: $1600

arrow 2 aluminium end cans bolt-on: $1350

arrow 2 carbon fibre end cans bolt-on: $1600

above prices are fixed and non negotiable. if buy a set from them will entitle a free paddock stand or discounted PC3 at $490 (usual $530, outside sellin $600++). they dun do installation btw.

heh heh .......prices plus minus here and there la...cant rem the exact amt. those got spare cash den mai tu liao..... keke ....so to dat "somebody", wad r u waiting for??? :angel:

hmm arrow aluminium alloy end cans only its around $1350++ la.. a few hundred cheaper..

get that then get illegal headers.. whoohoot! :p

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

the above prices can be cheaper by $100 if buy 2 or more sets. 6 or 12 months instalment only by uob credit card. prices inclusive of installation.

arrow 2 aluminium end cans bolt-on: $1500

arrow 2 carbon fibre end cans bolt-on: $1700

above prices are fixed and non negotiable. if buy a set from them will entitle a free paddock stand or discounted PC3 at $490 (usual $530, outside sellin $600++). they dun do installation btw.

heh heh .......prices plus minus here and there la...cant rem the exact amt. those got spare cash den mai tu liao..... keke ....so to dat "somebody", wad r u waiting for??? :angel:

fyi yoshi gt better sound effects (arrow louder after removes of silencer)

arrow gt slightly better performance

is there any arkra,leovince or gpr for busa?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

So which Saturday you off?!?!

Let me know, maybe can jio my Snow White go as well, plus the Headwear couple...

THIS SATURDAY!?!?!

wahhaha.... fri concert, nx day go day trip! what an adventurous and eventful 2008 for me :angel: :cheeky:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

HALO EVERY ONE :dozed:

ahloha antonie... how you? long time no see lu...

remind u again ah.. wanna pay ur installment, bank transfer me the money latest the day before. so that i can have enuf time go withdraw the money den walk over! if not u can consider build a posb atm machine at my hse here, lagi better! :angel:

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

1st post !!!

:slapforehead: wah lau eh... dat is so 2007 lor

hehe... Good morning esr!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

2007 not that long time ago ma...

so what's the new trend for 2008?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

THIS SATURDAY!?!?!

wahhaha.... fri concert, nx day go day trip! what an adventurous and eventful 2008 for me :angel: :cheeky:

Doll! Get your licence first then say...

In life there are so many licence to aquire, list of those I have acquired:

1. Class 2B (From TP)

2. Class 2A (From TP)

3. Class 2 (From TP)

4. Class 3 (From TP)

5. Licence to smoke at home (Self declared one!)

6. Licence to ton night

7. Licence to go overseas holiday

8. Licence to drink alcohol (Self declared one!)

9. Licence to gamble (Self declared one!)

10. Licence to fcuk (Seldom use this licence though)

When you getting licence no 6???

Who's your Daddy?!?

For arrow,i ever ask the full system and carbon fibre bolt-on..the carbon-fibre is 1600,but then he said if i take full system,they can consider selling it 1600 also...but after thought deeply abt it,I think full system needs more things/mod after fixing it..such pc and tuning..which co$t more...I'm not going for that perfomance though...so for me, muffler is enough:D

in addition to that,I doesn't frequently go touring nor even play track so full system is totally not in my list right now.. :)

Together CHANGE lah.... lol.... :cheeky:

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/image001.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/image002.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/image003.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/image004.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/image005.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/image006.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/image007.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/image008.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/image009.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

For arrow,i ever ask the full system and carbon fibre bolt-on..the carbon-fibre is 1600,but then he said if i take full system,they can consider selling it 1600 also...but after thought deeply abt it,I think full system needs more things/mod after fixing it..such pc and tuning..which co$t more...I'm not going for that perfomance though...so for me, muffler is enough:D

in addition to that,I doesn't frequently go touring nor even play track so full system is totally not in my list right now.. :)

same sediments......tink ill get the CF yoshi cans... but not so soon la....

Good MorninG! :bouncefire: T.G.I.F :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967