how abt we set the outing on 30/08/07? we can go for a movie, aft that go al-ameen or al-azhar makan? cuz some cannot make it on fri and sat.. any other suggestion? we set the date 1st den decide wat to do on that day..

Where is al-meen or al-azhar? Lol, never heard of them. Sounds so M'sia place to me. Haha.

Anyway I'm fine with the date! :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 22.3k

Oh, now I know. Went there a few times with my friends for prata before. But didn't take note of their names. Haha :cheeky:

30 i ok i guess. lols. but expect me in xiao mian yang which cannot exceed 80 km/hr. HIAK

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

How fast do you guys ride? 80km/h already sounds damn fast to me. Lol

im not kidding. ask kitty. my xiao mian yang cant exceed 80km/hr (:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

30 i ok lehz....

u all lehz?

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

Outing outing

Date/time not fixed yet

1) Impy - 8180 9229 - [email protected]

2) Shelin - 90481084 - [email protected] - Need a ride

3) jB - 81123990 - [email protected]

4) hellmurderer - 97896347 - [email protected] - Need a ride

5) NSR2000 (Shelin knows whu am i) - 91011453 - [email protected]

6) yotsuga - [email protected]

7) kUrArEnsU (claR) - 9001 0019 - [email protected] (slow bike)

8) edlan - 91446408 - [email protected] (no bike. if meet up is at west side, i'm fine with it.)

Pending

1) blurling - 90260607

2) voodoopinko (blurLing,NSR2000,Alyce knows me) - [email protected]

ADD ON "NEEDS A RIDE" BESIDE YOUR NAME IF YOU NEED A RIDE ON THAT DAY ;) PLS BRING ALONG YOUR OWN HELMET TOO.

okies, so this is the list of peepz le ahz. we have 2 need a ride peepz rite.

so can someone volunteer to pick them?

:angel: :angel: :angel:

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

hahaaha ah bo tt dae we take bus go? lol:cheeky: :cheeky:

alyce,

bu yao hai wo la.

after a day at work, ask me take bus.

i work at paya lebar lehz, by the time take bus come back west side, the next morning le.

uhm. i dun pillion guys le ;O lols! and its damn weird having a female rider to pillion guys la. though i dun really mind. but. its still weird. and shelin will be with alyce. so. hmm. LOL.

alyce,

so u can help to pillion shelin ma?

Jb,

u can help to pillion hell murder ma?

uhm. i dun pillion guys le ;O lols! and its damn weird having a female rider to pillion guys la. though i dun really mind. but. its still weird. and shelin will be with alyce. so. hmm. LOL.

ya can understand that feeling.

i pillion my bf before and i cant make it. haha....

so very used to riding alone for so long le......

eh, today friday. u dont need to go to work ma?

got ar. going to work soon. i wanna watch de show ;p

watch show?

ok. shou zu ahz?

lol I don't mind pillion someone, anyone, as long as the person don't get scared lol..ehh we need to pick them up meh? lol depends on where the person is staying at and where we meeting up lo..whoever needs me contact me ba..I going out soon later rounding with my group so contact me msn or hp ty ;)

Yea lol, I guess I'll just meet you guys at the meeting place. I also feel pai seh about being pillioned at the first sight. Haha. :cheeky:

Unless you guys met already then plan to go other places as well... :p

Yea lol, actually Harbour Front nearer. So can imagine how sucky it is to travel to school everyday with bus 61!!

haha very..hmm students like us will ride for a reason.. hmm i'm going harbourfront later leh :p wanna join? hehe.. aiyo dude add me in msn la [email protected]

yup, either way also can.. but i scared those aft work sure tired 1 leh.. hahah.. got alot of constraints sia

alyce, u sure anot? take bus? i ok 1 leh..

hahaha take bus la. lol. den can wear meimei go out. lol :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

sorrie i don pillion. hahaha :angel: :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

no prob.

lets look for other alternative....