hellmurderer, will be this coming monday on the 29th oct. any tips to pass? hahahahaa!

Just remember to go for revisions, at least 1 RR as well. When you're well-prepared, on that day itself you won't feel so kan chiong. It's the waiting for your turn and when getting results which made me almost had an heart attack. Lol. Also, pray that you don't get a lousy bike.

I got a bike which was damn difficult to kick up the gear, so had to drag the bike at gear 2 and 3 for a no. of times, luckily wasn't penalized for that. :cheeky:

seems like you pass ur tp! congratx. another 3m on de road haha.

ride with care yah. its raining season approaching. seen alot of accident on de road recently. (:

Thanks!! What is another 3m on the road? lols.

an accident only makes the rider stronger and better. don't worry ;) I ride from mountain bike to Gt stunt bike to foldable bike to cruiser bike and sport bikes all the same de..you fall, you learn more..

rainy season coming soon..guys remember warm up tyres before you try sth...

This is only true if the rider SURVIVES the accident. Haha cheers :angel:

ANYWAY BOYS AND GIRLS, THOSE WHO PASSED/HAVEN'T PASS 2B. GOT A KR FOR SALE HERE FOR MY FRIEND.. fu PLATE.. HEARD FROM HIM COI FOR ONE YEAR AROUND 110 AND TOP HIM UP FEW HUNDRED CAN LIAO..BIKE TESTED BY ME FEW MONTHS AGO TO BE RUNNING WELL..NO HICCUPS WHATSOEVER..STILL CAN CORNER(FOR THOSE WHO'VE SEEN ME RIDE UNDERSTANDS)

CATCH IS, HE DROPPED THE BIKE ON LEFT SIDE AND WILL REPLACE FOOTPEGS CUZ SCRATCHED..FERRING NOT REPLACEMENT BUT EASY TO DIY SPRAY BACK..

I only intro deals I feel worth buying, don't need to flame or whatsoever.Those few that let their bikes tested by me know why I only speak the truth, and nothing but the truth ;)

Might be interested! Maybe you can ask your friend to email me? :thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 22.3k

an accident only makes the rider stronger and better. don't worry ;) I ride from mountain bike to Gt stunt bike to foldable bike to cruiser bike and sport bikes all the same de..you fall, you learn more..

rainy season coming soon..guys remember warm up tyres before you try sth...

warm tyre? u wan sponsor me gp tyre warmer??

Thanks!! What is another 3m on the road? lols.

3M p plate. lols@

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

3M p plate. lols@

Err I still blur =X :giddy: Hahahhaa!

Anyway why this thread so quiet today? All MIA :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

morning all...

its a rainy saturday morning....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

it rained? damn..hahah these days i can't go out JB with you guys for sure..my passport left in jeans kena wash..dunno how much to change and got what kinda charge sia :S

no outing ah.. lol

hahaha, u wan organize? :angel: :angel: :angel:

morning all...

its a rainy saturday morning....

i din noe it was raining... i reach home super early morning and i nvr cover my bike..

it rained? damn..hahah these days i can't go out JB with you guys for sure..my passport left in jeans kena wash..dunno how much to change and got what kinda charge sia :S

u dun say me blur lor, u also another blur blur 1.. passport still can take go wash.. :p :P :p :P :p

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

where is our defensive course? i want to go!!!! :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

forgot who was in the last list, but I can name first few to form a group of 6 to enrol

1)jB

2)kurarensu

3)alyce

4)shelin

5)hellmurderer

6)???

forgot who was in the last list, but I can name first few to form a group of 6 to enrol

1)jB

2)kurarensu

3)alyce

4)shelin

5)hellmurderer

6)???

hmmm impy? :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Impy I'm not sure..I know x9newbie won't go cuz he went already lol..anybody care to track back the old list? together with pricing and info

whoa.. I finally pass my 8.01 2nd attempt.. The 1st time i take 8.01 kena 3 immediate failures and 48 points LOL! Sigh.. all my roads 6.01, 7.01 and 8.01 all use 2 attemps.. so expensive.. Waiting for tp le.. weee... hais if i know earlier can pass den i dun cancel my 12/11 Tp Date :(

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

hey all... i gonna register for 2b but nw considering to learn at bbdc or cdc when i live at jurong.. cos frenS say cdc faster, easier and cheaper... so shd i go cdc?? =/

Dun call me irrational, u know how tat makes me crazy..

hey all... i gonna register for 2b but nw considering to learn at bbdc or cdc when i live at jurong.. cos frenS say cdc faster, easier and cheaper... so shd i go cdc?? =/

well, i would suggest u take at bbdc.. u are staying at jurong & if u go cdc, the transport itself can already kill u.. i personally dun believe such things as faster, easier & cheaper because it all depends on how fast u can learn..

pros and cons for each driving center bro =]

bb - 13 pracs cdc - 8 pracs

bb - nearer cdc - far

was frm cdc. instructor there not bad... =]

suuupppaaaa da fooouuurrrrr! :angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Masters for Jamming Brake in Tail Gating Management

I also live in jurong.. from jurong if taking bus can take 187.. right to bbdc doorstep...

CDC 8 practicals only but i think not easy as even u very smart can pass all at 1 go.. ur riding experience will only be 8*100mins.. else in bbdc if u very smart.. ur riding experience will be 14*100mins.. With more riding time during earlier practicals..

i suppose when u reach stage 6 & 7 will be much more safer if u have more riding time as u may encounter CRAZY TAXIS or LORRIES squeezing infront of u to pick up passenger or to make a left turn earlier than u...

Personally I also think that having to cramp 2-3 lessons into 1 lessons make it much difficult to pass if u r an average learner like me haha..

Too add on...

If you wan fast fast pass just go 1 week about 3-4 lessons.. bbdc alot slots easy to book lols...

i suppose when u reach stage 6 & 7 will be much more safer if u have more riding time as u may encounter CRAZY TAXIS or LORRIES squeezing infront of u to pick up passenger or to make a left turn earlier than u...

i encounter crazy taxi during my tp right outside of bbdc exit.. the stupid taxi suddenly stop at the entrance of the temple dunno for wad, so i no choice gotta turn & lane change, some more tester is just directly outside.. :faint: :faint:

so unlucky ah.. if becos of the taxi kena points like wobble, abrupt lane change or cause others to slow down deviate then really must rmb the taxi no. plate liao :cheeky: :cheeky: you got pass that time??

haha.. I encountered at lessons onli as i haven TP lols... I summore encountered ah pek walking on the road rather than using footpath in a bend.. I had to lean lower to create the 1m clearance :sian: :sian: :sian: