fail wat oso can, dun fail TP and dun fail urself out on the road :)

I failed 3 times tp btw :p

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

• Replies 22.3k

I just came back from bbdc, I noticed many wobble when moving off. Try to grip your tank and have your steering/wheel pointed to where you want to move off to and then open your throttle. It'll help. If you never fail, you'll never learn so chill up dude :cool:

nvr take RTL can book RTT after evaluation?

cannot. have to complete ur RTL first before u are able to book ur RTE & RTT.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

why interested? :rolleyes:

lol.. I am.. but me have 11 more months to go :sian:

but even if i get 2a I won't be upgrading and possibly changing back to public anyway :cry:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

lol.. I am.. but me have 11 more months to go :sian:

but even if i get 2a I won't be upgrading and possibly changing back to public anyway :cry:

2a is fun ;)

cannot. have to complete ur RTL first before u are able to book ur RTE & RTT.

hmm? You can complete all ur theory first and attend lessons after 8.01. I got one guy that time attend RTL 1.01 and he was waiting for tp=/

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

:( RTT april 24th... so far away

where got far. my BTT 21st may lor, some more i booked it on 29 feb leh.

hmm? You can complete all ur theory first and attend lessons after 8.01. I got one guy that time attend RTL 1.01 and he was waiting for tp=/

change rule liao? last time when i took 2b, have to complete 1st

where got far. my BTT 21st may lor, some more i booked it on 29 feb leh.

change rule liao? last time when i took 2a, have to complete 1st

wow.. last time u took 2a le ah? so power.. :cheeky:

typo error lar. i cant wait for my 2a mah.

never go RTL, where can go for RTT. never go RTT how to go for prac 8.01? o_O

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Can... Don't have to go for lessons even until you complete 8.01 as long as you can pass the RTT.

But have to go for lessons before TP.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
hey bro i just passed my tp this morning too!

Sad. 3rd attempt over 7mths.

but happy. finally can pass! woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations!!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

hey bro i just passed my tp this morning too!

Sad. 3rd attempt over 7mths.

but happy. finally can pass! woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha really ah same? you tag no. wad? ytd pass today i buy bike alr.

kan cheong lol.

haha really ah same? you tag no. wad? ytd pass today i buy bike alr.

kan cheong lol.

me tag 59. you?

wah so fast! what bike u buy?

i just went back to make license just now

hihi, feel like a smallfry here.

just started off with bikes. prac1.03 at 4pm BBDC.

enjoy urself at bbdc. its just the beginning.. everyone cant wait to leave that hellish place. haha :angel:

Wah jB, taking 2A already! Aiyoh... I still have to wait.... Anyway, hope you are enjoying yourself and do share with us some tips on 2A! :thumb:

2a is fun ;)

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg