waah u so fast selling??

waah.. by the time i buy bike alr august.. sian..

now have to take bus go sch!!

here jam there jam!! here squeeze there squeeze!! here late there late!! :lol:

i think ive viewed ur friendster profile b4 leh.. black red sp?

i only can reserve for my friend till end of this year. have to save money too for my 2A bike. black red honda wing paintwork. that's my bike. i think that paintwork quite common. saw similiar ones on the road before.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

i only can reserve for my friend till end of this year. have to save money too for my 2A bike. black red honda wing paintwork. that's my bike. i think that paintwork quite common. saw similiar ones on the road before.

waaah 2a bike ah??!!

RVF?? :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

waaah 2a bike ah??!!

RVF?? :cheeky:

tempted to get a RVF, but was thinking of getting a s4 spec 3. no money to upgrade to cls 2 so fast.

waaah..

RVF nice!! but imo is expensive sia!! :cheeky:

S4 spec 3 looks very nice and sleek!! :thumb:

ride sportbike looks fiercer!!:lol:

i think a cbr 400 will work fine if i happen to upgrade!! :lol:

haven 2b think 2a alr!! :faint:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

**** fail my 5.02 yesterday damn unlucky went too fast then kanna penalised by instructor get 16 pts omg damn unlucky.. anyway know how long it takes to clear to 8.01 from 5.02

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

shelin and edwin and jb,

ai buy rvf mai... lelong lelong....

keke

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

maybe change to CBR 150? lol..

anyway anyone know where to get King's safety glasses? Those stylo and cheap sunglass.

anyone willing to sell me 1 piece of p-plate? if can give free better :D

pls pm me if willing to let go. thanks

confirm not cbf ar haha, if chnage cbf i think is consider downgrade liao :cheeky:

think right now got only 1 of the new bike, blue and white paintworks. weird, i surf around honda webby didnt see any

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
confirm not cbf ar haha, if chnage cbf i think is consider downgrade liao :cheeky:

cbf 150cc

cg 125cc

like that call downgrade ah? :giddy: :dot:

肥仔七åƒå·

ya noh.

better pray hard i one time pass.

if not i cry!!!

You turn to pillion me o_O

ohh.. i think i use bike go sch also expresway all the way!! :lol:

tpe - sle!! :angel:

You better stop going to long john silver

if my friend backs out, i will be posting my sales in SBF.

Xiao mei Dont cheat my friend Danielsin2 Sell him the SP at $4k can liao dont too ex :cheeky:

shelin and edwin and jb,

keke

You want my GIxxer :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

cool u prac what already??

Completed all, havent book tp=/ Everyday sch damn busy, last time skip sch to take bike somemore.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

walau.. saw me there once only!! :angel:

I was behind u :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

waaah..

RVF nice!! but imo is expensive sia!! :cheeky:

S4 spec 3 looks very nice and sleek!! :thumb:

ride sportbike looks fiercer!!:lol:

i think a cbr 400 will work fine if i happen to upgrade!! :lol:

haven 2b think 2a alr!! :faint:

i dun like cbr400 outlook. that's why nvr really consider.

**** fail my 5.02 yesterday damn unlucky went too fast then kanna penalised by instructor get 16 pts omg damn unlucky.. anyway know how long it takes to clear to 8.01 from 5.02

can be quite fast if u chiong.

shelin and edwin and jb,

keke

dun tempt me. :giddy: :giddy:

You can have AYLCE's RVF

damn sian when u fail sia i like very long nv fail since 3.01 then now fail again shag sia

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

every bike differs. riding style, speed, jetting, etc also comes into consideration when it comes to FC.

mine is a honda wing paintwork. full tank can hit 240km b4 reserve. interested? :angel: :angel:

Oi, don't steal customer from me leh! :angry: :cheeky:

I also want spec 3 or RVF, but going army after getting my bike for 6 months? Don't know can afford to maintain after that or not. :cry:

shelin and edwin and jb,

keke

I wanna buy!! But at the end of the year leh. :(

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
shelin and edwin and jb,

keke

Na I'll pass, I'd rather have gix4 :]

I wanna buy!! But at the end of the year leh. :(

rider very filthy rich :cool:

When's your 2A bike coming out? :p

Oi, don't steal customer from me leh! :angry: :cheeky:

I also want spec 3 or RVF, but going army after getting my bike for 6 months? Don't know can afford to maintain after that or not. :cry:

bike currently reserved for my friend liao, so i'm not stealing ur customer. but having a backup plan just in case my friend backs out. :cheeky: :cheeky:

i tot u wanted to get a Ducati Monster 400? how come now change target to s4 spec 3 or rvf?

Hahaha. So good bike already reserved.

Oh ya Ducati Monster also. Heck, I wanna own all bikes. :cheeky: