shelin said:
too many accidents on the road. all they want is to prevent more from happening.

or improve passing rate maybe?? :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

  danielsin2 said:
or improve passing rate maybe?? :cheeky:

that can be the case too. well, u'll nvr know. :lol: :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

failed my 4.01 cos bike wobbling...dunno y but i ish feel scared when i enter the 's' course...road so narrow...feel like hitting the kerb anytime :giddy:

the malay intsructor tat took us today was very friendly... much more friendly than some of the chinese instructors..hope i can get him for my next lesson :cheeky:

is it the young young oen or the older one? he took me before, both also very friendly hehe

yeah i first time also scare but hor when u look real far away then not scary liao. for me i find it a must to look real far away haha but when exiting i everytime also got problem stopping if got car =(

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
  Ev0xiaoboy said:
4.02 is circuit review, some sort of a revision, i have a feeling bbdc standards now like up leh.

either to disallow younger ones from losing their lives sooner or it is just you :lol:

barefoot said:
is it the young young oen or the older one? he took me before, both also very friendly hehe

yeah i first time also scare but hor when u look real far away then not scary liao. for me i find it a must to look real far away haha but when exiting i everytime also got problem stopping if got car =(

instructor named masagoes?

  ctstalin said:
failed my 4.01 cos bike wobbling...dunno y but i ish feel scared when i enter the 's' course...road so narrow...feel like hitting the kerb anytime :giddy:

the malay intsructor tat took us today was very friendly... much more friendly than some of the chinese instructors..hope i can get him for my next lesson :cheeky:

some instructors are friendly la.

to mi,most of them are.

and i'm lucky tt i always get those instructors i noe de.

so not so stress.

i always pray i get e instructors i noe each time i go prac.

if not sure nervous de.

s crse scary to mi oso.

think i took 4 times?

but till now my s crse sucks lik hell.

barefoot said:

mi too.

always got car my engine will stall.

=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

my instuctor was a middle age one..a bit plump de... i oso gt pro blem stopping lol... always see 'obstacles' too late then jam brake stall engine lol:cry:

  ctstalin said:
my instuctor was a middle age one..a bit plump de... i oso gt pro blem stopping lol... always see 'obstacles' too late then jam brake stall engine lol:cry:

i tink i noe which one liao.

heee.

he got teach mi once or twice.

nice and funny instructor.

lol.

last time i used to stall engine alot.

slowly get used to using of rear and front brake.

heee.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

  princessminn said:
i tink i noe which one liao.

heee.

he got teach mi once or twice.

nice and funny instructor.

lol.

last time i used to stall engine alot.

slowly get used to using of rear and front brake.

heee.

princessminn, hows ur 2b now? hope to see u on road soon! wana buy my yamaha x1? hee....

  BabY BiKeR said:
princessminn, hows ur 2b now? hope to see u on road soon! wana buy my yamaha x1? hee....

haaa.

soon soon soon.

dun wan la.

i dun lik x1.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

hmmm i enrol class 3 ytd and my btt is next tuesday.. lol

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

  LL said:

waaah!! that is fast!! :cheeky:

my fren had to wait 1 month for it in CDC! :giddy:

  stages said:
good luck.

danielsin2 said:
waaah!! that is fast!! :cheeky:

my fren had to wait 1 month for it in CDC! :giddy:

Actually when I after enrol i go their kiosk book is on July..

then I at nite while whining to my flens about the BTT wait damn long..

then I go check have next week tuesday slot lol!!!

any tips? My fren told me is damn hard.. :(

  LL said:

Actually when I after enrol i go their kiosk book is on July..

then I at nite while whining to my flens about the BTT wait damn long..

then I go check have next week tuesday slot lol!!!

any tips? My fren told me is damn hard.. :(

waaah u lucky leh!!

2b tp or rtt also like that can ah??

BTT my fren say similar to RTT lor..

but 1 fren pass 1 time.. another took 4 time to pass!! :faint:

  danielsin2 said:
waaah u lucky leh!!

2b tp or rtt also like that can ah??

BTT my fren say similar to RTT lor..

but 1 fren pass 1 time.. another took 4 time to pass!! :faint:

rtt easier than btt i think..

with some lame qns like

"why rider wear glove for?"

"why rider wear bright colour clothings?"

I sure 1 time hehehehehe

  LL said:

with some lame qns like

I sure 1 time hehehehehe

hahahahah!! really meh???

my fren's BTT experience:

"when u turn too early, ......."

a) u will strike the curb when u turn left

b) u will make a bigger turn when u turn left

c) u will be at the left side of the lane after u turn right

"when changing gear, u should...."

a) look down at the gear shaft

b) look ahead

c) look down at the clutch

hahahhahahah!!! :angel:

  LL said:

Enrolled for class 3 on 7/4 and passed my FTT on the 2/5. Hehehe guess I'm lucky. But so fast also no use I've got no motivation to start driving lessons. :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

u all know pass rtt liao still need to manual go counter update ar? i check my past history it reads att : -, result also -. like that how ar, i did the test, end test liao it show i passed then i walk off liao. in the briefing video they say got what printing machine outside classroom which is optional, i walk out see nothing sia then went home. did i missed out anything? think will be calling them on monday

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

If I'm not wrong, either you let ask them to update for you manually and instantly, or you wait the next working day to get it updated automatically.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

my BTT is on 21/5. still long.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

  LL said:

with some lame qns like

I sure 1 time hehehehehe

don't be surprised, some people still fail :rolleyes:

I dont know whether btt standard up a not.. Alot of my friends complain they fail btt but they dont know why.. They say they study already but when press finish show a failed there lol.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

  jB said:
don't be surprised, some people still fail :rolleyes:

hope I'm not 1 of em for my BTT

Ev0xiaoboy said:
I dont know whether btt standard up a not.. Alot of my friends complain they fail btt but they dont know why.. They say they study already but when press finish show a failed there lol.

hmmm... Dun scare me leh.. i only intend to study on tuesday itself at co. lol...

I think the important things are those zig zag lines and the white person doing monkey stunts with a white glove bah... and those signs..