So are u saying.....u are an instructor?? Hahha...im trying my best to spot someone here... And he should know who he is..

Anyway haha...im no Bro...im a Sis...But its alright bro.."Bro"'s just a general referal for "Buddy"...

Ouh YES!!! i passed!! my 7.01.. Was on the verge of "peeing in my pants" when Mr Roger announced the results...

gratx moon! omg. haha. i fail my 7.01 today :cry: i cant even do a proper u turn. sad. den later part i become wide turn into center lane. very difficult. got any tricks can teach me? :faint:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

• Replies 22.3k

try practising in sp. not too sure same anot ar havent go 701 yet. that time during one of my sp i did quite alot of u turning then now can do it with ease liao from outer to inner lane u turn. for me i throttle mantain and depress the foot brake alot and turn, hehe prepare for u turn lesson first

failed my 601 again. today instructor pro, one sight see me know i still got the wobbling stopping and wobbling moving off which i managed to smoked through from lesson 2 to 5. tio strike twice at that too during my 502 too but still pass haha. today mistake was overtaking a bus that is just moving off, and i touch the double white line, and bad handling of bike, wobbling off when moving off and stopping.

how do stop wobbling when moving off very slowly ar? also stopping i confirm will jerk infront abit one leh sian man even when i apply more rear then front. sad during sp practise at a mini circuit, that day dont have 101 102, but in the end the instructor chase me off

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

hey dear! tricks or tips huh...errr...positioning vry impt...and dun open throttle too much and dun close throttle even when u feel the bike is gg too fast...use the rear break......u move very very slowly and ur eye point very impt too.

gratx moon! omg. haha. i fail my 7.01 today :cry: i cant even do a proper u turn. sad. den later part i become wide turn into center lane. very difficult. got any tricks can teach me? :faint:

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

actually ermm...its the same u know...cause...if sway sway u go for rc and then u do very well , for sure u'll be damn pissed...so maybe...erm... just go for 1 rc..see whats ur weaknesses...

i think the rc the instructor not veyr strict one, i went twice, for twice they nvr say anithing to me at all =(

try practising in sp. not too sure same anot ar havent go 701 yet. that time during one of my sp i did quite alot of u turning then now can do it with ease liao from outer to inner lane u turn. for me i throttle mantain and depress the foot brake alot and turn, hehe prepare for u turn lesson first

failed my 601 again. today instructor pro, one sight see me know i still got the wobbling stopping and wobbling moving off which i managed to smoked through from lesson 2 to 5. tio strike twice at that too during my 502 too but still pass haha. today mistake was overtaking a bus that is just moving off, and i touch the double white line, and bad handling of bike, wobbling off when moving off and stopping.

how do stop wobbling when moving off very slowly ar? also stopping i confirm will jerk infront abit one leh sian man even when i apply more rear then front. sad during sp practise at a mini circuit, that day dont have 101 102, but in the end the instructor chase me off

pratice narrow plank more for the wobbling problem. it really help.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

hey dear! tricks or tips huh...errr...positioning vry impt...and dun open throttle too much and dun close throttle even when u feel the bike is gg too fast...use the rear break......u move very very slowly and ur eye point very impt too.

ty dear :cheeky: i shall go try on wed. haha. if fail again i going book sp go circuit practice first le. haha.

and btw circuit u turn and outside de like abit different lei, in terms of the positioning cos circuit one on the move turn one but outside de is got stop first one.

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

chai something one. tongue abit short one.

so in the end u still got mistakes rite?? the instructor wat name har??
http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

failed my 8.01 again this time with 26 pts damn sad.. kana really for uncalled mistakes like three finger braking.. then 4 pts then kana slow in s course because got ppl in front stuck there.. then i cannot throttle fast arbo crash into the 4.01 student.. another 4 pts then i panic during crank because forget to change signal then wobble again 4 pts.. in the end these mistakes already 12 points already damn hard to pass lah

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

Any Tips for passing 5.02? Haiz...Dun wan to fail again..

bro be relax.. and try your best just don't panic and check every blind spot and junction then its hard to fail unless u wobble alot or kana immediat failure..

just open throttle too fast step rear brake dun close throttle the bike will wobble

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

recommended full face for P platers ;) you guys better take a look.

Ups for OGK

Ps: I don't know him, he doesn't know me. But I'm wearing an OGK for my phantom :box:

8.01 is tough huh?? ermm basically it consist of the circuit and the road right??

hai yoh...mine's tomorrow!!sheesh....

failed my 8.01 again this time with 26 pts damn sad.. kana really for uncalled mistakes like three finger braking.. then 4 pts then kana slow in s course because got ppl in front stuck there.. then i cannot throttle fast arbo crash into the 4.01 student.. another 4 pts then i panic during crank because forget to change signal then wobble again 4 pts.. in the end these mistakes already 12 points already damn hard to pass lah

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

chai something one. tongue abit short one.

cai z f is it? he is quite good ar, but his way of talking might irrates some pp haha. he took me quite alot of times

wobbling when moving off = Jerking while moving off..

just maintaiin ur bike at half clutch position will solve this problem while moving off..

wobbling when stopping = handlebar wobble while stopping...

just tap ur footbrake harder than ur brake lever.. sure can solve problem.. though pls don't skid lol

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

hey guys,

do me a favour... pls help me ask ard if anybody wanna buy K5 600. :)

my boy's one...selling due to downgrading... COI for 26 months left... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

wth... i really scare la... see so many ppl say 7.01 and 8.01 very difficult to pass... sian lo... i only left less than 2 week to finish all sial... die die...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

wth... i really scare la... see so many ppl say 7.01 and 8.01 very difficult to pass... sian lo... i only left less than 2 week to finish all sial... die die...

Perhaps you should go for more SPs and try to go for at least 1 RC so that the instructors can point out your mistakes!

Good luck! :goodluck:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Taking my RC next 2 weeks=(

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

i went pass bukit batok road just now. i saw 1 learner doing u-turn at the old route.

go wrong route? :lol: but there was a whole big group of other learners at the new u-turn spot.

肥仔七åƒå·

Change route already u wols!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

haha... ytd instructor bring us go the minor road in the test route... alot of side road to notice... i think ppl will buang just to keep turn their head look at the side roads... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

hey guys,

do me a favour... pls help me ask ard if anybody wanna buy K5 600. :)

my boy's one...selling due to downgrading... COI for 24 months left... :p

noted ;) release more details when you can alright

Change route already u wols!

i was saying i SAW a learner at the old u-turn la.

if i am really wols like you said, would i even know he is at the old u-turn? :slapforehead:

肥仔七åƒå·