i tink i noe who u toking abt.

goh ts.ride a motard de.

yeah yeah! do you find him look tiny bit like steven lim? he reminds me of him, somehow haha

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
  • Replies 22.3k

sian failed by 2 pts.. 8.01 whats the different between incorrect posture and incorrect technique.. thats what make me fail sia.. kana 1 incorrect posture 4 pts then i thought i kana incorrect technique instead!

u kana at where? ebrake? i passed at 2nd attempt on my 5.02, both attempt also kio alot marks at ebrake! bird bird!

yeah yeah! do you find him look tiny bit like steven lim? he reminds me of him, somehow haha

i dun tink so.

but he looks dao to mi.

haa.

v scare kana train by him.

but he is my frenz la.

noe him b4 i go bbdc.

haa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

oic ic... hahax.. yah loh e brake give me 4 pts then i kana 1 is when i doing right turn.. then the car past me then i turn in the end he suddenly stop then i cant stop on time so i lane change then kana abrupt lane change also nvm.. going for 8.01 tomorrow.. chiong all the way!!

18/06/08- tp (1st attempt) pass'

26/06/08 nsr150sp :cheers:

jia you de neh.

i going for rtt tis thurs.hopefully one time pass.

=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

my tp on 18 too, still struck at 601 lol . . . think jialat liao haha

801 the slots is daily have and different session one ar? bird bird 601 only available at night and weekdays only! bird lor, failed on thursday, earliest session tml, think will fail again . . .

the other time i was the last guy then i cant see the front instructor at all sia, then keep focus on the signal light of the guy infront of me and when turning forget and didnt see the arrow on the floor and form up incorrectly, i blindly follow infront, the other fella also form up incorrectly, end up 2 of us failed hai. quite hard sia riding into unknown areas, and the instructor behind keep kajiao me, make me more nervous lol. i actually went nearly to 90km on my meter on the mini highway thingy to catch up the pp infront

hahax.. relax.. all the best u can make it.. yah loh 1 bad thing abt 6.01 is that.. but just relax.. 8.01 daily have 1..

think his surname is goh something one, not realy lookalike lah, but somehow seeing him reminds me of steven lim :D

i still struck at 6.01 =(

I know which one u r talking about, always slouch. He is better looking than Steven Lim lah, Steven Lim is very "er xin" (disgusting).

i dun tink so.

but he looks dao to mi.

haa.

v scare kana train by him.

but he is my frenz la.

noe him b4 i go bbdc.

haa.

I don't think he look "dao", he just have the can't-be-bothered / bo chup look, and he can't be bothered to smile. Was teased by him b4 cos was stuck in one of the early stages for a long time, took me 6 times to pass. Can't remember which stage, but it was the only stage that uses a blue number tag. Upon seeing me, he went, quite loudly, "Wah~ You still using this tag ah? Lan lan de tian kong~ Yun he yu~ (he started singing an old Chinese song which translate: Blue blue sky~ Cloud and rain~)", it was so embarrassing.... :box:

It's ok to be train by him though, don't remember ever kena scolding by him. Anybody remember an instructor whose surname is Choo? Quite stocky, wears spec, shave his hair real short, recruit style. That instructor is scary, very strict and not easy to pass when trained by him, but haven't see him for a long time already, heard that he broke his collar bone while riding in the circuit during one of the lunch times.

Sorry eh... :offtopic:

12th May 2008 - Class 2B

26th July 2008 - Piaggio X9 Amalfi (182cc)

I know which one u r talking about, always slouch. He is better looking than Steven Lim lah, Steven Lim is very "er xin" (disgusting).

I don't think he look "dao", he just have the can't-be-bothered / bo chup look, and he can't be bothered to smile. Was teased by him b4 cos was stuck in one of the early stages for a long time, took me 6 times to pass. Can't remember which stage, but it was the only stage that uses a blue number tag. Upon seeing me, he went, quite loudly, "Wah~ You still using this tag ah? Lan lan de tian kong~ Yun he yu~ (he started singing an old Chinese song which translate: Blue blue sky~ Cloud and rain~)", it was so embarrassing.... :box:

It's ok to be train by him though, don't remember ever kena scolding by him. Anybody remember an instructor whose surname is Choo? Quite stocky, wears spec, shave his hair real short, recruit style. That instructor is scary, very strict and not easy to pass when trained by him, but haven't see him for a long time already, heard that he broke his collar bone while riding in the circuit during one of the lunch times.

Haaa.

He always disturb ppl de lo.

Geeee.

But i tink most instructors dere is lik tt de.

Haaa.

When i was dere almost everyday few weeks back,

most of them come and disturb mi lo.

ask mi y i always appear here.

Haa.

I dun rmb any instructors surname is choo de lei.

hmmm.....

shall go see see look look tis thurs when i go bbdc.

=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

C S Choo right? i ganna taught by him twice before the lesson he always ask who is first timer for that lesson. and twice, all the first timer fail. :giddy:

肥仔七åƒå·

IM stuck at 7.01!! TP is on the 18th too....very stressed.. haha...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

yeah he is more handsome than steven lim, but do you feel he look a tiny bit like him? or is it just me? lol, your description of him is perfert, the cant be bothered look haha

C S Choo right? i ganna taught by him twice before the lesson he always ask who is first timer for that lesson. and twice, all the first timer fail. :giddy:

Yah, yah, CS Choo, very hard to get pass him. He always say he is not the one who fail the trainees, it's his assistant who fail ppl, yah, right. There was once I wasn't training under him, overheard his conversation with his assistant instructor, the assistant instructor said can pass, he said, "Cannot lah~ That kind of standard cannot pass lah~" :faint:

yeah he is more handsome than steven lim, but do you feel he look a tiny bit like him? or is it just me? lol, your description of him is perfert, the cant be bothered look haha

He does look a bit like Steven Lim, but the more handsome version.

12th May 2008 - Class 2B

26th July 2008 - Piaggio X9 Amalfi (182cc)

today 2.01. learn what har? the instructors look out for what thing? must be mentally prepared first.

btw, the instructors ride very fierce in the circuit one lor. all ramp the bike and kup corners like very hiong lidat.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

if im not wrong its the right turn left turn and slope. hehe..

thats the only place where they can test their skills without getting into trouble...

today 2.01. learn what har? the instructors look out for what thing? must be mentally prepared first.

btw, the instructors ride very fierce in the circuit one lor. all ramp the bike and kup corners like very hiong lidat.

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

IM stuck at 7.01!! TP is on the 18th too....very stressed.. haha...

bro i was like u but i make it after the 4th attempt..

hahax.. can de.. just 2 more pracs and u are done..

no lor. wait the students see liao learn how?

if im not wrong its the right turn left turn and slope. hehe..

thats the only place where they can test their skills without getting into trouble...

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

instructors can test their 'skills' anytime they want, best not in front of 'monkeys'. Because monkey see, monkey do :cheeky:

If they drop the bike, they'll just have to write a report.

instructors can test their 'skills' anytime they want, best not in front of 'monkeys'. Because monkey see, monkey do :cheeky:

If they drop the bike, they'll just have to write a report.

Haa, So i shell not Ride with my Best infront of You all :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Should always do stunts behind others' back :p

But i "love to endo" and "cLaim T|ll u drop" :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wakakaka saw a slot for 25th, just nice before exam, then go cancel my 18th go book that one cause too rush, weehee heng heng!

everytime at evening the break, can see alot of them banking at the car crank there haha, occasionally can see those scrambler playing wheelie also

26 more days peepS!!!

See u on the Road SINNER :cheeky: