woo... same tp date as me... haha... me also book 1rc and rr b4 my tp... haha... scare scare... =(
thought yours is on 20th june? :lol: why worry, practice man!
  • Replies 22.3k

7.01 is so difficult.

geee.

my u turn sucks alot.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

practice.. and keep practicing... Surely you'll make it..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Gambate! I'm still in a dillemma of what bike to get :weep:

That's a good dilemma... i guess.. :cheeky:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Hmm they permit that now w/out IF? If I wasn't wrong that was IF to us back then. You guys are luckier now then with the rules being so slack.

Oh really? The rule has changed? When I put my right leg down to change gear (in the event if the bike went to neutral or still in 2nd gear), I failed immediately! No negotiation... :sian:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

wa really ar . . haha sound unresonable

today tp, 40 over pp pass. meet tio some of the pp who took same sp with me previously, hehe soo shiok they all pass liao. mine is next wednesday, dont think can pass at 1 try although

today mine engine stalled when lane changing -_- but lucky manage to down to gear 1 and start back using e.starter without stopping haha.

today the bike,think just went for wash, then when i seat the inner side of the seat not dry yet, then my pants kana abit wei. also start from cold, the idling speed 1k rpm nia -_- go sp help them warm up bike rofl . . .

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

time to go u turn again.

geee.

nervous.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

today tp, 40 over pp pass. meet tio some of the pp who took same sp with me previously, hehe soo shiok they all pass liao. mine is next wednesday, dont think can pass at 1 try although

today mine engine stalled when lane changing -_- but lucky manage to down to gear 1 and start back using e.starter without stopping haha.

today the bike,think just went for wash, then when i seat the inner side of the seat not dry yet, then my pants kana abit wei. also start from cold, the idling speed 1k rpm nia -_- go sp help them warm up bike rofl . . .

All the best.

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

Wow, you guys have RPM meter now?? :faint:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
That's a good dilemma... i guess.. :cheeky:

:nono: :weep:

Oh really? The rule has changed? When I put my right leg down to change gear (in the event if the bike went to neutral or still in 2nd gear), I failed immediately! No negotiation... :sian:

:lol: the newbies these days are enjoying the good life and so many are still failing :lol:

Wow, you guys have RPM meter now?? :faint:

yup new bike got rpm, shiok hor? haha got the footpeg that u press down on your heels to gear up also haha, that one is called what,racing footrest or ??? during sp play play with that lol

Hope they change to GSR400 for class2a when I enrol. :lol:

yup new bike got rpm, shiok hor? haha got the footpeg that u press down on your heels to gear up also haha, that one is called what,racing footrest or ??? during sp play play with that lol

racing gear setting? or kup footrest?

you wish :lol: why would a 'honda' centre bringi in suzuki? and I wouldn't want that over super 4 la :sian:

tangugu! :angel:

scarly they change to cb250 :p

racing gear setting? or kup footrest?

Should be the kup one.

you wish :lol: why would a 'honda' centre bringi in suzuki? and I wouldn't want that over super 4 la :sian:

Lol you'll never know. I gian the underseat exhuasts only. :lol:

Or maybe NSR250 :p

Should be the kup one.

Lol you'll never know. I gian the underseat exhuasts only. :lol:

Or maybe NSR250 :p

whatever it is, as long as its not cruiser bikes can liao :p

haha... i prefer them having cruiser bike for 2a... haha... even though gonna b difficult to ride la... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

i saw someone do SP using the wave.. very funny sight.. everyone took the new bike and this girl had to take the wave, maybe all the other bikes are in the workshop or something..

Anyway, I thought stopping at wrong gear are still considered as immediate failure? No uh? Now accounted for how many points?

I'll be going for my 8.01 for the countless times tomorrow.. Maybe I'd ask the instructor just to be sure if noone can answer this for sure.....

Didnt know they'd change so many things over the 1 yr break i took...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

not wave is sonic hahaa! i aiming that bike very long liao, dont think they allow me to use. that one for short ladies to use one, there is one girl everytime i see her confirm she ride that sonic one.

stopping in wrong gear no if, i asked during my 502 before, but no idea does that apply in tp anot.

actually how to move off in gear 2 ar? sometimes i stop in gear 2 manage to move off without stalling but sounds like train, sometimes will stall. worst case i think stop in neutral gear zz like that how? throttle mantain, release clutch to biting point kin step down to gear 1 and move off? haha dont think possible. think i better wear a thicker shoes during my tp, can kick up easier also

back from prac u turning.

geee.

difficult.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

hey ask u all ar, u know the part where from major road turn into the minor road after the busstop bend? ( the route where we going slope)

u know when they are cars on opp directiony turning into the minor road also, can we actually turn? i always just cont to turn but today during my sp when i turning, i realise the car actually stopped cause he eat until the the other lane when turning, which is the lane im going to. so afraid of hitting me he stopped in the middle of the turning, like that is it my fault?i turned slightly after he turned in. seems that im really in fault leh

but then if we wait until totally no car also doesnt make sense leh, cause there always got car either turning in or going straight. i normally i give way to those going straight, those turning at the same turn, i just pickup fast and overtake them after the turn and lane change, is this correct?

hey ask u all ar, u know the part where from major road turn into the minor road after the busstop bend? ( the route where we going slope)

u know when they are cars on opp directiony turning into the minor road also, can we actually turn? i always just cont to turn but today during my sp when i turning, i realise the car actually stopped cause he eat until the the other lane when turning, which is the lane im going to. so afraid of hitting me he stopped in the middle of the turning, like that is it my fault?i turned slightly after he turned in. seems that im really in fault leh

but then if we wait until totally no car also doesnt make sense leh, cause there always got car either turning in or going straight. i normally i give way to those going straight, those turning at the same turn, i just pickup fast and overtake them after the turn and lane change, is this correct?

if they are turning, dont turn in also. cos after u turn, u need to lane change to their lane. will cause the other party to slow down which will penalize u.

i know cos i ganna before during my 5.02 or 8.01.

肥仔七åƒå·

if they are turning, dont turn in also. cos after u turn, u need to lane change to their lane. will cause the other party to slow down which will penalize u.

i know cos i ganna before during my 5.02 or 8.01.

wa!! like that kan sian man, wait for lane totally clear and no on coming traffic sure tio mark for delay moving off =( then see rear mirror confirm can see pp meng chao chao cause que super long, then que too long some lane change at bend lol

that time i kana at the traffic then after slope, the fella infront of me move dam slow then after yellow box still green light he stop there wait 2 second for amber, end up i kana in box lmao . . dam dulan that time should had waited slowly

i saw someone do SP using the wave.. very funny sight.. everyone took the new bike and this girl had to take the wave, maybe all the other bikes are in the workshop or something..

good to play :thumb:

back from prac u turning.

geee.

difficult.

right turn nia :sian: today(and many other times) I tried doing a u turn with right hand only, can be done leh :lol:

not as pro as u to do it with one hand.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg