• Replies 22.3k

Don't say liao la :nono: I kena left behind before also :weep: but okay la I don't blame her, just forgive and forget ;)

Where were you left at,

Do you wanna follow me all the way to thailand

and i lost you some there some where o_O

Dont tell me left behind at place you know how ot get home

and Dont tell me with logicS i dont know

Coz if you an't drank i am inviting a 1 on 1 session with ya

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

-=Healthy Lifestyle Outing=-

Venue: Sentosa

Date T|me: 5 july 08 9.30am

Things to Note...

Those who wanna Swim pls bring along your swim wear

those who dont want also can bring along you swim wear to play water :thumb:

Will Be Spending the morning and evening Lunch and DInner There...

Can Arrange a Sandwich party or some BBQ grills if interested

After Sentosa session,

we can either

head for a movie session at vivo

Chill at Cafe Delma

Chill at Boat key

SsuggestionsS are welcome

Going List

---------

1. One Co
  2. 7346
  3. Shelin

Pending List

-----------

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

RR later.

woo hoo!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

what happen?

kana sway bike . . crashbar slanted, rear brake must use my toes, dam hard to go around s course and plank with that, stopping also alittle bit affected. overall i judge myself as poor performance today but ended passing. feel abit unfair lah, dont mind me being pantang, next time i would advise someone to wear school helmet -_- my last tp was way better but ended up failing. ahh . . . whatever and one thing i find that they like to set the idling rpm to dam high for tp bikes, my was like 2.5k. today also quite a bad day, got bus accident on our test route, maybe because of that resulted in alot of killer points due to vechicles cutting in our lane then no side clearance and shlt, only 30 passes

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

sigh tp is damn chor one. fail already must take 2 rr knn.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

kana sway bike . . crashbar slanted, rear brake must use my toes, dam hard to go around s course and plank with that, stopping also alittle bit affected. overall i judge myself as poor performance today but ended passing. feel abit unfair lah, dont mind me being pantang, next time i would advise someone to wear school helmet -_- my last tp was way better but ended up failing. ahh . . . whatever and one thing i find that they like to set the idling rpm to dam high for tp bikes, my was like 2.5k. today also quite a bad day, got bus accident on our test route, maybe because of that resulted in alot of killer points due to vechicles cutting in our lane then no side clearance and shlt, only 30 passes

what matters is u pass mah... :cheer:

wah.. so u gonna get a chopper??? eh? u r the one who live close to me right??? blk 522? my fren block lol

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

sigh tp is damn chor one. fail already must take 2 rr knn.

when's ur tp ah?? Evo u sure zai zai 1 time one lah....

wa sentosa outing. haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

what matters is u pass mah... :cheer:

wah.. so u gonna get a chopper??? eh? u r the one who live close to me right??? blk 522? my fren block lol

yeah 522 haha. i got my bike already, tml going lta :D

edited:

hey ask u all ar, how bbdc when the bike is about 70km vibrate so heavily one? 2b bike is like that ar or is it bbdc bike? cannot be bbdc bike ma, the megapro new one also . . vibration quite heavy sia

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

wat bike u getting? phantom 150? 200?

My SP don't even vibrate that much at 120....

yeah 522 haha. i got my bike already, tml going lta :D

edited:

hey ask u all ar, how bbdc when the bike is about 70km vibrate so heavily one? 2b bike is like that ar or is it bbdc bike? cannot be bbdc bike ma, the megapro new one also . . vibration quite heavy sia

partly is becos its a 4 stroke bike. being not as powerful as 2 stroke bike, its kinda stressing for the engine. so the faster u go, the harder your engine need to work and hence the stronger vibration.

anyway congrats to your 2b license. :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

oh. haha. u from sp thread de ar? :cheeky: welcome. haha.

all the best for ur tp. =)

yup!! thanks!! u nv post in sp thread le...

Went for the Apprilian meetup on Friday Night.. Enjoyed myself, and learn a lot.. Not gonna rush myself into getting a bike. Shall wait till time has allowed for me to learn and be sure of my ability to keep my finances healthy.

I still think RS125 is the bike I wanna get.. :)

upp!! jia you!!! good luck for ur tp ;)

nope.

not same date as u.=-)

=((( then no one take tp wit me le...

So when is our outing? :D

eedwinn!! u're here too!!! basket... nv post in sp thread also le... saw u riding into vivo's carpark today =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

as soon as JB can arrange!!

I arrange for you to organise ;)

Where were you left at,

I kena left behind

and i lost you some there some where o_O

no link dude :nono:

:lol: shelin also kena left at where she can go find a way back

???

NO LINK!o_O

Originally Posted by 7346

Where were you left at,

I kena left behind

and i lost you some there some where

no link dude

shelin also kena left at where she can go find a way back

???

NO LINK!

Fyi She was Lost at some where you Dont Recongise

its not the same Incident ur think of Now~

She was left behind at somewhere near PG

Where were you left at,

I kena left behind

and i lost you some there some where

no link dude

shelin also kena left at where she can go find a way back

???

NO LINK!

i got lost in msia on the 2nd day i took my bike. at that point of time i dun even know how to get back to sg lor.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Fyi She was Lost at some where you Dont Recongise

its not the same Incident ur think of Now~

She was left behind at somewhere near PG

clarified via PM already ;)

i got lost in msia on the 2nd day i took my bike. at that point of time i dun even know how to get back to sg lor.

sad case :nono:

I failed yesterday... Next TP on 7th July... Sian...

Got marked for improper posture thrice... Dunno where, how and when..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

clarified via PM already ;)

sad case :nono:

So You EaTing bAck ur Previous sTatement as usual :slurp:

Forgive and Forget and [F]ucked all start with F

why must F and F why not [F]uck them :box:

I failed yesterday... Next TP on 7th July... Sian...

Got marked for improper posture thrice... Dunno where, how and when..

wow how many points u get? whats ur mistakes?

how come bbdc TP so fast retest one?

BBDC 2B TP is twice a week, thus earlier date booking? SSDC and CDC i think only once a week, and have to go TP office to book? Whereas BBDC we book TP like how we book for our lessons/practicals...

Well.. most of the mistakes I dunno where, how and when... all the small stupid mistakes x 3 haha.. total 30 pts.. I was marked for wobbling when stopping/moving off, speed too slow, adrupt lane change, improper posture, missed a few blindspots (maybe never check very obviously), improper checking of blindspot (maybe look down instead of over shoulder).. That's all that I remember, dun have the paper with me now..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

yup!! thanks!! u nv post in sp thread le...

got ar. just that sp thread too many ppl post le den my post all kana push to 2nd page in just a few hours time? o_O

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3