Haha... Remember Friday night in the bus... I look at you, you look at me.. In bus 188.. Eusoff took you, i was in the other RR group then.

You wouldnt believe at how long and how much I spent before I receive my victory... So if you're never alone... Btw,when your next TP?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

• Replies 22.3k

Haha... Remember Friday night in the bus... I look at you, you look at me.. In bus 188.. Eusoff took you, i was in the other RR group then.

You wouldnt believe at how long and how much I spent before I receive my victory... So if you're never alone... Btw,when your next TP?

Gr8.

i cant rmb.

haaa.

getting old.

next time have outing then i see.

haa.

hmmm,

one month's time.

hope to get earlier slot.

haaa.

i spend till now is aro 1.7k plus.

sian!!!

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

It wont matter how much and how long the moment you pass, trust me.. :)

13th August is it? Just recuperate your energy, do 2 RR, and you'll be fine.. dun over-stress yourself..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Take the last RR of the day, cost less also..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

13th august tp fully booked le mah? ytd i just pass my rtt and i have already finished 4.01. how come can't book for tp yet ah?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
It wont matter how much and how long the moment you pass, trust me.. :)

13th August is it? Just recuperate your energy, do 2 RR, and you'll be fine.. dun over-stress yourself..

yup.

i'll try my best.

=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Sold my 299 haaha no more Bike

ar Min faster pass liao Pillion me :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

13th august tp fully booked le mah? ytd i just pass my rtt and i have already finished 4.01. how come can't book for tp yet ah?

Check the requirements again, I think you need to pass 4.02 and have valid PDL.. but dun hurry yourself, give yourself ample time to pass 5.01, 5.02, 6.01, 7.01 and 8.01..

Good luck!

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Sold my 299 haaha no more Bike

ar Min faster pass liao Pillion me :cheeky:

ya la.

already told u i'll pillon liao lo.

but pls lost some weight.

i dun wan do wheely.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:lol: won't be so bad ba :D

u nvr noe.

haa.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

u nvr noe.

haa.

=x

:lol: won't be so bad ba :D

If i sit then wheelie ar I pay for you oil expenses for 1 yr

if not you wait for my lawyer letter for deflamation cum slandering :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i wan i wan!! hee!! how's rhlq's bike? haven seen u in np for sometime eh? =x

Ha.. the bike... running well.. for now.. spend like total 600+++ on servicing & maintenance :lol:

Currently having attachment, mayb u will see me next sem :cheer:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

ya la.

already told u i'll pillon liao lo.

but pls lost some weight.

i dun wan do wheely.

haa.

not so bad lar. he is in fact getting thinner.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Haha.. I am getting Aprilla RS125 second hand.. But will only have it in October, have arranged with seller.. In meantime, i need to do my homework and take part in their DIY sessions whenever possible.. Haha..

Good memory because I passed la i think. Haha..

cool. haha. rs125 my dream bike. haha. which year the rs? ha.

bbdc thread getting more and more female riders le. haha. one day must meet up k? :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

princess must faster pass then we can have a ladies only outing soon le :cheeky:

hope it motivate u enough? :cheers:

jyjy! but really most impt ting is try not to rush and just relax and dun nervous cos for my 8.1 i oso very kan chiong den fail 4 times. lol :sian:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

upsss for the nite! :sleep:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

your 8.1 4 times.. i 8 times sia.. haha.. it's best to take a break and then do again.. it's all inside your mind.. only you know yourself..

Havent really decide.. seller now fickle minded.. think his is 05 or 06 cant remember, my friend dealing for me.. haha..

Either way, i will only get RS125.. Sit on the bike and knew i belong to it.. hee.. We will meet up end of the year la.. easier.. got target.. and can slowly plan out something...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

not so bad lar. he is in fact getting thinner.

Ya lor ya lor, not wasted i most Sayang you :cheeky:

wa seh!! like tat u also recognise me? lol! how is farid? how u know me? ridding already?

hahah see ur friendster lo. bbss mah. lol me comet farid roadwin.

both become each other sub rider.. woo~ good or wad? hehe

your 8.1 4 times.. i 8 times sia.. haha.. it's best to take a break and then do again.. it's all inside your mind.. only you know yourself..

Havent really decide.. seller now fickle minded.. think his is 05 or 06 cant remember, my friend dealing for me.. haha..

Either way, i will only get RS125.. Sit on the bike and knew i belong to it.. hee.. We will meet up end of the year la.. easier.. got target.. and can slowly plan out something...

doesnt matter 8.1 or tp took how many times, most imptly at the end got license can le :cheeky: woo. nice rs lar. haha. but i didnt buy cos i tink abit too expensive le. cos i got plans of upgrade so just buy a cheap cheap sp can le :cheeky: haha. haha ya lor must meet up cos i wan see ur pretty rs :)

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

upsss for the day :cheers:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

Haha... I want the first bike I buy to be the bike I want, coz dunno what's gonna happen in future... I might not upgrade or maybe upgrade then not enuff money to get bigger bike.. So might as well just get what I want whilst I can still afford.. Hee..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

anyone for defensive riding? if not i go solo liao haha, cant wait for my st1100, vfr800. 2 more years!

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif