that is why.. I also dunno lei.. that time you all just go down to BBDC together and register is it? That time when I passed I asked instructor, he also say $60plus only.. So i dunno why suddenly price so sky high..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

• Replies 22.3k

the price machiam like for defensive driving instead of riding lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yo guys, what to look out for 502 har? i heard it's very hard to pass?

502 is circuit evaluation, for as long as you get your time right, check all your blindspots, stop and move off without wobbling, no sharp/wide turns, you'll be fine.. I think you need to get below 10pts? Is that right?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Sorry guys, that Jonathan misunderstood my question and gave me the corporate package that is why it is so ex.. Haha.. The one we are aiming for is the one for SAF but is also open to public.. He said for that one, we need to go down to BBDC and check the available slots ourselves.. I am asking him if we need the minimum or centre will accumulate the numbers for us... The exact cost, and if he can check for us the available slots so we can plan..

Updates coming up soon..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

so it's do the test circuit one time right? the test circuit is drawn on the 2nd board in the room right?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

During my time, it is twice.. 1st time is like a pre-test... They took the 2nd time results.

Can't remember which board but the circuit route is from start point go slope, then figure 8, crank course, then plank, pylon, e-brake, and back to start point.

Gd luck!

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

OMG! How come it's so expensive now?? $165??

The one that we went only cost $50 +-...

:lol: thats the difference between jB organise things and others' :cheer:

Haha.. Pls refer to latest update.. That jonathan misunderstood me la.. the $165 is the corporate package...

Anyone going down to BBDC to ask available slots of defensive riding and exact price?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Guys, defensive riding is $53.50. Available slots on Fridays and Saturdays.. I'm opting for Saturdays.. Anyone else? If you want, i can email Jonathan your names then on the day itself just pay at counter the amount.

Pm me your details if interested. Need name, ic and contact number, i believe.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

I don't mind going again if it costs $10... :lol:

I've lost my cert. :(

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

wa on sat ar . . until what time ar? paiseh if sat think i cant join

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

wao. haha. blasted y not u set a date and we'll see if we can? haha. if 50 plus i might be interested too :) but wat will we learn there and must oso form up group of 5? :cheers:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

if i nvr remember wrongly, it should be abt $50+ in a grp of 6. that's the pricing when i took it.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

if i nvr remember wrongly, it should be abt $50+ in a grp of 6. that's the pricing when i took it.

but now like increase $3.50 le? :faint:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

It is $53.50.. The next Saturday I can go is 16th August... Jonathan said, if we can gather 6 better.. But if cannot he will enter our name and centre will accumulate the numbers for us, i.e will wait till enough ppl register. The date will not be definite unless we get enough at one go, if not enough ppl, we can only choose Friday or Saturday.. Then they will call us and confirm once they have enough ppl to join us... Jonathan said it's half day, believe that would be from 9am to 1pm?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Class 2b at least

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

woo. blasted i will get back to u asap. if i join in will be 4 ppl le rite? haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

Okay time to fill up the names again... See if we can get enough numbers, else we have to get the centre to do their job.. ;)

Defensive Riding Course:

Cost: $53.50

Friday:

Saturday:

1. blast3dGaL (81338083)

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

9am to 1pm, i might be able to make it but i will confirm it again

Defensive Riding Course:

Cost: $53.50

Friday:

1. barefoot (if i cant make it for sat)

Saturday:

1. blast3dGaL (81338083)

2. barefoot (98385397)

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

double post.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

yo guys taking my 601 tml. erm as usual, what to look out for in order to pass? hehe...

shld be easy to pass if u can show instructors u can ride independently on e road.=)

example,check side roads and etc.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com