bbdc later again.

when can i stop going bbdc for my 2b?

Madness.!!!

when u have the confident in urself! hahah!

the day when you decide a wave is the best bike for 2b :thumb:

tat's funny! but i think vespa better? :thumb:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

• Replies 22.3k

when u have the confident in urself! hahah!

haaa.true true.e day i gt confident in myself.=D

Vespa is better lo.So kawaii.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

although now im riding on the road im still not beri confident in corning. :(

sometimes its better to be faster than slower... easier to corner when its slightly faster.... too slow the bike will wobble, i'm sure u still remember this...

train ur eyes to look further... we often forget the basics...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

see hw lo.Hee.=D

don't see how, must pass! so I can ride alone on my bike :thumb: next time is you tompang me when I need help, on a wave! :D

haha then why you buy a Krr? :p

although now im riding on the road im still not beri confident in corning. :(

get the basic necessities, good tyre warmed up, suspension settings proper and read up about smooth corners :thumb: Don't rush into it, even andy lau has to learn how to act it out :goodluck:

sometimes its better to be faster than slower... easier to corner when its slightly faster.... too slow the bike will wobble, i'm sure u still remember this...

train ur eyes to look further... we often forget the basics...

if im turning left at corner and slowly i will like moving towards the right lane. but i afraid if i turn my handlebar abit more to left i scare will go to left lane lei. :giddy:

haha then why you buy a Krr? :p

get the basic necessities, good tyre warmed up, suspension settings proper and read up about smooth corners :thumb: Don't rush into it, even andy lau has to learn how to act it out :goodluck:

coz i prefer to grip tank. haha.. now still trying to overcome it. better at cornering when i first got my bike. haha. :giddy:

if im turning left at corner and slowly i will like moving towards the right lane. but i afraid if i turn my handlebar abit more to left i scare will go to left lane lei. :giddy:

If u noe u moving towards the right lane.... den how u suppose to keep within ur lane if u dont push ur left handle a little?????

1. Push ur left handle to keep within ur lane?

2. just maintain and change lane.??

whats ur choice mate? its all abt control, ride more often!

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

oh my, i didnt realise u're riding for less than a month, maybe to build up ur confidence a little, invest in e safety aspect of ur vehicle.

things like tires (bt39ss) are awesome, brake pads, SERVICE brake caliper, brake fluid in the safety aspect. suspension dont really need to change unless u plan to corner like valentino...

coz i prefer to grip tank. haha.. now still trying to overcome it. better at cornering when i first got my bike. haha. :giddy:

wave add a basket can grip too :thumb:

oh my, i didnt realise u're riding for less than a month, maybe to build up ur confidence a little, invest in e safety aspect of ur vehicle.

things like tires (bt39ss) are awesome, brake pads, SERVICE brake caliper, brake fluid in the safety aspect. suspension dont really need to change unless u plan to corner like valentino...

yep, and suspension settings for "cornering" will make you feel like on a bumper car riding on norm roads :bounce:

thanks alot for the tips! shall try it again. :p

wave add a basket can grip too :thumb:

yep, and suspension settings for "cornering" will make you feel like on a bumper car riding on norm roads :bounce:

thanks for the tips too! :p

blastedgirl! what bike did you buy? sounds like a very pretty bike to me (: anyways, my bike is here! tho i havent passed yet lol.

Hahaha.. Scroll back and see lor... I think I posted a few times le..

What bike have you got? When is your next TP?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

bro no puns intended but have u driven or ridden before? haha shant say more.

Driven and ridden yes.. Ever activated ABS and skidded on a non-ABS vehicle before:p Maybe i havent got enough experience yet.. Activated ABS because of an amber traffic light with those red light cameras..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Ok. Not wanting to sound like a pro but afaik, you want to make full use of your tyres' traction when emergency braking. Skidding is the last thing you want to happen, which is caused by slamming the brakes.

With ABS, slamming the brakes will cause the tyres to lock but the ABS senses it and thus unlocks it, locks it, unlocks it, intermittently. That's why it's called Anti-Lock Braking System.

It's a normal reaction to jam on the brakes in emergency, that's why the ABS is there to counteract it.

I'm not sure how well it would work on a bikes but I have heard life saving stories on bigger bikes with ABS.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

i dont think ABS cause the tires to LOCK and UNLOCk... but i do get what u mean.... coz once ur tires lock... sayorana...

give u abs bike with **** tires also no point, so get good tires.

Let's not get too engrossed in debating if ABS is good or no good.. Ultimately, everything has its pros and cons... Only the users make the difference.. ;)

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

I think it's important to get the point across to evoboy that jam braking is a dangerous thing to both himself and other road users. That's my objective, I don't plan on debating. :)

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
:goodluck: to ah min na taking tp tmr

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

:goodluck: to ah min na taking tp tmr

+1 from jB

THANKS TO MY AH MEI MEI AND AH DI DI.:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

To all Taking TP tml..all the BEST...!!!!!

Sian...Mine is next week...retaking for third time..

Jia you!~Dun gif up.=D

Not as sian as mine ba.haaa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

To all Taking TP tml..all the BEST...!!!!!

Sian...Mine is next week...retaking for third time..

THANKS TO MY AH MEI MEI AND AH DI DI.:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Jia you!~Dun gif up.=D

Not as sian as mine ba.haaa.

the license will eventually come. ;)

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

the license will eventually come. ;)

:goodluck: :goodluck: to mi!!

:goodluck: :goodluck: to everyone taking tp!=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

gd luck to ah min too!

ride slow n safe is the best of all! :)