nvm. the new batch of riders shall organise.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.3k

In other words... fun+play>commitments

At times like this I wish I could make you spend just one day in my shoes... I doubt you can manage to juggle without eating into what you call fun and play...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

chill everyone. who is good at organising outing shall do it. we shouldnt push here n there. rite ? :D i hope its on either fri nite or sat as i will be in camp during weekdays. :(

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

I'll say Sat night most likely ;)

Knn $20 go buy star craft cd key

then u me and sherling play BW :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hmm den i shall start the ball rolling. maybe tis week my bf having a amk outing. anyone can join too :cheeky:

or maybe we can go to http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...37&postcount=2 tis tgt? haha seems fun. any comments? but it's still a long way away. hahaha :angel:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

hmm den i shall start the ball rolling. maybe tis week my bf having a amk outing. anyone can join too :cheeky:

or maybe we can go to http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...37&postcount=2 tis tgt? haha seems fun. any comments? but it's still a long way away. hahaha :angel:

hmmm sorry. haha. shld be>>> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4661937&postcount=2

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

Kushinagar outing hmm, talking about him

wonder how is his bike from the recent drop :confused:

Eh JB go train your SC then we play again,

NB yesterday you pillion me go see the TL1000R

But no feeling wor

think must go look for other 1000s l|ao :lol:

Looks like no can organise 299outing anytime soon :faint:

BTW lol Ar Min A Pass liao M|a ar

NaBeh Now she taking over "ah Hiams" position ?? or is it "aylce Aylce" :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

double post

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

who say i pass i MIA or ah hiam?KNN.

i busy wif my own things cant is it?

i come in or dun come in here is it ur problem?

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Hey Xue Ling Missed this ??

Mengzai no more k5

Gss xiong no more 954

calvin bz tmm :nono:

Long time since we go karting maybe we should go Recce for the new ground

then we shell do one

299 A&W cum Karting Cum "wash bike eat Lok Lok" Outing :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/anw1.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/TamanUouting0903083.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0156.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0187.jpg

double post

Wah seh now got BF

no need join "LoNers outing" then can "big small noise" liao ar :thumb:

dont later DE JAVU history repeats itself wor :lol:

Better dont let the "AHS" see hor

dont forget coz you are showing the Sign of a Hiamster now :nono:

Dont believe ASK AH CUP and AH B :p

So Ar Min A,

Getting your vespa to Vespaaa to Thailand with One_co this dec ??

or "KNN its non of my business" :lol:

Wah seh now got BF

FYI have bf doesnt mean i no need join loners outing.

I'm so busy wif my things currently.

veri busy infact.

i nvr big small noise alright?

no point explaining so much to u all.=)

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

veri busy infact.

Wah seh

No "big small noise" Can KNN with caps s|a

its ok AH MIN :lol:

Wah Seh, 翅膀长硬会飞了 :lol:

Wah seh now got BF

veri busy infact.

u both eat too full ar?

don always quarrel den pull 'Ah' into pictures ok. u 2 personal En Yuan, pls go and settle yourself. mai pull lao bei lao bu ah hia ah jie into picture. -.-

boliaos.

if really no point explaining, den don attempt to raise any explaination at all. more explaination = digging own grave. applies to both.

DUH.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Is it mere coincidence or is every thread being intruded with "personal issues" between two forumers?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

:lol: :lol: basically, that's how we communicate even at times when we are out together. nvr judge based on what is being posted in the forum because no expression and tone of voice can be seen or heard.

thats why i don bother kb much. jus scold only :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:lol: :lol: basically, that's how we communicate even at times when we are out together. nvr judge based on what is being posted in the forum because no expression and tone of voice can be seen or heard.

Y you so nOt| :angry:

Tonight Starcraft :lol:

chill sister

Look at Xue ling's Posting above :lol:

Actually we know each other and thats how we talk :angel:

Just for the Fun of it

Is it mere coincidence or is every thread being intruded with "personal issues" between two forumers?

Erm actually we an't not having "personal Issues" hee

Pls look at Xue ling's Posting above :angel:

u both eat too full ar?

don always quarrel den pull 'Ah' into pictures ok. u 2 personal En Yuan, pls go and settle yourself. mai pull lao bei lao bu ah hia ah jie into picture. -.-

boliaos.

if really no point explaining, den don attempt to raise any explaination at all. more explaination = digging own grave. applies to both.

DUH.

Hello AH Blur,

Why you so Not|

Wahaa Since when i quarreling :lol:

Is't how we talk even in Real Life o_O

Later I ask AH Dan to "KAI GUAT" you :angel:

thats why i don bother kb much. jus scold only :lol:

Dont Talk so much 1 on 1 on 1 session :angry:

http://img.alibaba.com/photo/10862323/French_Cognacs_MARTELL.jpg

nobody wants to 1 on 1 with u cuz we might as well go bang wall and die. :faint: