• Replies 2.8k

Look only mar.. sekali makan aroi ler? :dot:

Anyway, picture taken by icex is it? He got "lau Sai" the other time is it? :angel:

if i lau sure jio u... :lol:

:shy: awwwwwww
Wah.. dun like tat ley! Support abit la.. afterall Icex took effort to take that pic one wor... sekali that maggie goreng is his favourite leh?? :cheeky:

LONG AWAITED KOPI AND B.I.T.C.H.I.N.G. SESSION (yes its back) :bow:

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/147/329601561_ac3c794dd2.jpg?v=0

Venue : Hakim *where else? halal mah... :D

Date : 15March08 (for those who dun have a calender its sat)

Time : 2100hrs

*if rain (choi choi choi) park my hse, i use my tonner ferry u all!! :lol:

cumming

1. icex

2. winstonz

3. bert + ernie

4. tim927

5. ffish

7. issay + :D

panting

1. monster + k

2. mav + j

3. mocca

4. fatsD

5. turbo

6. westspec

7. souls

8. pktan (sob sob, need to work again this Sat, next Sat and maybe next next Sat, I can't go liao)

9. cyf

10. polluxz

LONG AWAITED KOPI AND B.I.T.C.H.I.N.G. SESSION (yes its back) :bow:

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/147/329601561_ac3c794dd2.jpg?v=0

Venue : Hakim *where else? halal mah... :D

Date : 15March08 (for those who dun have a calender its sat)

Time : 2100hrs

*if rain (choi choi choi) park my hse, i use my tonner ferry u all!! :lol:

cumming

1. icex

2. winstonz

3. bert + ernie

4. tim927

5. ffish

7. issay + :D

panting

1. monster + k

2. mav + j

3. mocca

4. fatsD

5. turbo

6. westspec

7. souls

8. pktan (sob sob, need to work again this Sat, next Sat and maybe next next Sat, I can't go liao)

9. cyf

10. polluxz

KNN...Lucky I nv go dwn Hakim...You Buggers changed the date to Sat...Lucky I check first...:sian:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

we were waiting for u leh icex said u will be coming dwn.

Think I need glasses...saw the wrong date...Fug...:faint:

erm it was always sat leh

I'm a bit Senile these few times...think you guys juz drop me a SMS better...much appreciated....:cheeky:

they say ride more often helps... :cheeky:

wash aeroplane...haha

u mean those wings? i got some tools if u need... http://www.yamaha-offroad-experience.co.uk/yamaha_logo.gif to dismantile some parts of your wings ic-honda.jpg