It's been a very long time since WSR had a KTCSS session. So when u guys wanna have one? All new peeps are welcome to join in so as to know who's staying in the west and who to look for when u'r facing "distress" on the road. :angel:

How how how? Icex! organise 1 pls!

Hi de_mod! I am the new owner of FR4868! The bike has been serving me well..Recently there are leakage of EO from the engine block. =( Sad.

Bringing her in for a check up and probably meet up with u guys so u can have a good look at her again? I didnt do much to the bike though. Just added a scottoiler which u took out.

Hope to see u guys soon!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 2.8k

It's been a very long time since WSR had a KTCSS session. So when u guys wanna have one? All new peeps are welcome to join in so as to know who's staying in the west and who to look for when u'r facing "distress" on the road. :angel:

did tat last week remember?

Hi de_mod! I am the new owner of FR4868! The bike has been serving me well..Recently there are leakage of EO from the engine block. =( Sad.

Bringing her in for a check up and probably meet up with u guys so u can have a good look at her again? I didnt do much to the bike though. Just added a scottoiler which u took out.

Hope to see u guys soon!

whahaha ur bike has been found!!!

heyy west side riders..

just passed 2a n got my spec II 2 days ago

dont know many ppl who got s4 ard so if u do see a lady rider still struggling to get use to her s4 w the words 'monster energy' on the side fairings, do say hi k! hahaha.

monster energy?? :lol:

You dun bluff lar...that day I juz toke a photo of you crossing Desker Road...:p

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n232/ChowYunFatt/Wrong11.jpg

u getting good at finding pics like this ah :lol:

Hope to see u guys soon!

Hey bro! Of cos remembered ur nick! Glad to hear tat she's serving u well. The leakage could be due to wear and tear of the cylinder head gasket. Tink its time for a top overhaul which consist of Gasket change, shims and valve clearance adjustment, cam cain and tensioner adjustment or replacement etc in order to maintain the condition of the bike for another few years down the road. Hope to meet up with u soon to catch up too!

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Oeii...How come I got distress no one help me?...o_O

*Beer Not Enough!* *Help* *Help*

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

u getting good at finding pics like this ah :lol:

Those are not the only pics I got good at finding...:p

Shhsss! Keep Quiet Lar!...Errmm...Excuse me!...Will there be Beer at the meet up?...:p

Izzit? No leh... :angel:

C'mon.... Organise another lah. :cheeky:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Shhsss! Keep Quiet Lar!...Errmm...Excuse me!...Will there be Beer at the meet up?...:p

U bet bro! Bier song kan krub... :angel:

i think ure in luck! you have finally found your mr right... i present to you... WSR_Monster...

did i hear someone calling me ???

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

did i hear someone calling me ???

Yes...Its your MaMa...Telling you not to anyhow throw your stinking *Saucepanter* ard...:p

u r always tt SEXY~~~~ :p

:slapforehead: :faint: .................

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

hi guys

don for get to add your name in at S4mG Monthly Gathering... Hope to see more faces on that day. :thumb:

ZaX

On behalf of the Organizing Committee

hi guys

don for get to add your name in at S4mG Monthly Gathering... Hope to see more faces on that day. :thumb:

ZaX

On behalf of the Organizing Committee

2b bike can go? :D