Kopi session

Date: 16 dec 2008

Time: abt 845-9pm.

venue: west coast mac

doing: chit chat catch up and maybe after that go for another location?

going

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 2.8k

u shd c him on it!!! muwhahahahahah freaking cute!!!

well freakin cute tht i am too sure abt tht but it definately be weird as all alg i onli seen him riding tht twin tits litre machine...

wahh u dunno la...tis is relax u noe....

hmm well perhaps he's in his pre-retirement plan fr riding Big litres bikes as he's got his little Faith n wifey to take care of "Man wif great responsiblity"

Kopi session

Date: 15 dec 2008

Time: abt 845-9pm.

venue: west coast mac

doing: chit chat catch up and maybe after that go for another location?

going

i shall put myself in e pending list n of all days u choose 15 Dec 08 (Monday) tryin to kill some Monday blues off ?? :D:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

on the 16th ... nt 15th forget tonite i had to attend a meeting.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

put ur name in...

if i am not wrong he bought e Aprilla Mojito 125 Custom

http://www.scooter-infos.com/model_pics/9/small_APRILIA%20Mojito%20125%20Custom.jpghttp://www.pghmotorcycles.com/new%20bikes/aprilia/mojito%20custom%2050-125.jpg

Basket!!!...how com you know har?...o_O

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

u shd c him on it!!! muwhahahahahah freaking cute!!!

I'm not cute...I'm Chow Yun Fatt...o_O

wahh u dunno la...tis is relax u noe....

Yah..Very Relaxed...I usually ride to the market with my fly open to attract the neighborhood aunties...:faint:

well freakin cute tht i am too sure abt tht but it definately be weird as all alg i onli seen him riding tht twin tits litre machine...

hmm well perhaps he's in his pre-retirement plan fr riding Big litres bikes as he's got his little Faith n wifey to take care of "Man wif great responsiblity"

Basket!!!...how com you know har?...o_O

well Norman told me abt it.. n as i recall u posted sometime back WSR too.. haha..:cheeky: old liao cannot recall tio bo.. :D

Yah..Very Relaxed...I usually ride to the market with my fly open to attract the neighborhood aunties...:faint:

wow.. exposing ur birde to catch some attention xiaa.. :cheeky: :thumb:

hmm n so hows ur little faith?:)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

dun think so

no ppl coming

maybe too last min

next monday how abt it?? - 22th dec

why monday

so that can kill the monday mood abit.

dun think so

no ppl coming

maybe too last min

next monday how abt it?? - 22th dec

why monday

so that can kill the monday mood abit.

id b at taman jurung area if u free text me... :p

well Norman told me abt it.. n as i recall u posted sometime back WSR too.. haha..:cheeky: old liao cannot recall tio bo.. :D

o_O o_O o_O

wow.. exposing ur birde to catch some attention xiaa.. :cheeky: :thumb:

hmm n so hows ur little faith?:)

Baby Faith is very Guai Lan...juz like the Mother...:faint:

haha oh mind.. gd luck to u.. well perhaps u need to be hard n harsh on her at times so she will learn not to be Guai Lan wif daddy ard..:cheeky:

he typo he mean kwai lang (good person)

while yours sound more like (weird/fast person) haha:cheeky: