• Replies 7.8k

if silver/chrome dont have blue oso can:thumb:

blue one have but i don't sell. The blue shiny one right? That one should be the aftermarket one, the brand I think is POSH. Can't get that for a cheap one. :cheeky:

tyga-performance.com

ANY FELLOW WAVE RIDER HERE HAPPENED TO BE AT BALESTIER THIS AFTERNOON??

RED WAVE WITH BOX BEHIND GOT BMW LOGO STICKER WEARING GLOVE. . . . .

WAS SENDING ORDER THEN HAPPENED TO BE BEHIND THIS WAVE RIDER AT A TRAFFIC LIGHT- KEPT LOOKING BACK AT HIS MIRROR TO SEE ME??:cheeky:

WANTED TO SMILE BUT SKALI HE THOUGHT I GAY OR WAT-HAHAHAHA:lol:

That's me lah. U n your tinted visor, u smile liao i oso cant see. U keep looking straight, i dont dare to call u. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

original spokey are Siam Goshi rims 17x1.20 17x1.40

Now that's really puny... :sian:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

JYEAH-

UPS FOR BATTLAX-:thumb:

INVEST MORE,SAVED UR LOVED ONES-:cheer:

But u use IRC oso take the toa payoh flyover corner steady steady wat... :thumb:

How time flies...

Yea man, Bridgestone Battlax is the best for dry and wet, and cornering too. ;)

For me, give me the best gripping tyres oso no use, i got no bols to corner. :lol:

How time flies...

That's me lah. U n your tinted visor, u smile liao i oso cant see. U keep looking straight, i dont dare to call u. :cheeky:

NO WONDER U TRIED TO SMILE BUT LIKE HALF HEARTED LIKE THAT-

MUSHA BEEN SPOTTED NOW I CAN SMILE TO U IF EVER MET @ BALESTIER AGAIN:angel:

TAT HELMET IS MY SO CALLED SUNDAY HELMET WHEN MR WHITE'S ARE OFF DUTY-

OTHER DAYS WILL STICK TO NORMAL HELMET WITH CLEAR VISOR-

But u use IRC oso take the toa payoh flyover corner steady steady wat... :thumb:

GIMME OTHER TYRES-CORNER STEADY2 BUT NO CONFIDENT-:nono:

GIMME BATTLAX TYRES-CORNER STEADY2 BUT WITH CONFIDENCE-:cheer:

OVERCONFIDENT- EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED-

SO MUST ALWAYS HAVE LIMIT NO MATTER HOW GOOD THAT RIDER COULD BE-

FURTHERMORE TO ME: ITS HOW FAST U CAN EXIT ANY PARTICULAR BEND RATHER THAN HOW LOW U COULD GO. . . .:thumb:

so true. Low doesn't mean fast :)

and fast doesnt mean low also...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/1710541/

where in singapore can i find aftermarket accesories for wave like thos posh brand-

affordable prices-

lazy go jb-

if only wave could have the naked handlebar set-up like gileeerraSSS!!!!

am loving this>>>>>>>>>

2009_06_27_bikepics-1710541-800.jpg

Edited by Sprinta03
good gripping tyres are good in case of E.brake in wet weather.

True but i so slow, e-brake on any tyres oso ok except botak tyres. :angel:

How time flies...

NO WONDER U TRIED TO SMILE BUT LIKE HALF HEARTED LIKE THAT-

MUSHA BEEN SPOTTED NOW I CAN SMILE TO U IF EVER MET @ BALESTIER AGAIN:angel:

TAT HELMET IS MY SO CALLED SUNDAY HELMET WHEN MR WHITE'S ARE OFF DUTY-

OTHER DAYS WILL STICK TO NORMAL HELMET WITH CLEAR VISOR-

ya la...

sure thing man... lift up when ur sunday helmet visor when u smile the next time. :p

I usually around that area every now n then. :cheers:

How time flies...

so true. Low doesn't mean fast :)

u show me how to be slow and low... :angel:

How time flies...

and fast doesnt mean low also...

Fast n not low, i know... on the straights. :lol:

How time flies...

http://www.bikepics.com/pictures/1710541/

where in singapore can i find aftermarket accesories for wave like thos posh brand-

affordable prices-

lazy go jb-

if only wave could have the naked handlebar set-up like gileeerraSSS!!!!

am loving this>>>>>>>>>

The bike in the attached pic, no head light, no meter, no front brake???? :faint::faint::faint:

How time flies...

Original Wave Sport rim 110+

Racing boy (8-leg white) i bought at 170. JB 100+

Anyone here get to see a sdr200 b4?

I seen one at Changi. damn nice.

Edited by squarebox

'08 Leo-Vince Wave S

The day i quit riding,

Is when those whom I love,

Cry every time I get on my motorcycle.

Original Wave Sport rim 110+

Racing boy (8-leg white) i bought at 170. JB 100+

Anyone here get to see a sdr200 b4?

I seen one at Changi. damn nice.

SDR200 is a forgotten legend. It is really a light weight 2b bike. Damn fast!!!:thumb:

How time flies...

Btw, Wave got original sports rims?? How they look like? :confused:

How time flies...

sprinta.. here e pics of my humble CF wave. :cheeky:

but i guess all can been seen is just a grey bike. haha..

my wave.jpg

my wave2.jpg

my wave3.jpg

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

anyone using other carb than oem? got any to intro?

where to get those pilot sporty tyres in spore or jb for 17''.. mostly i saw is for 18'' rims.

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

WAT HAPPENED TO UR FRONT MUDGUARD??

AND WHERES UR FRONT PLATE ANYWAY??:rolleyes:

DID U SPRAY UR FRONT FORK??DIY OR SHOP

OVERALL NICE UNIQUE CF WAVE U GOT THERE-:thumb:

LOVE THAT 3 SPOKE RIM!!!:lovestruck:

HAVE TO GET ONE SOON:slurp::