I "treat" you lah, you come this Fri ok? :D

dun want lah.. i scared i become "Roti Prata" :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 823

dun want lah.. i scared i become "Roti Prata" :lol:

Like that lor... our scoot mod dun give face already lor... :angel:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Oh, someone's bertday eh......hahahh!

Ok bas, i suggest u bring extra clothing.....

just in case.....

abg no more bertday liao.. its over :lol: thank god :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

tho birthday is once a year, but "sabo" can be anytime! :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

;4368563']wait got ppl come in help him again then u all know. :lol: :faint:

Know what? What? What? What? :p

Eh, Fri's location changed to Kallang Mac already hor... So dun blur blur wait at KTM ok? :D

;4368862']know wat is "grandfather happy shoot the wood". :lol:

I miss that phrase and the creator... Kekeke... :angel:

;4368863']so touching. getting more & more nearer to my school. :weep:

So that you dun have to rush through the traffic juz to see us mah... :D

who who??? come come come!!!

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

hey guys ... do u all know where to buy the tyre repair strip (aka earthworm). must come with the "needle" ...

Mustafa Center 4th storey, car accessories area.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

we do belated sabo oso

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BAS!!!

his was like 2 days ago :sian: :sian:

Like that lor... our scoot mod dun give face already lor... :angel:

who who??? come come come!!!

Wah who wanna tekan scooter community moderator?

I'm HERE! Anything to clarify?

Andrew

Andrew

ask them to get past me 1st :angry: :box: :gun:

Wowee... big big one in the house already... This one must give face, cannot ignore... :faint:

Andrew

bro, we only joking with him leh.... u have to clarify with him 1st.

TEAM RedBull Singapore