• Replies 823

Bro, relax lei,,,

No need to shout.

hee

so eng ah?

Bro, relax lei,,,

No need to shout.

hee

waiting for you to treat me herbal tea leh. :angel:

so eng ah?

you also very eng leh. :angel:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

you also very eng leh. :angel:

of cos...finish work liao mah :angel:

Lunar New Year around the corner, why market still so quiet??:confused:

hi bro.. i the adr82 at wm the other night who spoke to u .. just to let u know i m the guy lol.

nice to know you, bro.:smooch:

Stock market drop. People fingers got burn..:)

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Good morning, Gentlemen

gd afternoon....weather not too fine @ eastside..:faint:

enjoy the pipe or not? :cheeky:

loving it. :lovestruck:

find one day hollow it. :angel:

Power la. Momo.

U are the Ice-Cream Prince! :angel:

:cheeky: new title?..ICP aka ice cream prince..

Power la. Momo.

U are the Ice-Cream Prince! :angel:

no lah, just a gathering with the ice cream outing people. :D

hee..

Don't be modest lei.. :angel:

:lol: thats because i not POWER enough. :lol: