No evidence. Post some pics or receipts to prove it does more damage. Is there any witness in the first place that damages took place? You can run but can find you even better. :angel:

Bro, cmon just post your housing unit number. You post a date and time and have a settlement talk with Ah Pek regarding this issues. Avoiding is not the best option.

If not... :angel:

I'm not avoiding in the first place thats why i post. You wanna give me kueh ah? Hari raya coming soon. Lol!

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 952

Sounds like you dun give a damn and want to scam in the first place. You mean UM give you credits for servicing and repairs? And after the servicing or repairs which you felt is not done properly, you just dun give a damn and refuse to pay? and you wun bother to tell them its not repair properly?

If I were to go to ah pek for a repair and finds out not done properly I will go back find him and tell him to redo. If its a nut I will most properly tighten it myself and swear nvr to find him for any work, if something serious and I am unsure to rectify myself and if he refuse to redo, I will find a bike shop to solve it. This holds true even for bikeshop without any business ethics. I will write in the forum to warn others so there wouldn't be a second victim like me. You stupid or what? Keep quiet and refuse to pay? You really a bad example in this forum and a big disgrace, bring shame to yourself and those who knows you .

Yup what you stated is all true. Thats the way i do things. Hehe....

I dont want to pay is none of your concern. I never owe you what? Hahaha... Ppl do things, i wont pay. Nice and simple... = )

Go write la bro wherever you want. Do flyers or somethin. Okie dokie... Off to work now....

Ride safe!

Hehehe... Thx for the compliment! :cheeky: And yeah, you did asked which neighbourhood I stay.... Lol! :angel:

Stupid mean stupid..can't even read simple english. Ppl asking me not u...go read again.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Stupid mean stupid..can't even read simple english. Ppl asking me not u...go read again.

Sigh... Like duh! I knew that, i just answered for you... Haha!

Ride Safe!

What if I told him that I don't like his workmanship? He still gonna be whining to pay also. No difference from my point of view. :cheeky:

Do no good, no pay lor...

You said u got no money until June 7'2010 and asked for help to do first...sms me the performance damn good..post overall all the forum among the weeks that APek things damn good...what talking you?..another split personality as*hoe? Whining?...give u three months still whining..I think you need to brush yu=our teeth and washur mouth more often. JUST BARE IN MIND...YOU STILL HAVE TO PAY UP & NO WAY U GONNA GET AWAY WITH IT. IF I DON"T STOP U, MANY OTHERS HERE ARE GONNA SUFFER. SLEEP WELL IF YOU CAN..U NEED IT.

Erm... For what reasons? Wanna come over celebrate Hari Raya? Oooo... That'll be good man... :angel:

Yah...not sure about the rest..but I wanna come. So hero..give me your unit number. Got balls gave..no balls can go hide at CCK that side oso.

You said u got no money until June 7'2010 and asked for help to do first...sms me the performance damn good..post overall all the forum among the weeks that APek things damn good...what talking you?..another split personality as*hoe? Whining?...give u three months still whining..I think you need to brush yu=our teeth and washur mouth more often. JUST BARE IN MIND...YOU STILL HAVE TO PAY UP & NO WAY U GONNA GET AWAY WITH IT. IF I DON"T STOP U, MANY OTHERS HERE ARE GONNA SUFFER. SLEEP WELL IF YOU CAN..U NEED IT.

Of course performance is good. No doubt about it. Its your workmanship is the problem. I think people get old and you need to take your medicine and rest well. You need it too. So? Let them suffer lorh? Do I even need to care? Yawn.......

I think you need to improve on your vocab... Hehehe...

Ride Safe!

Well, for what I know and my point of view, people don't do a great job and ending up doing more damage, they don't get what they deserve. That's the way I work, and it stays that way. Sorry dolly strawberry... :angel:

What damage or damges?...why still asked me how much you owe in July and extend loan $$$s from June? If you are that quick to go back UM..u can come to me just as quick..now, ain't that ur ass talking?

Yah...not sure about the rest..but I wanna come. So hero..give me your unit number. Got balls gave..no balls can go hide at CCK that side oso.

Erm... I never say I wanna invite you. Hahaha... Your not invited. Hehehe... I bet my balls are still functional as yours.

Yup what you stated is all true. Thats the way i do things. Hehe....

I dont want to pay is none of your concern. I never owe you what? Hahaha... Ppl do things, i wont pay. Nice and simple... = )

Go write la bro wherever you want. Do flyers or somethin. Okie dokie... Off to work now....

Ride safe!

What I said is all true? You mean you really want to scam, brought shame to yourself and those who knows you? OMG.. Sad for those shamed by you. If I have a family member like you I will disown you. A real sad shamer by nature who bring shame to ppl around him.

You're bringing shame to yourself by indulging into this matter that was never yours. Don't feel too good about yourself, you may never know. Hehe

Ride Safe!

Ok am at work now. Keep your say for later, you might want to gather more sarcasms throughout the night.

Ciaoz!

Ride Safe!

Yeah well said... Its the way i work.

Ride safe!

Why don't you said so in the first palce? You will soon know how others will work on people like you. Talk big no use liar and cheater.

You're bringing shame to yourself by indulging into this matter that was never yours. Don't feel too good about yourself, you may never know. Hehe

Ride Safe!

I dun feel good knowing this forum has a scammer without any shame lurking here as if you had done nothing wrong thus bringing shame to this website at the same time.

Erm... I never say I wanna invite you. Hahaha... Your not invited. Hehehe... I bet my balls are still functional as yours.

Invitation or not...yoi!...what is ur unit number or no balls?

Ride Safe!

You too are avoiding Ldslds for the same reason. The weight and capacity of it may be smaller but you also sucker him. be a man and own up to what you owe him. So inshort, he is affected and this matter invovles him.

Wah..you at work very free hor. How's AFC at Changi..nice place?

I dun feel good knowing this forum has a scammer without any shame lurking here as if you had done nothing wrong thus bringing shame to this website at the same time.

Not into racist..but so many nice Malays friends I have except this one which is a cross-breed. Not only shame to the web site, but the ppl he close with and to the Malay community. He told a friend of his he owes only a $100...now he's talking and exposing himself even more. :sian:

Ok am at work now. Keep your say for later, you might want to gather more sarcasms throughout the night.

Ciaoz!

Ride Safe!

Working or hiding..LOL! may be should set up 'police' road block between AFC Changi and Paris Drive 4 to get my payment.

Edited by Ah Pek

i have been maintaining my bitubo shocks for over a yr and its still rust free =)

after wash just apply vaseline, oil based lubricant to prevent rust.

Wah seh! Use vaseline sia... The TLC you give your bike power la... Got apply vaseline for your other half or not? Hehehe~!

Joking only ar... I have read someone using KY Jelly for lubricant when installing rubber seals or O-rings cos its water base and will dry up.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

I did'nt say your EO, X1R or Grounding is no good. Your items is indeed good. But to me, your workmanship is not to my liking. That's why I don't bother to pay. Sorry, that's how my attitude works.

Whatever issues that you are not satisfied with Ah Pek, be it his workmanship or whatsoever, it is only rightful that you should pay him for the service that he has provided to you. Perhaps there maybe something wrong with your bike after his servicing, what you could have done was to inform him of the problems occurred and I'm sure Ah Pek will be there to assist or even compensate you if your bike is really not functioning properly, since he's the last person who 'touched' it. But what you did was simply kept quiet regarding your bike problems, refuse to pay him the money, letting him chase you all over the forum like a loan shark.

Only till now that you decided to voice out your dissatisfaction, makes one wonder whose fault was it really in the first place, was it you who didn't pay the money and keeping quiet all this while? Or was it Ah Pek who you claimed he did a bad job yet without letting it known to him so that he can make amends to you? Let's let the forumers here decide who's in the wrong which I think should be obvious enough, from the most logical point of view.

Since Ah Pek is providing his services on a private basis, without any form of backing as opposed to any established bike shop operation here, what you are trying to achieve here couldn't be more obvious enough, which is to take full advantage of him, based on trust and money. If that's your kind of moral then your upbringing remains questionable.

Your 'workmanship is not to my liking. That's why I don't bother to pay' conception is in no difference from say a person who walks in to a buffet restaurant, begins a feast with all the food varieties available. Only after feasting when he decides that the dishes are not to his liking, hence he left the restaurant without bothering paying a single cent. As lame as this example may seemed, this is what your moral attitude literally meant. Since when ever did paying for a certain product or service seemed like a 'bothering' thing to do? Isn't it a 'must' thing to do? Put yourself in Ah Pek's perspective and hopefully you can get the whole idea, that is if you are logical enough.

For whatever personal reasons that you do not wish to make known here, just settle it with Ah Pek in private, I'm sure he's more than willing to listen and compromise. You are an adult and should be more aware of the best solution for your situation.

Fortes fortuna adiuvat

The case is stil "suspending" in the suspension related thread...

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

I agree.... He got no balls. Anyway he's staying at blk 456. Spotted...

BUT We can wait for him beside his bike...

Anyway...

Sneaky Sneaky.... What shall we do next??? MY senior fav verse.. "Wait I tell my father and Mother" LoL...

erm he said workmanship no good rite nvm.......then he dun pay also can lah......come back to ah pek place i do for u .....take back watever he fitted on ur bike n drained watever he top up for u , i do it myself , so workmanship not a problem and money problem solved.cause his stuff all he take back.how? RESPECT UR ELDERS!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

erm he said workmanship no good rite nvm.......then he dun pay also can lah......come back to ah pek place i do for u .....take back watever he fitted on ur bike n drained watever he top up for u , i do it myself , so workmanship not a problem and money problem solved.cause his stuff all he take back.how? RESPECT UR ELDERS!!!

Bro I won't be surprised he already sold off the EPS and the grounding wires.

I like to seek the moderator's assist to check whether is there any clone account of Infernalwar to sell of Ah Pek's product. I suspect there is.

hi, may i know where can i re-work my suspension and how much am i looking at? i heard there is a good mech quite good reworking suspension between braddell and serangoon..