• Replies 902

Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 2 2005, 02:14 PM

im not a helmet fanatic la , i leech the helmet pics off someone in friendster ... to show u all ..

Wah like dat leech aso can :cheeky: :cheeky:

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

aiya. want to group/make logo/stunts NP one. just dont cost dangerous to other road user/civillian . like breakdancer or riders from other country. they got problem just battles out with theirs stunts... why fights.. spoilt the fun n the show ZzZz :thumb: :thumb: . btw the racing tracks proposal cancel rite ? n saved $$$ to make casino n IR rite ? :sleep:

Originally posted by aHgEr@Dec 2 2005, 12:02 PM

Sure no prob... I understand =p

So any more stories to cover...Any other incidents to relate? :cheeky: :cheeky:

let me try to recall...:nono:

will post if i can remember. keke

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k130/yeobt/Picnikcollage-1.jpg
Originally posted by yeobt@Dec 2 2005, 08:18 PM

let me try to recall...:nono:

will post if i can remember. keke

hmm still need to think wor :confused: :confused:

Then i wait for u to rem lor =x

uh? it's always my wish to kick the front wheel of a motorsiao's bike... when doing like 100+ ? they're so annoying... yet they speaks too much about themselves in their 180,230,299kmph attempts.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/34/5624319/8953410528433l.jpg

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Dec 3 2005, 03:52 AM

uh? it's always my wish to kick the front wheel of a motorsiao's bike... when doing like 100+ ? they're so annoying... yet they speaks too much about themselves in their 180,230,299kmph attempts.

:cheeky: whaha gd one

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Guest Delusi0n
Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Dec 3 2005, 03:52 AM

that's y they are call motoSIAO... SIAO one maH...

deranged~

aHGer, why i tio +b at #d------?

WoW.....What a refreshing feeling after reading thread-starter four parts of stories.... From ka other logos bike to own self bike tio ka... from chasing some rivals logo to being chased by Tiger Squard... from scrapping other logos helment on e tarmac to witness bike buan big time on e tarmac.... rounded up by TP to old Maxwell TP HQ then lead to e ROV a week later by a TP in a racing manner... looking down e memory lane now is like part of growing up for me as I've got wonderful time when I was one of them in e early 1990s...

Thanks yeobt...

Originally posted by StingRhea@Dec 5 2005, 12:48 AM

aHGer, why i tio +b at #d------?

Huh issit??? Hmmm i never notice.. Later I go back home and check... Dun think gt ppl +b u unless ur id happen to be the same as the one who tio +b

U still gt any reg nick ?

dunno leh~ n d un haf rnick too~ keke~

Guest ahger^83
Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 28 2005, 12:41 PM

If i still got the "ar chui" helmet with me how?

meet u tonite i sell u.onz?

my uncle oso have lei... he last time oso one of the motorxiaos....

den i oways laff at his ar chui helmet...

Originally posted by panclanrider@Dec 5 2005, 05:35 AM

WoW.....What a refreshing feeling after reading thread-starter four parts of stories.... From ka other logos bike to own self bike tio ka... from chasing some rivals logo to being chased by Tiger Squard... from scrapping other logos helment on e tarmac to witness bike buan big time on e tarmac.... rounded up by TP to old Maxwell TP HQ then lead to e ROV a week later by a TP in a racing manner... looking down e memory lane now is like part of growing up for me as I've got wonderful time when I was one of them in e early 1990s...

Thanks yeobt...

is my pleasure, no problem.

Wow nice stories. It reali brings bak memories for many.

But seems like sumtin is missing? Which & wher r e motordiams motorsiao like 2 frequent durin dat era? Is KHL, AhBoy, Dexin one of e favouites shop?

http://img37.imagefra.me/img/img37/8/6/25/jacky777/f_13rlvwexjb5m_fd68df1.jpg

there's one in sin ming... one used to be at bedok industrial... one used to be opposite eminent plaza... :cheeky:

Originally posted by sexybabe@Dec 6 2005, 11:56 PM

Wow nice stories. It reali brings bak memories for many.

But seems like sumtin is missing? Which & wher r e motordiams motorsiao like 2 frequent durin dat era? Is KHL, AhBoy, Dexin one of e favouites shop?

bro, u r right!

but becos i don't ride so i didn't know which motordiam was popular. :cheeky:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Dec 6 2005, 12:10 AM

dunno leh~ n d un haf rnick too~ keke~

Dun have nvm...Dat day saw u inside le so shldnt be any prob =)

Originally posted by ahger^83@Dec 6 2005, 01:06 AM

my uncle oso have lei... he last time oso one of the motorxiaos....

den i oways laff at his ar chui helmet...

the story end liao but the thread still going on . ..

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 7 2005, 12:45 PM

the story end liao but the thread still going on . ..

His story finish liaoz but waitin for other ppl to start stories...I think most of the riders here would have alot to share :confused:

Originally posted by aHgEr@Dec 7 2005, 12:49 PM

His story finish liaoz but waitin for other ppl to start stories...I think most of the riders here would have alot to share :confused:

oh i tot u are that ahger. . .

so many ah ger here :giddy: :giddy:

i tink i saw ur pic. . half face one.

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 7 2005, 12:55 PM

oh i tot u are that ahger. . .

so many ah ger here :giddy: :giddy:

i tink i saw ur pic. . half face one.

Me and that ahger^83 diff person so dun be mistaken...

Half face pic....hmmm where did u saw it huh? Hw come i didnt know :giddy:

Originally posted by aHgEr@Dec 7 2005, 12:56 PM

Me and that ahger^83 diff person so dun be mistaken...

Half face pic....hmmm where did u saw it huh? Hw come i didnt know :giddy:

yup i neve mistaken.cuz many days neve cum in this thread post liao.so a little blur. .

haz..u no nid to know where i saw the pic.

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 7 2005, 01:01 PM

yup i neve mistaken.cuz many days neve cum in this thread post liao.so a little blur. .

haz..u no nid to know where i saw the pic.

:mad: Duhz like dat aso can...nvm...

Lunch time now =p Rem to go eat everyone...see ya