• Replies 2.5k

wa like v.easy spend afew hrs get $800 hor

gd money man.

looking at my stamina now..*shakes head*

hahah

dun say gold..silver oso abit prob

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by j@April 13, 2007 03:28 am

ok. this is my last post here liao. haha. goin to be a REAL MAN! haha! see u guys 2 weeks later!!!

u sound excited about ns..good luck! yes april very sua...confined entirely...jan batch got CNY to escape from confinement...tmd :giddy:

anyway u cant see this reply liao...hahah

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by j@April 13, 2007 03:28 am

ok. this is my last post here liao. haha. goin to be a REAL MAN! haha! see u guys 2 weeks later!!!

who the heck psycho into you that idea

ha

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

oooh so quiet in here

ha better make a post to bring JJC thread up to the top again..else relegated at the bottom of the page cant find man.ha :cheeky:

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@April 13, 2007 08:13 pm

who the heck psycho into you that idea

ha

me only comment lah...

nv psycho lor...

anyway go in bmt abit more man lah...

after that go unit can eat canteen n slp in bunk become fat liao...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

Originally posted by ddaniel@April 19, 2007 05:33 pm

oooh so quiet in here

ha better make a post to bring JJC thread up to the top again..else relegated at the bottom of the page cant find man.ha :cheeky:

yeah man...

me almost cannot find the thread...

wats going on...

everyone so busy ah...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

yeah man...

all my frens having exams too...

good luck to all of u taking exams!

after ur exams we outing again...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

after exams will be busy..need to prepare for the work and travel trip

we both leaving on the 9th of may..hope got time to meet before that

anyone got change sub-rider before? what do i need to do ar? how much?

going Richmond, Virginia. The state where massacre occured. :giddy:

Gonna work at Paramount's King Dominion as lifeguard. I hope it's gonna be enjoyable there...hehe :cheeky:

you are only half right...bikini probably...babes? now..that's a BIG question mark. LOL. you think baywatch ar? hahahaha :cheeky:

hahaha...ya mostly likely i permanently work there as lifeguard liao.

oei! I not so hum sup ok...hahaha...scarly got other girls read our forum how? dun spoil my reputation :cheeky:

Originally posted by ddaniel@April 25, 2007 05:36 pm

man not hum sup den i wonder if hes really a man

nway MANUTD 3!! - AC MILAN 2

ole ole ole ole

simi si Man Utd? can be eaten? :cheeky:

dun watch so much soccer la....play more soccer! lol

wah exam period still got time watch soccer ah...

pro man...

waiting for u all finish exams then can outing leh...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

i juz buanged one paper today. Hai......half the paper duno how to do....just hope i dun get C for it...:giddy:

MING TIAN HUI GENG HAO!!! :thumb: