was thinking of getting from walter at marina south...

but abit far...

i think see if my uncle got anyone to recommend lor...

eh but if u buy ball..u must consistent go n play frequently 1 leh

if not boh hua 1...u gona go play every wk meh?

j:ha see you on oct2 den.i so long nv tk tp test le,cant even rem e procedure on d day itself wat to do

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

• Replies 2.5k

buy liao wanna play then play lor... the ball wun rot mah...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/98/44/3454489/6076769946073l.jpg

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

Spread your wings and fly.

isit? revision like waste money leh

hahah. u went hw many RC le?

lol... went for 1 only... gg for another one on nx sunday... which is 2.. 2 is the min no to go for... haha. jialat dunno can pass or not

got minimum must attend 2 meh?

cos i asked instructor he say no need

RC only for our own practise..want go hw many times up to us

Chie Hui.. how much did u fork out urself for the Work Play USA trip huh?

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

wa... tis thread so dead.. 6 days no post liao...haha.

ddainel: dunno leh... when did u register? maybe the requirements just changed recently... lol.. im gg for a rc on sunday... hope can pass... damn long nv ride liao

Chie Hui.. how much did u fork out urself for the Work Play USA trip huh?

paiseh forgot to reply..haha

programme fee - approx $1.4k

Visa - $200

Air tickets - $1.8k

I bring USD$600 there...and i spent whatever i earned there..but bought couple of stuff to bring back and sell though...so i think i managed to bring back about S$1000 ba.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

wa... tis thread so dead.. 6 days no post liao...haha.

ddainel: dunno leh... when did u register? maybe the requirements just changed recently... lol.. im gg for a rc on sunday... hope can pass... damn long nv ride liao

hey, i oso juz went for RC. ur slot wat time 1?

and btw wats d procedure on the test day itself?

i4got to ask instructor juz now sia..weather so bloody hot, finish i zao quikly liao

haha the thread going to be relegated to 2nd page lah...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

Keep pushing yourself. Be patient with yourself. Learning takes time and perseverance. Enjoy the process.

yeah...juz trying my luck la....i dun have strong need to sell....but if someone wants it...then i sell lor...ride kup kia for 2 years...after grad buy again.

wah full cash bike

but a xr4sm will never be as expensive as your harley davidson. :cheeky:

oei long time nv see eric and alvin liao leh...when are we meeting??

i oso wanna sell my bike liao...

yeah i working at holland v...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

when u all free to meet?

i anytime one leh

u all organise lah...

~Fast As Lightn|ng~

super busy..2 more weeks exams already and i'm still rushing project reports and presentations. @W#$^%^$%&$$%^