Hi fast boys out there,

as I am getting more and more technically an mentally prepared, to race at MSS Supersports as novice this year, I am quite curious to know, who else from Singapore (or Malaysia, or wherever...) is planning to do the same in 2008...

I would be very happy to get some feedback on this, if you will ride yourself, or you heard something from your buddies, please let me know.:thumb:

See you at the track

SEBI

• Replies 25

Hi fast boys out there,

as I am getting more and more technically an mentally prepared, to race at MSS Supersports as novice this year, I am quite curious to know, who else from Singapore (or Malaysia, or wherever...) is planning to do the same in 2008...

I would be very happy to get some feedback on this, if you will ride yourself, or you heard something from your buddies, please let me know.:thumb:

See you at the track

SEBI

ME ME ME!!!!! FIM Says im still A NOVICE.. :cheeky: :sweat:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg

After riding Sepang for the very first time last weekends, I'm very2 interested to join MSS this year. But not sure if I can fork out enough moolahs to sustain a whole season.

Keep the rubber side down'

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z163/skiddie67/signature-1.jpg

After riding Sepang for the very first time last weekends, I'm very2 interested to join MSS this year. But not sure if I can fork out enough moolahs to sustain a whole season.

juz go 4 it bro....

u r fast bro.....:thumb:

juz go 4 it bro....

When's ur turn? U're fast urself..

Next weekday practice anytime soon?

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
When's ur turn? U're fast urself..

Next weekday practice anytime soon?

me? stil gt along way to go bro.... :(

i'm nt fast if compare to u... :thumb:

u cn check wit bro din, wen he wana practise on wkday... :angel:

I say juz enter the race..Juz be positive..

TRUE $$ & LAP TIMES makes a good racer but..things like

COMMITMENT & DISPLINE are traits of a good rider too..

U never know till u try..

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

juz go 4 it bro....

Ko jagan nak step HUMBLE..i expect u on the MSS starting grid this yr oso..!!!

:p :P :p :P :p :P :p

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Ko jagan nak step HUMBLE..i expect u on the MSS starting grid this yr oso..!!!

:p :P :p :P :p :P :p

wahahahaha.....

InsyaALLAH bro, if nothing crops up, i'll b dere.... :thumb:

bt muz alot of practise ar bro....

10 feb on? :angel:

wahahahaha.....

InsyaALLAH bro, if nothing crops up, i'll b dere.... :thumb:

bt muz alot of practise ar bro....

10 feb on? :angel:

True..practise is good..

But must with progress..

Always open urselfs to inputs by any riders..(fast or slow)

from there we analyze & how we can used them to better our ride..

On the 10th eh hehehehe...

nak kena kompom gan the others 1st lah...

pasal nanti bley naik van..heheheh

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

True..practise is good..

But must with progress..

Always open urselfs to inputs by any riders..(fast or slow)

from there we analyze & how we can used them to better our ride..

On the 10th eh hehehehe...

nak kena kompom gan the others 1st lah...

pasal nanti bley naik van..heheheh

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

hahaha....

yeah, its true, muz b open to receive feedback, criticism al dat stuff... :thumb:

tks for d info.... glad to learn somting frm u guys while at sepang...

u al make me feel comfortable...

naik van ehh... i tink dis time no van for me ar bro... :cry:

hv to ride up there... wawawawa

hahaha....

yeah, its true, muz b open to receive feedback, criticism al dat stuff... :thumb:

tks for d info.... glad to learn somting frm u guys while at sepang...

u al make me feel comfortable...

naik van ehh... i tink dis time no van for me ar bro... :cry:

hv to ride up there... wawawawa

If ur interested to race this yr..

i might have transportation to load ur bike up..

PM me & i can give u details..

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

rein_jahat looks like you going to be damm fast for the round one, anything i just follow you ok!haha! anyway, hows things back home, you got improve your timing on the last sepang trackday bro! anything e-mail me lah! you you guy soon!

Last Sepang Trackday so Conjested..how to improve lap times..

U follow me???BUGGER..wait u last lap pontong me..then take chequered Flag..heheheheh:P

Things are goin great for me back here..

Looking forward to the MSS season starting..

Not for me but My team...ITS ALL YAMAHA...ITS EXCITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Anyway gimme ur email..free me give u a buzz or u can email me

Till u come back bro..Ciao.

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Last Sepang Trackday so Conjested..how to improve lap times..

U follow me???BUGGER..wait u last lap pontong me..then take chequered Flag..heheheheh:P

Things are goin great for me back here..

Looking forward to the MSS season starting..

Not for me but My team...ITS ALL YAMAHA...ITS EXCITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Anyway gimme ur email..free me give u a buzz or u can email me

Till u come back bro..Ciao.

zzback - Father Oli??

A kiss hurts more than a bit,

If received from a soul forbidden,

Its marks reminder burns,

When left on a dark heart hidden

A bite penetrates the skin,

But to receive from a lover is bliss,

As a bite can only tickle,

When compared with a deadly kiss

I am sure this year would be as exciting as last year too.... have fun guys....

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

TO ALL RIDERS JOINING MSS SUPERSPORT CATEGORY..

ENSURE BIKE IS WITHIN REGULATION..

IF UNSURE PLS CHECK OUT THIS WEBPAGE

http://malaysiangp.com.my/story/mss-regulations

THESE OBJECTIVES ARE MEANT TO KEEP THE CATEGORY

WITHIN ALL RIDERS (NOVICE OR OPEN) BUDGET & COMPETITIVE LEVEL EQUAL AS FAR AS THE BIKE IS CONCERN...

PLS COMPLY OR BE PREPARED TO GET PROTEST..!!!!

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

wah so jealous seyy...

if only i am as fast as u all...

really interested to join mss

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!