i saw handsome guy, smoking on red fazer at cameron..

was it encik pat ? or Garry ? i know it's not gohkm (not handsome ??) nope coz he doesnt smoke..

i waved at you bro... nice to see fellow bikers, we saw goldwings, many sport bikes and drz at cameroon.. would be fun to ride on DRZ for such conors..

• Replies 2.6k

was it encik pat ? or Garry ? i know it's not gohkm (not handsome ??) nope coz he doesnt smoke..

i waved at you bro... nice to see fellow bikers, we saw goldwings, many sport bikes and drz at cameroon.. would be fun to ride on DRZ for such conors..

haha. confirm encik pat liao.

is this the guy you saw?

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/Cameron/P3220326.jpg

btw were you in the harley group?

i saw them like 3 times. on the way there on NSHW, at a petrol stop and on the new route up to cameron.

very friendly bunch, waved and signalled to ask whether we need help after we stopped when a certain rider low-slide. :thumb:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

yep, that's him, i was with Kruzer group, but not harleys, we pass by cameron on saturday afternoon..

i didnt see the rest of u guys, only Encik sitting on his bike and smoking at road side...

yeah, the cornors are nice but abit steep.. i also went over to grass patch after one conor, lucky for me that there's some grass before slope...

i hope the rider's ok...

can, but your phone got simi problem?

sliding phone very troublesome to disassemble. :giddy:

Think cos the weather water vapoour got into the hp now okie le thks

Well done guys! Welcome back! Upz for u guys! Another accomplished Trip!!!!

Thks u . hope u join them next time too

gooood morning every1...

Morning to u and all :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

:thumb: All back and safe. Reached GP Esso at 730pm. Thanks all u guys for coming for the trip with us. I really enjoyed ur company.

Please forgive me as I did not take u all up to the summit. Safety comes first and I promoise I will take you guys one day this year k!:cheeky:

Photos in a while. Good to meet Martin and Partner, Pencil and Eraser, Karl, Yahoo and all the guys. Good ride but can be better.

CStay you are great to go on and the strength shown will live with all the young riders there. :thumb:

hi uncle barn,

thanks for the trip.

very much assured and well guided when you lead.

trust that my incident has added wisdom and strengthen our riding experience and to many of the young riders who will join us in future.

thanks a million.

p.s. i still owe you the lunch money.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

ya.. the red choo choo train is encik..

yep, that's him, i was with Kruzer group, but not harleys, we pass by cameron on saturday afternoon..

i didnt see the rest of u guys, only Encik sitting on his bike and smoking at road side...

yeah, the cornors are nice but abit steep.. i also went over to grass patch after one conor, lucky for me that there's some grass before slope...

i hope the rider's ok...

Encik was doing his marker thing... always take the opportunity to smoke... like me..:cheeky:

hi uncle barn,

thanks for the trip.

very much assured and well guided when you lead.

trust that my incident has added wisdom and strengthen our riding experience and to many of the young riders who will join us in future.

thanks a million.

p.s. i still owe you the lunch money.

ya boy.. enick really keng until his brains pitcha for this trip.. dat's why he has to use his butt .... really glad we all enjoyed it..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

ya.. the red choo choo train is encik..

Encik was doing his marker thing... always take the opportunity to smoke... like me..:cheeky:

ya boy.. enick really keng until his brains pitcha for this trip.. dat's why he has to use his butt .... really glad we all enjoyed it..

han nor han nor

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

the good ol'donkey also got mark one leh... ups for the donkey king!!!

'donkey king' ?????:faint: :faint: :faint:

she's a lady leh.....

its Donkey Princess leh.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

'donkey king' ?????:faint: :faint: :faint:

she's a lady leh.....

its Donkey Princess leh.....

oh... ya lor ya lor... donkey QUEEN to be exact..!!

heeloooooooo........

she only 1yr+ nia leh....haven renew COE how to Queen....

ur Gr8 White is ah gong liao....

hi u are working in the same building as me? im Black FZ6...

Oh.....

Hi Hi, the Black S2 with the top Hecko.....:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

wat a small world.....

han nor han nor

u han nor wat???

Neutral Larree.......:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

heeloooooooo........

she only 1yr+ nia leh....haven renew COE how to Queen....

ur Gr8 White is ah gong liao....

ya la... my one ah gong la.... paying rd tax + 10% liao la... but the ah gong still can run hor...!!

u han nor wat???

Neutral Larree.......:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

han nor han nor Lo Si Samm

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

yap ... is me ..... cos there is only 1 red fazer .....

nice to meet u too

yap ... is me ..... cos there is only 1 red fazer .....

nice to meet u too

hihi.....

nice meeting u too.....

ya la... my one ah gong la.... paying rd tax + 10% liao la... but the ah gong still can run hor...!!

my princess Donkey can jog oso......

somemore can swim.......

loving couple..

Wah.. who is that chio bu beside me? hahaa :cheeky:

btw.. encik.. can i you should change nick to ghostrider pat...

Tell me and I will forget,

Show me and I will remember,

Let me do it and I will understand.

Confucius