Okay guys and gals, please indicate ur size for the phuket bike week t-shirt. For info I wear L and Anne wear M

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

Please add in fast K. Need to let phuket know. Thanks

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

• Replies 707

Guest Mr.Black

Okay guys and gals, please indicate ur size for the phuket bike week t-shirt. For info I wear L and Anne wear M

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

Guest Mr.Black

BTW guys I just know on the same nite the Ducati Club are going for this trip too, they are moving off around the same time as us from what I know there are about 10 bikes going they will stop at butterworth for a nite.

Guest Mr.Black

Guys I am getting this for you all "Reflective Lime Armband"

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/41BvmAeQehL.jpg

Features:

• 360 degree visibility

• 1.5 inches wide 17 inches long

• 7 inches of hook and loop closure

• 1200 foot reflective visibility

• Proudly made in the USA

I just need to know how many bikes we had only...

Features:

• 360 degree visibility

I wan also k :p

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

Can get for me too ? I wan M size?

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

6. kailong - L

7. raihan - XL

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif

sorry .. for this group only ....

and there fee to be paid too ..

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

6. kailong - L

7. raihan - XL

8. Bikeyroo - L

9. Bikeyroo's wife - S

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

6. kailong - L

7. raihan - XL

8. Bikeyroo - L

9. Bikeyroo's wife - S

10. Peck - L

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

6. kailong - L

7. raihan - XL

8. Bikeyroo - L

9. Bikeyroo's wife - S

10.Peck - S

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

6. kailong - L

7. raihan - XL

8. Bikeyroo - L

9. Bikeyroo's wife - S

10.Peck - S

11. Seastorm - L

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

6. kailong - L

7. raihan - XL

8. Bikeyroo - L

9. Bikeyroo's wife - S

10.Peck - S

11. Seastorm - L

12. Meat Eater - L

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

sorry .. for this group only ....

and there fee to be paid too ..

Kk no problem i dun mind to pay it okei i get my other group of frd to get for me thks

sorry hor ... is just that all that are in the packet one ...

so can not buy more one ,,, only those that in this

group one have bought the ticket for it than have one lor ...

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

6. kailong - XL

7. raihan - XL

8. Bikeyroo - L

9. Bikeyroo's wife - S

10.Peck - S

11. Seastorm - L

12. Meat Eater - L

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif
Guest Mr.Black

Features:

• 360 degree visibility

Guys I order this item but it won't come in till:

Shipping estimate:April 3, 2008 - April 4, 2008

Delivery estimate:April 17, 2008 - April 28, 2008

sorry hor ... is just that all that are in the packet one ...

so can not buy more one ,,, only those that in this

group one have bought the ticket for it than have one lor ...

No worry i see u there in 8 day time :)

Guest AngMohKia

Yahoo, the T-shirt comes with the registration fee of 1000b for the phuket bike week with dinner too.:p

Guest AngMohKia

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

6. kailong - L

7. raihan - L

8. Bikeyroo - M

9. Bikeyroo's wife - M

10.Peck - M

11. Seastorm - L

12. Meat Eater - L

13. Polarowl - M

14. Johnathan - XL

15. Sharon - S

16. Lancer evo - M

Guys I have tested the size of the t-shirt and trust me the XL is big sia and the L is okay with me. Unless you have a beautiful body like me then take L if not then like Johnathan than take XL if not then take M hor:angel:

1. Angmohkia - L

2. Anne - M

3. Encik pat - M

4. Larree - M

5. Mr.Black - L

6. kailong - L

7. raihan - L

8. Bikeyroo - M

9. Bikeyroo's wife - M

10.Peck - M

11. Seastorm - L

12. Meat Eater - L

13. Polarowl - M

14. Johnathan - XL

15. Sharon - S

16. Lancer evo - M

Guys I have tested the size of the t-shirt and trust me the XL is big sia and the L is okay with me. Unless you have a beautiful body like me then take L if not then like Johnathan than take XL if not then take M hor:angel:

So i sexy body take M hor ....

Hey I got a bee sting in the most unwanted place. Need more space for the T-shirt. Boh Bian... :sian:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Hey I got a bee sting in the most unwanted place. Need more space for the T-shirt. Boh Bian... :sian:

That's is be_cos u didnt wear jacket lor .....

now u know why need to wear all those gear hor ...

bee sting only heng liao lor ...

Guest Mr.Black

Wow your sexy body is this? :angel:

http://www.aolcdn.com/aolr/guys-beach-body-six-pack-400a050307.jpg

That's is be_cos u didnt wear jacket lor .....

now u know why need to wear all those gear hor ...

bee sting only heng liao lor ...

:( Yes encik. I learn thru the hard way.

1) always wear jacket while riding in Malaysia

2) do NOT wear deep plunging neck line T-shirts while riding :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Wow your sexy body is this? :angel:

http://www.aolcdn.com/aolr/guys-beach-body-six-pack-400a050307.jpg

no lar ..... this one where got sexy ... ur one more sexy lar ...

:( Yes encik. I learn thru the hard way.

1) always wear jacket while riding in Malaysia

2) do NOT wear deep plunging neck line T-shirts while riding :cheeky:

well ... we all lean the hard way lor ...