hahaha! Ride kena push back farther and farther! :lol:

No matter lah, no rush to go there, difference of 1 week no big deal, so might as well do a ride where we can go to see the shop, according to the original plan, rather then trouble Eric to rush down before/after the concert just to see us.

Hi hi...I totally agree with Brother Silent Hunter...I do hope that our Brother SgStarRider and Brother Ferdows can rearrange the dates so that we can ride and see the shop at the same time....Do hope to hear from our brothers about the re-arrangements....Cheers....

• Replies 102

hi hi felloriders, sori i biT quite lately. orait here is my decision. WE pospon the ride 2 a later date. i promise better organisation nex time.

bro firdows n me will recce te roUte 2 te wokshop wif eric.

so tat we can lead te way even if eric not to meet us. same time we shall get close wif d mekanik lah.

sori 2 disappoint u guys.

will kip u guys posted. (i wonder wat concert on 15mac?)

hi hi felloriders, sori i biT quite lately. orait here is my decision. WE pospon the ride 2 a later date. i promise better organisation nex time.

bro firdows n me will recce te roUte 2 te wokshop wif eric.

so tat we can lead te way even if eric not to meet us. same time we shall get close wif d mekanik lah.

sori 2 disappoint u guys.

will kip u guys posted. (i wonder wat concert on 15mac?)

Hi hi...Brother SgStarRider...I think it's KT TUNSTAL concert...not sure if my spelling is correct...Thanks for your prompt reply and hear from you soon with regards to the re-arrangements and plannings....

now dat means our activity in march will b to ride in bro Jumat sista wedding!

Lets make tis one happen. make it a big one.

r u guys game?

Hi hi....Brother SgStarRider...I believe a lot of our brothers here want to join in the wedding convoy but still waiting for Brother Wak Jan to come up with the itinerary of the convoy e.g., Ride from where to where and approximately what time it'll end...and also do look into the Wedding Convoy thread that i've put up on behalf of our Brother Jumaat and Brother Wak Jan, you'll get the message of what i'm saying here...Thanks my brother...

I gave up using psp or my phone to surf. Headache. Just check mail only. hee

Hi hi...Brother PlasticBlackSpecs...Me toooooooooo....Bought myself a wi-fi phone last month but nothing beats sitting down at home in front of your PC and just surf the net....

Hi hi...Woooohhhh....So very long time haven't heard from this thread and it's like anti-climax lah...Suddenly just quiet.....I guess everyone of our Brothers here including myself are waiting for any latest updates...RIDE TO LIVE, LIVE TO RIDE....hehehehehe....

HI HI...EVERYONE, BROTHERS OF SBF....THIS JUST CAME IN VIA SMS FROM OUR BROTHER JUMAAT....WEDDING CONVOY.....ALL ARE INVITED TO JOIN...

DATE: 9TH MARCH (SUNDAY)

MEETING TIME: 12.00PM

VENUE: BLK 612 JURONG WEST STREET 65

CONVOY RIDE TO: WOODLANDS

[FOR DIRECTIONS PLEASE CONTACT BROTHER JUMAAT AT 9006 5620 OR BROTHER WAK JAN AT 9622 6435]

Hope to see all of you there my brothers and let's give our support to our Brother Jumaat and Wak Jan....Cheers...ONE 4 ALL & ALL 4 ONE!!!!!!

HI HI...EVERYONE, BROTHERS OF SBF....THIS JUST CAME IN VIA SMS FROM OUR BROTHER JUMAAT....WEDDING CONVOY.....ALL ARE INVITED TO JOIN...

DATE: 9TH MARCH (SUNDAY)

MEETING TIME: 12.00PM

VENUE: BLK 612 JURONG WEST STREET 65

CONVOY RIDE TO: WOODLANDS

[FOR DIRECTIONS PLEASE CONTACT BROTHER JUMAAT AT 9006 5620 OR BROTHER WAK JAN AT 9622 6435]

Hope to see all of you there my brothers and let's give our support to our Brother Jumaat and Wak Jan....Cheers...ONE 4 ALL & ALL 4 ONE!!!!!!

HI HI...THIS AN ANNOUNCEMENT TO EVERYONE WHO HAVE SEEN THIS INVITATION AND ALSO FOR THOSE WHO HAVE NOT BUT WERE TOLD OF IT.... I'VE RECEIVE THE LATEST UPDATES ON THIS INVITATION FOR THE WEDDING CONVOY RIDE AND AS ACCORDING TO BROTHER JUMAAT, HIS BROTHER-IN-LAW WILL BE INVITING HARLEY-DAVIDSON RIDERS ONLY, SO FOR THOSE WHO ARE RIDING THE HARLEY-DAVIDSONS, YOU ARE WELCOME TO JOIN IN THE CONVOY....AS FOR THOSE WHO ARE NOT RIDING A HARLEY-DAVIDSON, BROTHER JUMAAT APOLOGISE FOR ALL THE TROUBLE.... I'M CONVEYING THIS MESSAGE ON BROTHER JUMAAT'S BEHALF...MUCH APPRECIATED TO ALL OF YOU MY SBF BROTHERS, FROM BROTHER ARMOFPEACE....

Hello all, some bad news from me... If this Slamat guy is not cought soon, i will have trouble going out of country by bike.

Problem here is : I look a bit like him (plus a beard) - according to the Police!

I got stopped a few times this week, because of him lah... luckily i brought my IC along.. if not, hahaha... Mas Slamat "caught".

Smile :) - its as good as giving alms

Past rides:

MBX 125F (Crashed and Mutilated)

VS 125 Marauder, CB 125 Custom, NSR 150 SP (Sold)

GSX4R, CBR4L, VLS 800 Intruder, HD Sportster 1200 (Cheap Thrill), 1.6 Nissan Sunny( shame to let go already)

2.0 Subaru Exiga GT, XVS 400 Dragstar (Current ride), VLS 125 Intruder (gotta get new COE) VT 125 Shadow (Dad's current ride)

Hi All SBF.. Why not plan the ride on 14/03/2008.. ride at night.. last traffic, cool weather, and 1st of all enjoinnnnnnnnnn........

Hi hi...Brother Stunner316...Sounds good....Why don't you start the organisation???....

Hi Brother armofpeace...sorry to say bro I think if I organize maybe not much respond..I'm new here...don't have to organize..say who's free can join..all cruiser and all cc..it only a suggestion bro ride to JB 2nd link..just a short ride..have kopi at Gelling Path..chat....I saw a lot of bikers there..mostly sport bike and HD..why not Japan cruiser..

Hi Hi...Brother Stuner316...Noted on your new entrance to the forum...Welcome by the way....Why don't you give the suggestions and i'll put up the thread on your behalf coz it's been quite a while i ride over to GP for KOPI and re-fill....Thanks brother and waiting for your reply...

">
" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355">

"The thing about hanging around with Republicans is that I never thought it will be very unhip."

">
" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355">

Hi hi...Brother Ferdows...Thank you for the video...It was really nice of you to share it with us and too bad the rest of us couldn't join in the convoy as the communication brokedown along the way but with as accordance to the direct communication with our Brother Jumaat, his brother-in-law mentioned that if our forum riders aren't of the big cc bikes, he'd rather invite the harley riders instead...So you can figure out from there ya....

Sometime last year i went in to JB with alex to meet Eric. He brought us to a bike shop opened by a ex-Choong kok head mechanic. Is this the bike shop that this trip is going to?

Btw, anyone interested for a slow ride to melaka for good food and pasar malam walkabout?

learning to be a better rider.

Sometime last year i went in to JB with alex to meet Eric. He brought us to a bike shop opened by a ex-Choong kok head mechanic. Is this the bike shop that this trip is going to?

Btw, anyone interested for a slow ride to melaka for good food and pasar malam walkabout?

i believe that the bike shop they are referring to.

maybe dreamwalk can lead the way there.:angel:

huh.. short trip to malaka sound nice. can have more voice from our fellow crusier. day trip or overnite trip?