btw ravenSP, kinda feel paiseh haven join u guys for outing.......lol, anyway my attachment ends at month-end, so i guess i'll be seeing all guys after this for some outings......ahahaha

FINALLY!!!

• Replies 10.1k

i dont go out with them already.

diff age grp lah, very hard leh. i lau liao :weep:

you can try askin them if theres any outings ba

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

oi you mia kia! jinjibai loh! :nono:

where got mia sia... just shifted house then no time to go out leh :(

and dan is a liar.bike soo fast already action ah.may ur brake levers rust on you one day !!!

fwah... cbr400rr not fast meh? keke :smile:

when wan to go msia? i waiting for u sia lol...

Originally posted by -SwQ-@December 29, 2006 02:19 am

haha..okok...thanks for advises guys...ravensp and danielburgess...er..death7878 sure..find one say ask tht atlantic and phantom we go out again ah...now can race with u alrdy...2 stroke also...hahaha~ anyway ravensp..not too free la..just didn't like the power of spark...and i like the sound of 2 strokers...haha peeehhh peehhhh~~ haha...plus the ability to drag ur gear as there's lesser engine braking...haha~ fun fun fun! haha...

lol.... wah... race wif me? dun wan la... my license precious leh... later tio caught for racing i sure headache :cheeky:

Originally posted by ravenSP@January 03, 2007 08:01 pm

i dont go out with them already.

diff age grp lah, very hard leh. i lau liao :weep:

you can try askin them if theres any outings ba

age no matter lah, how old are u only??? hahaha

Originally posted by cheng0605@January 07, 2007 12:17 pm

at ngee ann ah??? lol, how to play??? gt slope and hump, hahaha!!

hahaha.then more fun wan.got hill,got slope,got hump and if u need pit stop repairs can drop by the engineering blocks.and do u think the sch guards can chase us or not ah ? =p

maybe we should do it with bicycles. i bet they wont chase us if we use kiddy bikes ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

kiddy bike cant up slope leh.......lol, too steep, hahaha!!!

and somemore when we pass by the school of BA, i represent them to collect gantry fee, and its base on per entry rate, wahahahah!!!

Originally posted by ravenSP@January 07, 2007 03:21 pm

maybe we should do it with bicycles. i bet they wont chase us if we use kiddy bikes ^^

i dont think even with kiddy bikes they can catch us le.have u seen their sizes ?? =p

Originally posted by danielburgess@January 08, 2007 09:07 am

I too busy looking at BA gals climbing the stair in their "SHORT" shorts. Yummy!

aiyah.u as long as got one hole u call girl already.even those with face like kanna run over with a lorry also u say hot.like for eg our good old classmate. =p

Originally posted by danielburgess@January 08, 2007 09:07 am

I too busy looking at BA gals climbing the stair in their "SHORT" shorts. Yummy!

yah come visit the BA often, lol...... :smile:

Originally posted by danielburgess@January 08, 2007 05:28 pm

Visited and already got confirm kills from BA.

Hehehehe...

right dan right.

show us some throphies den we talk ok.

and by trophies im mean ... u know wad i mean eh .

*winks

Originally posted by karmede_s9@January 06, 2007 02:31 am

hahaha.one day we organise track session in ngee ann itself ah.

=p

in 2001 i buang in front of block 50.. haha... who wants to be next..?? :lol:

go up the class with bleeding arms and knees... tattered pants and shirt.. i dont think it was glamorous.. haha.. it was rather painful..

haiya... the guards dont care much la.. its the lecturers who complain... thats wen they start to be annoying..

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

Me and karmede saw a bandit buang in school before, think is outside blk 56, it's not my bandit, that was the newer bandit VV, mine is the ah pek P model.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

hahaha.not glam meh ?? i thot pretty cool what.girls these days like bad guys wad..if anyone ask what happened , just say u got into a fight with like 20 plus people and made it out alive.sure become hero overnight. =p

AARgHhh.

FIT IS BORING CRAPPP !!

:sleep:

Originally posted by danielburgess@January 11, 2007 09:05 am

Me and karmede saw a bandit buang in school before, think is outside blk 56, it's not my bandit, that was the newer bandit VV, mine is the ah pek P model.

err.the bike buang at blk 50 la.at the bend near the bike lots there.