Originally posted by cheng0605@February 03, 2007 08:48 pm

wah, u really on leh, 1min after my post u immediately can post, power ah u....

no la i jus happpen to look by so happen that this 7878 is someone i knew lol

If You Cannot Stop Them. Join Them

If You Cannot Convince Them.Confuse Them

• Replies 10.1k

Originally posted by cheng0605@February 03, 2007 08:48 pm

wah, u really on leh, 1min after my post u immediately can post, power ah u....

by the way if u not toking to me then sory i abit kpo hahahahahahaahhaahahahaha

Originally posted by death7878@February 03, 2007 08:37 pm

haha.. nth to do and my firefox homepage is SBF forum lol.. :smile:

what time u going

Originally posted by cheng0605@February 03, 2007 08:57 pm

lol, its ok.....where got kpo, chit chat gd mah, foster friendship....hahaha

well so what time u guys meeting at where is the final location

Originally posted by cheng0605@February 03, 2007 09:12 pm

they meeting at west coast mac at 11pm........but at 10.45 they meet at king albert park mac

ok i think i may go but may be late well may go there care-lair-fair hahahahahahaha well see u then

haha was a nice meet-up session.

yea and sorry for stalling time because of my stupid gear leaver. :( :cry:

Originally posted by IamN@February 04, 2007 06:25 am

haha was a nice meet-up session.

yea and sorry for stalling time because of my stupid gear leaver. :( :cry:

kaos.

only say sorry.

next time treat supper le !!

aand i still dont get why i was ask to treat when it was chris hu lost his screw.

racist sia.

see me malay minority wanna bully

when i was in school, like no outing

when i leave school, suddenly like so happening

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by karmede_s9@February 04, 2007 06:23 pm

kaos.

only say sorry.

next time treat supper le !!

aand i still dont get why i was ask to treat when it was chris hu lost his screw.

racist sia.

see me malay minority wanna bully

cos u suggest go pump petrol... then chris dropped his lever...

SO WHOS FAULT?

UR FAULT!

F*** U!

P.S: hahaha... does it bring back memories of sports camp? lol..

Originally posted by death7878@February 04, 2007 09:40 pm

cos u suggest go pump petrol... then chris dropped his lever...

SO WHOS FAULT?

UR FAULT!

F*** U!

P.S: hahaha... does it bring back memories of sports camp? lol..

hahahha.

e good ol memories eh

hahaha.

anyway ,

u still owe me a bj hor garett dar dar

=p

That was a great outing guys! Too bad the PGM right side exhaust mount broke. Bro you need to weld it or is it mounted on with a bolt?

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@February 05, 2007 10:35 am

That was a great outing guys! Too bad the PGM right side exhaust mount broke. Bro you need to weld it or is it mounted on with a bolt?

huh ??

got ah ?

on e way home is it ??

sadly, thats the 2nd time it broke. endcan screws came out twice too. the chamber cracked a couple weeks back also. weld back but like no use leh. oh well.. someone sponser me some hrc chambers? ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@February 05, 2007 11:44 pm

sadly, thats the 2nd time it broke. endcan screws came out twice too. the chamber cracked a couple weeks back also. weld back but like no use leh. oh well.. someone sponser me some hrc chambers? ^^

hahha.

thats ur bike telling u to pass e pgm to a schoolmate la.

heehee.

and being a nice person i am , i'll help u to look after k.

Originally posted by karmede_s9@February 06, 2007 12:41 am

hahha.

thats ur bike telling u to pass e pgm to a schoolmate la.

heehee.

and being a nice person i am , i'll help u to look after k.

exhaust broken liao still wan... >

sell ur CBR la. den buy PGM

Ya man! I sense your CBR400 is going to be a lemon, after checking out your engine you better do a top overhaul, alot of leaking gaskets leh bro. Being serious too!

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

what the fook!

you all can slowly wait :lol:

i dont think i'll be selling it or anything. not for the next 10yrs till coe, and most prolly not even then :cheeky:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

:smile: just wana check, do poly students nowadays play with stocks & shares while they are studying? :confused:

But anyway i'm in ngeeann doing nite class. Still got 1 more year to go :pity:

Originally posted by cheeko@February 09, 2007 06:06 pm

:smile: just wana check, do poly students nowadays play with stocks & shares while they are studying? :confused:

But anyway i'm in ngeeann doing nite class. Still got 1 more year to go :pity:

hihi..

erm.. i am not sure. For me i dont play stock and shares at the moment cos got no captital to start. :sweat: