Originally posted by danielburgess@February 14, 2007 05:20 am

Get panniers like me, 90L of storage space comes in very useful. Only downfall is anything about 120km/h and the aerodynamic drag is horrible!

Check the picture out for details...

Great for touring...

DUDE !!

he's riding an SP le.

please dun give him any kukku jiao ideas PLEASEEE !!!

hahaha.

keep the 'unique'ness to ourself la.

=p

peace

• Replies 10.1k

Originally posted by death7878@February 14, 2007 01:23 am

ya lor!! sad :(

racer somemore la !!!

ride safely dude.

ns coming soon.

im sure u dun want to sit in an office for your whole ns period.

take care.

Originally posted by karmede_s9@February 14, 2007 02:32 pm

racer somemore la !!!

ride safely dude.

ns coming soon.

im sure u dun want to sit in an office for your whole ns period.

take care.

wah like tat gd mah.......better than those go chiong 1, ahahaha

Originally posted by Father John@February 14, 2007 04:19 am

FO Ngee Ann, then hello, NS? hahaha, just joking. Btw, you finished NS or not? If no, can ask me for advise. Been there, done that, now need finish my reservist.

i finished my ns long ago also. im a OLD timer in ngee ann, got stuck quite long :sweat:

by any chance you know what is SNSR? i got posted there. fook, didnt know if i deferred 2 icts they'll post you out of the unit :sian:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

High 5! Both of us older students. Did you study at ITE last time before NS? Sorry, no idea what's SNSR. Did'nt know that you'll be reposted after deferring 2 ICTs. I'll also be in the same situation with you.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by Father John@February 15, 2007 09:41 am

High 5! Both of us older students. Did you study at ITE last time before NS? Sorry, no idea what's SNSR. Did'nt know that you'll be reposted after deferring 2 ICTs. I'll also be in the same situation with you.

i got kicked out frm EE in 1999! poo. i should have quit myself instead of letting them kick me out. fook. couldnt go into another poly. bo bian lah. i not study material. oh well..

being a "older student" sux. most of the girls are totally not my age group. :sian:

oh well. FO NGEE ANN! :cheeky:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

So karmede when u wanna go down track?

Go with us when our next track outing come la. :cheer:

Good, as long as you not from mass comm, we are cool! HAHAHAHA!

BTW, you know a guy named Akitoshi Nomi? Also from FSV?

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@February 20, 2007 12:47 pm

Karmede going to be out of action for awhile. :sorry:

Did'nt know Karmede had a personal assistant, eh Daniel? hahaha What's up with him? He going in to NS already?

err.

nope.

went 120 into a lamppost and yeah , bike hardcore gone.

now sourcing for either e race plastic mention at e "On E Track" thread or turning my bike into a streetfigher.

yeah.

heng just got my jacket dat day.

just get only.

but really fated to happen dat day cause heng heng was wearing my ff and my gloves which happen to be in my full face wen i took it unknowingly.

so yeah.

helmet , jacket , gloves , ferring all gone.

body wise , just have this scab e size of twenty cents.

am i lucky or am i lucky

hahahha

so really appreciate if anyone knows e exact location of e shop mention this thread http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=133659&st=60

thanks alot guys.hu ever can help , i blanja teh peng from al ameen

=p

Originally posted by Father John@February 21, 2007 10:21 am

Did'nt know Karmede had a personal assistant, eh Daniel? hahaha What's up with him? He going in to NS already?

and father john.

caught u in action at labrador just now.

heehee.

naughty naughty ah

=p

kidding .

cheers =)

Originally posted by karmede_s9@February 22, 2007 02:36 am

err.

nope.

went 120 into a lamppost and yeah , bike hardcore gone.

now sourcing for either e race plastic mention at e "On E Track" thread or turning my bike into a streetfigher.

yeah.

heng just got my jacket dat day.

just get only.

but really fated to happen dat day cause heng heng was wearing my ff and my gloves which happen to be in my full face wen i took it unknowingly.

so yeah.

helmet , jacket , gloves , ferring all gone.

body wise , just have this scab e size of twenty cents.

am i lucky or am i lucky

hahahha

so really appreciate if anyone knows e exact location of e shop mention this thread http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=133659&st=60

thanks alot guys.hu ever can help , i blanja teh peng from al ameen

=p

wa... 120 into lampost?omg man.. tat shuda hurt... guess we noe who is the real lacer now keke :)

anyway take care ah... if injured better dun ride and wait til u recover fully... :smile:

Originally posted by karmede_s9@February 22, 2007 02:38 am

and father john.

caught u in action at labrador just now.

heehee.

naughty naughty ah

=p

kidding .

cheers =)

Wah, see me never call me.....wah, I kanna caught in action by you...never see your bike leh.

Originally posted by Father John@February 22, 2007 03:46 pm

Wah, see me never call me.....wah, I kanna caught in action by you...never see your bike leh.

hahaha.no more bike to ride lo.

gotta fix up my bike first.

and plus key kanna confiscated.=p

wah.she riding wad bike ah ? cbr1000 ah ??

Originally posted by death7878@February 22, 2007 02:41 pm

wa... 120 into lampost?omg man.. tat shuda hurt... guess we noe who is the real lacer now keke :)

anyway take care ah... if injured better dun ride and wait til u recover fully... :smile:

he is lacer u are lacer of the lacer hahahahahaha SONG........ W** Q* heehee

If You Cannot Stop Them. Join Them

If You Cannot Convince Them.Confuse Them