• Replies 10.1k

i love my new printer. i bought a Brother DCP135C scanner/printer combo. spooling takes a while, but printing documents is a rather fast matter.

no more queuing at the printer room?

but then again, printer ink cartridges are sooo expensive. Buying a full set of replacement cartridges costs almost the same as buying a new set altogether. its like they are giving the printer free with purchase of a new printer or something. :|

but one think i really love about it is its standalone capabilities. its like having a miniature photocopier at home. except that it can only scan and print out a4 size at most.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

I'm lucky I get free printer inks. :p

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

woah! power la.. how you get?? illegal means huh?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

i love my new printer. i bought a Brother DCP135C scanner/printer combo. spooling takes a while, but printing documents is a rather fast matter.

no more queuing at the printer room?

but then again, printer ink cartridges are sooo expensive. Buying a full set of replacement cartridges costs almost the same as buying a new set altogether. its like they are giving the printer free with purchase of a new printer or something. :|

but one think i really love about it is its standalone capabilities. its like having a miniature photocopier at home. except that it can only scan and print out a4 size at most.

haha do it at the library or printing room beside library. Bad thing is you have to queue at times or face some problems with the machine. 3cents per copy at library with cashcard.. My canon printer ink is exp :giddy:

got canon MP150 printer ink?

wah so shiok ar.. i wonder if we can get to mass order printer inks.. sure cheaper.. but we all using different printers.. :sian:

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

today test sucks. guess i might be failing the paper

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

HAHAHAHAHAH UPS LA YOU! :thumb: Many strands = more power

Anyway, CTs ARE OVER :bounce:

no. mine is in a few hours.

i predict my wrist is going to hurt again today. -_-

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

got canon MP150 printer ink?

Nope sry, only HP printers :cheeky:

huat ah! NO MORE CT!! xD

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

You, sir, are correct!

O.o o.O

(>'.')>

Tests finally over. Time for study is over. Now is the time to WORK.

Two weeks to whack macdonner. Hopefully i can earn more than enough to cover the next sememster, as well as pay off some of my debts to my mom.

I feel like ****. 3 out of 4 of the papers i sat for i didnt have enough time to finish. LAN especially. the questions really take up alot of time to answer! They are not really all too hard to answer, but man, i think its to long since i held a pen and wrote like hell with it.

Need to buy a better pen with more comfortable grips. 30c Bic pens really hurt my finger tips. -_-

i like to ***** alot! :D

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

no. mine is in a few hours.

i predict my wrist is going to hurt again today. -_-

should be alright for you :lol:

Nope sry, only HP printers :cheeky:

you are attached to HP now?

use the pilot 60cents pen la~ serves me well for 4 years liao..

Budget somemore~ :thumb:

respect! :lol: a 60cents pen can last you 4 years :cheeky:

use the pilot 60cents pen la~ serves me well for 4 years liao..

Budget somemore~ :thumb:

Wow, you must be a very "hardworking" student. :lol: :cheeky:

you are attached to HP now?

Haha nope, I got spies in there kekeke

You, sir, are correct!

O.o o.O

(>'.')>

Tests finally over. Time for study is over. Now is the time to WORK.

Two weeks to whack macdonner. Hopefully i can earn more than enough to cover the next sememster, as well as pay off some of my debts to my mom.

I feel like ****. 3 out of 4 of the papers i sat for i didnt have enough time to finish. LAN especially. the questions really take up alot of time to answer! They are not really all too hard to answer, but man, i think its to long since i held a pen and wrote like hell with it.

Need to buy a better pen with more comfortable grips. 30c Bic pens really hurt my finger tips. -_-

i like to ***** alot! :D

oh u are the malay guy in my oop class? You said sp was sampan?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

SP = SemPut

Which means Asthma.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Wah, during the holidays, everyone so quiet already ah? All chiong part time work get big money ah? Hahaha.

no money no upgrade mah.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Wah, during the holidays, everyone so quiet already ah? All chiong part time work get big money ah? Hahaha.

no money no upgrade mah.

hahahaha.. yea, seems like this thread is so quiet for so long. we need jB to help revive it! :cheeky:

Either that or everyone is religiously doing their homework and projects...like me:angel: . Everyday oso must come school to finish proj.

no money no upgrade mah.

You wanna upgrade ah? what bike?

Either that or everyone is religiously doing their homework and projects...like me:angel: . Everyday oso must come school to finish proj.

You wanna upgrade ah? what bike?

lol! eh, how come never say i'm hardworking also? i'm just beside you doing my project also leh :cheeky: