Lol. I kena so many road blocks and police screening already. All think my bike is a class 2 bike so they don't suspect a thing :lol: .

hahaha.. i see i see.. but strangely.. i never kena TP before. Or any road blocks.. maybe I'm an old man that goes home at night, sleeps at 11? lol

last time i saw tp at road side.. i was riding my rxk, WITHOUT HEADLIGHT.. lol he made eye contact with me.. and i was total oblivious that i forgot about my headlight... then in the end...

i rmbed abt the rule.. but then i was nearing home... then i hope he didn't copy my no. plate then send find to my house lol

but lucky nvr kena lol

Its raining so often I'm taking another form of transport :sweat:

wooo.. jB got CAR iS IT?!

Ahem~ not the leg that KA is the CAR the 4 wheels personal transport driven by self.. [taxis are not included. ]oololll

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 10.1k

Yea man, attachment sucks! Only can go back to school on fridays.. Well, at least we get to see your bike on friday! Hahaha. What time your lesson end normally? Then we can meet up for dinner mah..

dinner on fridays ah. a little bit difficult. because i'll be working on friday nights.

and usually i would go home and nap before going to work. HAHA! saturday night!

i rode to loyang jalan besar today. omg.

thru and fro 67km. -.- can diez!

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

hi guys. could you do me a huge favour and do this survey?

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=E2ocwAw1hEpKHMsuOBa4oQ_3d_3d

its for an assignment. hope you can spare a few minutes.

a few minutes of your time can really help alot.

done it the last time you posted ;)

and become ah mat.

ah mat for xue ling a couple of times :lol:

wooo.. jB got CAR iS IT?!

Ahem~ not the leg that KA is the CAR the 4 wheels personal transport driven by self.. [taxis are not included. ]oololll

what car? :? I ride a canondale to school and then park and walk around :lol:

alo alo chawanmushi u got S4 isit? last time u ride the roadwin one arh?

hehe.. is comet not roadwin.. and yes. now i rides a spec 2. previous was gsxr400, wave, comet. :cheer:

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

hehe.. is comet not roadwin.. and yes. now i rides a spec 2. previous was gsxr400, wave, comet. :cheer:

wah... why chg so many bikes.. haha.. all no good?

dinner on fridays ah. a little bit difficult. because i'll be working on friday nights.

and usually i would go home and nap before going to work. HAHA! saturday night!

i rode to loyang jalan besar today. omg.

thru and fro 67km. -.- can diez!

LOL! Hey, after my attachments if possible can get me the job at the place that you're working now? :cheeky:

I don't mind working 6 days a week

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

LOL! Hey, after my attachments if possible can get me the job at the place that you're working now? :cheeky:

this is one no problem. LOL.

i think with your size and height, become bartender not bad ah? (:

haha!

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

Ceh ceh, someone go lasik already, now perfect eyesight.

Now can see chickies from far far away already:thumb:

Aiseh lasik sial!Can't afford lasik :( Even if I do, I'll still have astigmatism left. Don't think its possible to remove that. Then might need reading glasses like my mum :giddy:

FYI, lasik removes both short-sightedness and Astig. ;)

Planning to do too! :giddy:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
wah... why chg so many bikes.. haha.. all no good?

hahaha... wanna try diff bikes ma...

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

FYI, lasik removes both short-sightedness and Astig. ;)

Planning to do too! :giddy:

really? those I asked who did it says can't :cheeky: NOW I KNOW:angel: hmm but all my specs are wasted, like the transistion specs :cry:

at $1400 its one big investment. You just have to deal with dry eyes for a week, and you wont need to use glasses anymore.

I'd love to perform LASIK on my eyes, but that comes after another little invest to fill in the gap in my top front teeth. :/

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

this is one no problem. LOL.

i think with your size and height, become bartender not bad ah? (:

haha!

Hahaha. Cannot ah bro, bartender have to know those tricks to impress chicks leh.. :cheeky:

Ceh ceh, someone go lasik already, now perfect eyesight.

Now can see chickies from far far away already:thumb:

YEA! Now i can see bomb from far away ah.. Wooo hoooo! :angel:

Aiseh lasik sial!Can't afford lasik :( Even if I do, I'll still have astigmatism left. Don't think its possible to remove that. Then might need reading glasses like my mum :giddy:

Lasik is able to remove astigmatism, long sightedness and also short sightedness! :thumb:

at $1400 its one big investment. You just have to deal with dry eyes for a week, and you wont need to use glasses anymore.

I'd love to perform LASIK on my eyes, but that comes after another little invest to fill in the gap in my top front teeth. :/

Bro, not $1400 leh. It's $2600! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

You can see the doctor using the sharp tool to dig into your eyes during the operation somemore.. Guess you have to see the worst to get the best eyesight yea? :faint:

Also dry eyes will last for more than a week, might take up to half a year for some people. Depends lah. Another side effect is it will be very glaring for a few months. Now during the daytime i confirm must wear sunglasses unless the sky is dark.. :cool:

oh dry eyes for a week? now then I know, thanks for sharing :D

Gap in front teeth? braces can't solve? I haven't gone for my braces either :(

Lasik is able to remove astigmatism, long sightedness and also short sightedness! :thumb:

You can see the doctor using the sharp tool to dig into your eyes during the operation somemore.. Guess you have to see the worst to get the best eyesight yea? :faint:

Also dry eyes will last for more than a week, might take up to half a year for some people. Depends lah. Another side effect is it will be very glaring for a few months. Now during the daytime i confirm must wear sunglasses unless the sky is dark.. :cool:

My mum said "lao hua yan"老花眼 can't be removed but she says recently like possible.. she did hers few years back for 3k+ at paragon i think..

Hahaha. Cannot ah bro, bartender have to know those tricks to impress chicks leh.. :cheeky:

YEA! Now i can see bomb from far away ah.. Wooo hoooo! :angel:

Welcome to the world of perfect vision. Reminds me of the movie, The Eye. The Thai version better. The US version sucked. Though Jessica Alba hot lah siooooooooool.:faint:

Not perfect vision yet leh, still have to go back to follow up to check my degree.. :giddy:

LOL! The Eye not nice la dey, The BOMB nicer leh... Especially with jessica alba acting in it! Wooooooooo...... :cheeky:

Not perfect vision yet leh, still have to go back to follow up to check my degree.. :giddy:

LOL! The Eye not nice la dey, The BOMB nicer leh... Especially with jessica alba acting in it! Wooooooooo...... :cheeky:

bro, which clinic did you visited for your ops?

Cos Im intending to go for the ops to correct my vision too, so far only LSC @ paragon interests me.

Need more feedbacks before I decide..

can PM me if u deem unsuitable to post here.

Thanks. :smile:

Yea, i met her yesterday. She said she loved my bike. :cheeky:

Eh, faster go find driving instructor leh. Den we get class3 license together. den get car and tailgate the **** out of each other. hahaha.

wan me intro class 3 private instructor? hehe i got my class 3 less den 4 months time.. hehe.. everything 1 time :)

bro, which clinic did you visited for your ops?

Cos Im intending to go for the ops to correct my vision too, so far only LSC @ paragon interests me.

Need more feedbacks before I decide..

can PM me if u deem unsuitable to post here.

Thanks. :smile:

I visited shinagawa lasik centre at wheelock. It's slightly more ex than paragon but guess it's worth the money.. Oh ya, there is a damn hot jap chick at the reception! Check her out if you happen to go :angel:

Yea, i met her yesterday. She said she loved my bike. :cheeky:

Eh, faster go find driving instructor leh. Den we get class3 license together. den get car and tailgate the **** out of each other. hahaha.

Hahahaha! Ya ya.. Where you want to find car? Rent car and hanky panky inside ah? I booked my BTT already. It's on the day of my NS medical checkup :dozed:

wan me intro class 3 private instructor? hehe i got my class 3 less den 4 months time.. hehe.. everything 1 time :)

Okay! Pls PM me his number.. Thanks man. Where does he teach? BBDC?

wtf. so fast? how come?

my driving take like 1 year to get lor. i also take private one. zzz

haha i dunno leh, i enroll on 26th dec den pass on 7th april

when i booking my TP there is earlier de but nvr take coz scare not ready yet. and btw coz my btt i wait 3weeks and ftt 1week only. so ya both theory within 1month. so very fast