NP (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)

Bik3rMic3

• Replies 10.1k

You gotta try much harder if you wanna go compete there IMO. Hurry up and good luck :thumb:

can one.. add speakers, put neon.. put SAR 21, M16.. grenades.. lol

:lol: first reason for me is $$$. Not upgrading is okay, getting licence late is not :giddy:

LOL $$ is always an issue here eh.

Actually, ngee ann campus is a great place to chill out in the wee hours.

Toilet oso accessible. hahaha.

wtf? why toilet sia. :faint:

I guess he has the toilet fetish :giddy:

Especially a toilet on the 5th floor ah?

hahahah maybe maybe. but i like convention center toilet! v clean! but no aircon lar. lol if toilet got aircon.. woo shiok. lol :thumb:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hahahah maybe maybe. but i like convention center toilet! v clean! but no aircon lar. lol if toilet got aircon.. woo shiok. lol :thumb:
You won't stay in there longer than 10mins dude, why the need for aircon? :giddy:

haah eh jB, my attachment big project i also call it

'project big '1' ' hahaha

:giddy: o_O Nvm I'm the first one :thumb:

Mmmm.. go in for some bonking action :lol:

You won't stay in there longer than 10mins dude, why the need for aircon? :giddy:

bonking? everywhere oso can! oni hw u do it!!! :lol:

eh, cham... i stay inside whenever nature calls, more than 10mins leh... hw ah? :cheeky:

PANG SAI! sure longer than 10 min one. unless.. it degraded to liquid form... and also, when its having a hard time.. aircon helps! LOL

Nuuuu... I called it PB 1 since sept 2008 ok! LOL

eh, cham... i stay inside whenever nature calls, more than 10mins leh... hw ah? :cheeky:

hahah same same.. then everytime when the BIG one coming out.. needs some preparation and longer time. :faint:

LLOL air con good la.. cos we are all air cooled system.. LOL

eh Kev nice pict on yr avatar! yr bol'dor! where is the place u take the pict?:thumb:

haha. nvm will see wat i can do :) hehe... today doing my sticker le.. rim sticker i not doing =X no $$ =X

guys if u all going for the NBW do support me.. hehe come look look at my bike :)

haha. nvm will see wat i can do :) hehe... today doing my sticker le.. rim sticker i not doing =X no $$ =X

guys if u all going for the NBW do support me.. hehe come look look at my bike :)

Aiyo, rim sticker cost around $20++ only leh.. Trust me it will make your bike look more sporty :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

KeV was saying that at finding a toilet at Rifle Range Road is hard waaaat. haha.

You'd wish there was aircon 10mins into the 'bonking' action:cool:

hahah same same.. then everytime when the BIG one coming out.. needs some preparation and longer time. :faint:

LLOL air con good la.. cos we are all air cooled system.. LOL

haha... even my family also cannot understand why i need so long inside... :sweat:

bt then, (k, this may sound gross to some)doing the big thing is to relax & hv some private quiet time, reading or thinking...

eh Kev nice pict on yr avatar! yr bol'dor! where is the place u take the pict?:thumb:

Look like near bukit timah hill to me :angel:

heheh... i rode to cameron highland & back within the day... :D

no, jjk... & Bay, no where near you'd guessed...

try again? :D

KeV was saying that at finding a toilet at Rifle Range Road is hard waaaat. haha.

is not jus hard to find, is couldnt even find 1! :lol:

hmm... sometimes it gets hot, sticky & sweaty oso helps creates the atmosphere... :angel:

HooGa! :bounce: :lol: why stay so long inside? go in whack your throttle and clear meter asap!

GLHF :thumb:

hmm I'd prefer it to be hot and wet :cheeky:

will try to put asap. but wat colour u suggest? my spoke rim is pink :p

but your bike is green? hmm either do it bright green or follow the bright pink :thumb:

Hmmm, is it your backyard? :cheeky:

I WISH!!

nah... here's a hint, near hortpark.

HooGa! :bounce: :lol: why stay so long inside? go in whack your throttle and clear meter asap!

tk my time to output.

will try to put asap. but wat colour u suggest? my spoke rim is pink :p

Hmmm.. Quite a difficult combination. Maybe red? Or those black ones with white wordings of your choice. :thumb:

I WISH!!

nah... here's a hint, near hortpark.

Mt faber? :cheeky:

helo! i'm new! =x school's a Zzzzz..... :cry:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

tk my time to output.

oh gross. Global warming lar dey! :giddy:

Hmmm.. Quite a difficult combination. Maybe red? Or those black ones with white wordings of your choice. :thumb:

Mt faber? :cheeky:

jurong hill? LOL i talk **** one... lol

school where got zzz! go can 1 see chio bu.. Wait till u get stuck at tuas.. LLOLL

see for 4 years le also ZZzzzzz... :cry: :cry:

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

erm ok :) i tink i will go with JB either bright green or bright pink :)

hehe. hope my bike can stand out and win

o? u're taking part in the nbw competition? which bike? i go down see see =x

pm me:

all info confidential

Well, i got stucked in tuas before and now changi.. School is 300% much better than any of these! At least school can look at jokers and talk co*ck about them :angel:

Welcome to the NP community! It's been getter big recently! More bikers in NP now when i'm having attachments :dot:

erm ok :) i tink i will go with JB either bright green or bright pink :)

hehe. hope my bike can stand out and win

To stand out you have to remember that your bike must be a head turner/ eye catcher when you are on the road or when your bike is parked.. In a competition like this, this is the basic requirement for you to have hope of winning. :thumb:

o? u're taking part in the nbw competition? which bike? i go down see see =x

His bike is the green x1 with pink rims :cheeky:

Welcome to the NP community! It's been getter big recently! More bikers in NP now when i'm having attachments :dot:

His bike is the green x1 with pink rims :cheeky:

hmmmm will keep a look out =x good luck!

i thought this thread's getting smaller... with those riders i know no longer active... ppl like xiaowen... s4 liao disappeared.... lina... disappeared too... vengence... crashed and disappeared... ahneh... sold bike and driving... and many many others who graduated without me :cry:

pm me:

all info confidential

hmmmm will keep a look out =x good luck!

i thought this thread's getting smaller... with those riders i know no longer active... ppl like xiaowen... s4 liao disappeared.... lina... disappeared too... vengence... crashed and disappeared... ahneh... sold bike and driving... and many many others who graduated without me :cry:

Hahaha. We still have the lizard team mah! No worries! Lizard will always be remembered in NP. :angel: