• Replies 7.7k

Actually I like to Mount a Cup holder so I can drink my coffee and smoke my cigarette while riding.. haha....

can be done. use the mountain bike bottle holder where they usual place at their frame. u know which one i'm refring too right.

saw a few of those touring bike install it at the side of their handle. saw african twin with it and even s4.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
can be done. use the mountain bike bottle holder where they usual place at their frame. u know which one i'm refring too right.

saw a few of those touring bike install it at the side of their handle. saw african twin with it and even s4.

I think so. Must go find that particular bracket. I used to see 1 uncle mounting it on his CBF150.

Meetup Session Cum Supper

Date: 17/8/07

Time: 8pm

Those who interested please put your name and contact and vote the Location.

Johor Bahru (supper cum Topup)

1) Adriel78 82888807

2) Night_hawk 93393811

Singapore (Any location)

1) Night_hawk 93393811

2)unforgiven-82338628

Hi. Is the Coffee session still on?

Actually I like to Mount a Cup holder so I can drink my coffee and smoke my cigarette while riding.. haha....

If u have the $, can buy CamelBak water bag :cheeky:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
Hi. Is the Coffee session still on?

If u guys going to JB, count me in to buy box. Otherwise, I'll go alone some other time.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
If u have the $, can buy CamelBak water bag :cheeky:

put coffee in the waterbag?? hehe..

box i still think spore cheaper. not everything in there is cheap ....

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Originally Posted by Night_Hawk

1) Adriel78 82888807

2) Night_hawk 93393811

Singapore (Any location)

1) Night_hawk 93393811

2)unforgiven-82338628

THE OUTING STILL ON....

ANYONE ELSE ?????

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Wat abt buying & installing top box there? Or Bapok Lane better? Or just do it in Sg will do?

Talking abt handlebar, wondering whether S4 handlebar can be used on Pulsar. Spai_duhz changed his with Phantom handlebar. Looks nice too with its chrome finish.

Spai_duhz, how much? Where?

LAB. $15. Cant be bothered waiting at the workshop at kallang, so paid the ever patient guys at universal to install it for me. Some drilling required.

If you wish to use scram handlebars you will need to install adapters, since scram handlebars are thicker in the center.

Found a NonFango top box thats roughly the size of a maxia. Cosmetic damage that a little buffing will remove. Ask unker to spray it matt black... and total i paid 50. source neighbourhood shops for 2nd hand boxes!

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Originally Posted by Night_Hawk

If loc is JB....Dun u guys tink that 8pm is a bit too early....Moreover its the weekend.....:p

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

8PM.. will be jam for sure. jam will only be clear from 930pm onwards.

If loc is JB....Dun u guys tink that 8pm is a bit too early....Moreover its the weekend.....:p

Actually I prefer 10pm onwards since the Jam is much less too..:)

What say u Adriel?

Be careful not to let them spray the digital parts....Anyways even up to midnite ders still jam b4 the malaysian immig...All full of spore bikes q-ing all the way or half way back the causeway but in steady and proper manner :).... Dun forget to standby ciggies while q-ing :) ;)

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

Location: Meetup in Singapore than a short trip to JB for topup,supper and wash bike.

Time: 8pm @ Turf City (BUkit Timah) 10.30 Move out to JB

This way, those who like to join for KOpi at Local, no problem.

Those who want to join us to go JB, please remember to bring your passport.

1) Adriel78 82888807

2) Night_hawk 93393811

Singapore (Any location)

1) Night_hawk 93393811

2)unforgiven-82338628

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Be careful not to let them spray the digital parts....Anyways even up to midnite ders still jam b4 the malaysian immig...All full of spore bikes q-ing all the way or half way back the causeway but in steady and proper manner :).... Dun forget to standby ciggies while q-ing :) ;)

So bro,

You joining us ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

I think Bro Adriel had volunteered his bike to do the initial test with his bike. They are quite careful and his bike seems to be ok..:)

yeah man! Lots of Ciggies for the long Jam.. :) Plus can stock up on the way back...

Location: Meetup in Singapore than a short trip to JB for topup,supper and wash bike.

Time: 8pm @ Turf City (BUkit Timah) 10.30 Move out to JB

This way, those who like to join for KOpi at Local, no problem.

Those who want to join us to go JB, please remember to bring your passport.

1) Adriel78 82888807

2) Night_hawk 93393811 (Only going for Fuel up)

Singapore (Any location)

1) Night_hawk 93393811

2)unforgiven-82338628

Plus can stock up on the way back...

Be careful hor if intend to bring in more than 1 pack. My fren brought in 2 packs for own consumption, but kena by customs for not declaring the 2nd pack.

Can do anything lah as long as dun get caught :cheeky:

Be careful hor if intend to bring in more than 1 pack. My fren brought in 2 packs for own consumption, but kena by customs for not declaring the 2nd pack.

Can do anything lah as long as dun get caught :cheeky:

Wow.. Kena caught then what happened? Confiscate ah?

Hi man. Anyone tried the additive Broquet for the BAJAJ? Coz there is a mass-order for it? I wonder with such a big tank, do I need the 2 tablet version or do I need the 5 tablet version le.. hmm..

Wow.. Kena caught then what happened? Confiscate ah?

Dun remember exactly. But if not wrong, got to keep the cig, but gotta pay tax + fine. So in the end paid more than the cost of buying cig in Sg .....