U must write at least ten character...so cannot just put a smiley and post

oh alright.. lol understand. anyw, morning! no work? :p

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e56/jamesaw/wevo10rsagc5.jpg
  • Replies 7.7k

BTW, the Balancer Mass order still on? Or can I buy it at any shop le?

Still on.

Of course u can buy it at any shop. Prob is u can't find any at any shop. Just like at Bapok Lane. Every mech who saw my balancers gave the 'WAH!' look.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
Hi there. I just got a reply on the Safety Riding activity on 1st September. Who registered for it? Anyone else going?

I've got mail too.:angel:

Date : 1st Sep 2007

Time to meet : 0800AM

Venue : TP HQ (Ubi Ave 3)

Riding attire :

1. Riding jacket (prefered) long sleeve or club t-shirt.

2. Riding pant or Jeans

3. Boots (or shoes).

4. Gloves.

5. Helmet (PSB approved).

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

waahh.. coe is $1254 siah!.. i wonder whats the coe for bike tomorrow.....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
waahh.. coe is $1254 siah!.. i wonder whats the coe for bike tomorrow.....

I'm sure youngsters won't believe that once upon a time, COE for bikes was just $1.00 .....

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
I'm sure youngsters won't believe that once upon a time, COE for bikes was just $1.00 .....

Well this 'youngsters' can jus check out on Van/pick-up a few months ago coe.. it was like $1 for two months.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
Still on.

Of course u can buy it at any shop. Prob is u can't find any at any shop. Just like at Bapok Lane. Every mech who saw my balancers gave the 'WAH!' look.

yeah man! I saw it I also got the "WAH, KAO DUAH KEE" feel also! Twice my length and twice my weight too.....

I've got mail too.:angel:

Date : 1st Sep 2007

Time to meet : 0800AM

Venue : TP HQ (Ubi Ave 3)

Riding attire :

1. Riding jacket (prefered) long sleeve or club t-shirt.

2. Riding pant or Jeans

3. Boots (or shoes).

4. Gloves.

5. Helmet (PSB approved).

Looks like we get to do the circuit again as a competition. I a bit scared do Pillion and figure 8 on my bike. I scared I drop bike.. This time damage is under my account wo.....

Balancer

1. Totalpet

2. Adriel78

3. GoofRider

4. Night_hawk

5. joajas

count me in too:angel:

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

Balancer

1. Totalpet

2. Adriel78

3. GoofRider

4. Night_hawk

5. joajas

count me in too:angel:

The above list is not the updated 1.

Should be:

Balancer

1. Totalpet

2. Adriel78

3. Night_hawk

4. lancified

5. spai_duhz

6. joajas

The above list is not the updated 1.

Should be:

Balancer

1. Totalpet

2. Adriel78

3. Night_hawk

4. lancified

5. spai_duhz

6. joajas

Thanks Bro Roadrunner :cheeky:

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

friday nite im going jb to top up... anyone interested???? :)

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

how abt thur night? i might go in wif Jeffaw. cos fri night my exam, 7 -9pm :cry:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e56/jamesaw/wevo10rsagc5.jpg

Ok, I'm in. Wanna go to Bapok Lane? Thinking of re-wrapping my seat there. And while we're there, can you tune my carb too? Guarantee nobody will complain abt the noise.

JB Trip for Anything & Whatever

Date: Fri 24 Aug

Time: At night (exact time to be confirmed)

Rendezvous: BKE towards JB, under SLE flyover.

1. lindavw

2. Roadrunner

im going in after work. my work ends ard 12 plus.

no prob... can tune for u in there u r correct no one will complain la hahahaha.

im juz going to top up... actually nothing much interests me at the bapok lane shops... mostly i think is waste money hahahaha....

but i could tag along.. depends on time and stomach hungry anot hahahaha.

Life Is Never Fair.

1. lindavw

2. Roadrunner

3. Night_Hawk (Dun Mind Bapok Lane Again)

y u like the bapok lane so much?!?!?!?!?!

nothing much to buy leh... actually there is a sticker shop at 2nd floor quite hidden not many pple noes too hahahaha but pulsar go there really nothing much can mod la. so go there see so many other bike mod this mod that oso heartpain

Life Is Never Fair.

u should change your meeting place.

i read in previous posts, some groups were booked n fine S$70.

it is illegal to wait along expressway shoulder, unless under circumstances like raining or vehicle breakdown.