MIn. speed for traveling: 90km/h

assuming that we keep at 100kph

I cruise at 80-85 km/h nia ..... :cry:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
  • Replies 7.7k

is the pulsar with FI??

Only the 220.

which cc is available in sg.. 200/180/150cc??

only 150 n 180

180 only. 200 maybe end of the yr.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
i wan to make my seat wrap.. hee.. :angel:

Same Bapok Lane shop ah? Which design? How much?

haven make.. next outing lo.. wan, i organize.. :angel:

maybe wanna make pokemon or hello kitty design. hee hee

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e56/jamesaw/wevo10rsagc5.jpg
haven make.. next outing lo.. wan, i organize.. :angel:

maybe wanna make pokemon or hello kitty design. hee hee

U organise lor. Even if I dun go, there'll be others who'd wanna go. I wanna change my mirrors and grips, but not urgent lah.

i change to original S4 mirror ytd.. so far so gd.. =)) :thumb:

Hah?! U sure S4 mirrors? Goof said he tried to change his mirrors to S4 ones b4 but can't cos Yamaha thread for Pulsar. That's y he used XJR ones instead.

yes. S4 original mirror can fix leh. =) no problem. next outing i show u. :thumb:

Bought in Sg ah? Which shop? New or 2nd hand? How much? :cheeky:

s4 mirrors... hmmmm...

ok.

anyway yday i met adriel78 under my blk to do some small repairs...

my rear brake lever stucked n now ok liaoz his rear brake brake light no light cos the "hook" not hooked to the pedal.

adriel told me maybe he will be organising a trip to thailand? KL? malacca? maybe Early DEC.... anyone interested?

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

i maybe visiting msia on wed nite for a fuel top up... after 12mn again as usual... heehee... anyone 1 2 follow???

Life Is Never Fair.

by rite s4 mirror the thread is diff from yamaha leh... how did u managed to screw it in????

i saw his tank bra yday... not very convincing yet.

Anyway universal got sell tankbra for pulsar leh $25.... was told by adriel.

Life Is Never Fair.

by rite s4 mirror the thread is diff from yamaha leh... how did u managed to screw it in????

tank bra @ $25 ah.. ?

yes. normal screw. lol :angel:

I quite like Adriel's BRA! Full-CUP! Suppose to fit D cup, but he manage to cut it to fit his B cup...:)

The bra only $25? Wrap the whole thing or issit 1/2 cup kind?

neither.... is G-string... the one you saw on asari's bike....

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

The bra only $25? Wrap the whole thing or issit 1/2 cup kind?

Like the 1 in the pic below.

http://img453.imageshack.us/img453/6571/tankbagfi8.jpg

DATE: FIRST SAT AND SUN OF DEC 07

Time : Early in the morning (to be confirm)

MIn. speed for traveling: 90km/h with a couple of rest inbetween but no fuel topup. For Trip to Malacca or Kl, There will be no topup till we reach the last petrol station b4 we return to Singapore. No worry... our steed is capable of hiting >600km in one full tank.

Than we will stay overnite for rest b4 we move back to SIN.

I need a a couple of member to join in the committee for planning.

I will talk to universe and ask them for support.

Till then.... stay tune...

Those interest please put your nick below...

1)Adriel78

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Bajaj Pulsar 180 List of Riders !!! (color of pulsar)

1: Z^^Kia @JW (black)

2: Roadrunner71 @BB (red)

3: waadee @CCK (blue)

4: Finity @AMK (red)

5: D_midtriy @JW (blue)

6: kckerk @toa payoh (red Bajaj Avenger)

7: Jeffaw @Pasir Ris (black)

8: paiseh @tiong bahru (black)

9: myword @Eunos

10: GoofRider @ Sengkang (black)

11: SuVespa @BB (black)

12: rithnin @AMK (silver)

13: Arivar @JW (black)

14: ray0006 @bedok (black)

15: Outspoken @ Simei(silver)

16: Leonard@eunos (black)

17: MERCENARY @ JW(silver)

18: Sam_singapore ?????????????????????????????

19: freakyzan@ Commonwealth Ave(Silver)

20: Lone_Jerung@Yishun (Black)

21: tsunamat@JW(Blue)

22: lancified@yishun (black)

23: D'Notorious@west side(Red)

24: PrinzHamsemz @westside (blue)

25: FaveTP @ St.Michaels (Black UG3)

26: joajas @ CCK (Red UG3)

27: spai_duhz @Jurong (Black UG3)

28: noleemeats @ central (Black UG3)

:cool: Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 List of Riders !!! (color of pulsar)

1: Z^^Kia @JW (black)

2: Roadrunner71 @BB (red)

3: waadee @CCK (blue)

4: Finity @AMK (red)

5: D_midtriy @JW (blue)

6: kckerk @toa payoh (red Bajaj Avenger)

7: Jeffaw @Pasir Ris (black)

8: paiseh @tiong bahru (black)

9: myword @Eunos

10: GoofRider @ Sengkang (black)

11: SuVespa @BB (black)

12: rithnin @AMK (silver)

13: Arivar @JW (black)

14: ray0006 @bedok (black)

15: Outspoken @ Simei(silver)

16: Leonard@eunos (black)

17: MERCENARY @ JW(silver)

18: Sam_singapore ?????????????????????????????

19: freakyzan@ Commonwealth Ave(Silver)

20: Lone_Jerung@Yishun (Black)

21: tsunamat@JW(Blue)

22: lancified@yishun (black)

23: D'Notorious@west side(Red)

24: PrinzHamsemz @westside (blue)

25: FaveTP @ St.Michaels (Black UG3)

26: joajas @ CCK (Red UG3)

27: spai_duhz @Jurong (Black UG3)

28: noleemeats @ central (Black)

29: monoworld @ teck whye (silver UG3)

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/5336/808831071ljf4.th.jpg