jialat i think my bike hdb will summon liaoz --> cos mine is the only bike license plate not censored! hahahahaha

park under block somemore wif evidence how i siam????

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

• Replies 7.7k

Hey man.. Sorry! I think I forgot to sensor that one. I thought I do up faster so that you fellows can see it..:) I will try to censor it tonight...

Seriously, I dun think I can tell what plate issit.

jialat i think my bike hdb will summon liaoz --> cos mine is the only bike license plate not censored! hahahahaha

park under block somemore wif evidence how i siam????

ask HDB approve 223 MotoTiam shop. :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e56/jamesaw/wevo10rsagc5.jpg
Hey man.. Sorry! I think I forgot to sensor that one. I thought I do up faster so that you fellows can see it..:) I will try to sensor it tonight...

Seriously, I dun think I can tell what plate issit.

thanks for ur effort putting up the pic :thumb:

hey guys. i need help. i just got my bike license and thinking of buying first hand pulsar. thing is, i heard that not all shops have it. so you guys know any shops that have pulsar?

Past Rides:

Bajaj Pulsar - Sep '07 to Mar '09

Spec 3 - Mar '09 to Dec '10

Kawasaki Z1000 - Dec '10 to ???

bro a few shops in alexandra have it, like albert motors and universal motors,i think albert motors can get good value, look for andrew...

:cool: Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory.
I like Universal Motors for their no nonsense pricing.

hmmm...the last time i checked their price was way much higher then albert....

200CC coming out soon! If I am you I will wait for the 200CC which will be out soon. That one is EFI somemore.

WRONG! 200cc is still carb model. only thing is that its oil cooled!

Anyways if i was you i would also wait for the 200 to come out... and THEN buy the 180. price drop eminent.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

haha. i'm just gonna look arnd first for it. den i'll decide on the best deal. kinda excited mann.. first bike and all.

Past Rides:

Bajaj Pulsar - Sep '07 to Mar '09

Spec 3 - Mar '09 to Dec '10

Kawasaki Z1000 - Dec '10 to ???

haha. i'm just gonna look arnd first for it. den i'll decide on the best deal. kinda excited mann.. first bike and all.

ya...must survey first, mayb can get of our bajaj riders to follow u, u shld also get a 2nd hand one instead of a new one, get used to the road n bike etc..

223 MotorTiam...

RSVPO - ReServation By Phone Onli....

hehehehe:thumb:

Test2nickshop.JPG

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

200CC HP is diff but IMHO i think not much diff.

200 no kick start only electrical start. so if ur battery die on u... sorry we cant help u too.

220 is the EFI model

maybe u can consider if u really 1 2 wait few months for the 200 CC one cos rd tax is the same only insurance abit more but the design is new n the seat is divided into pillon n rider seat.

overall the engine n gear ratio SHOULD be the same only the piston is 199CC. that's all... thats wat i think.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

223 MotorTiam...

like young and dangerous ah hehehehe

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

bro..hw spacious is diz so call half tank bra? i mean wat can it fits?

in terms of space..not very big..can only fit small to medium size items ahh.. i usually put my rain coat & a helmet bag..

yamaha x1

Bajaj pulsar(200 stiker)

Honda Super4(PB1)

Suzuki DRZ(sub rider)

Yamaha rxz135

Yamaha FZ1

Yamaha R1 &

Subaru Impreza :thumb:

:- Some drivers dont think of others o_O -:

in terms of space..not very big..can only fit small to medium size items ahh.. i usually put my rain coat & a helmet bag..

can make use of this tank bra to design a 'full cup'. show this seat cover shop and see wat they can do with it. they only need to cover the size. they can also do the whole brand new bra. since they can take guide measurement from the current tank bra.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1091/1384306930_852e62b2f0.jpg?v=0

Adriel... Here is ur IMAGE....

my face so blur.. =x

223 MotorTiam...

my nick spell wrongly leh

Pulsarbee not "Puslarbee" :cry: :cry:

hehehe.. edit yourself lah bro. heee

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

The next around if we got meet up, we go down to the Selectar Dam to take pictures! I bring a better Camera next time.... This one I think is 5yrs old and got only 3MP on it.. hehee