Hi guys, actually was about to sell my bike. But read the threads in front and decided not to. =) Can I join for future outings? Also feel like changing my chain and hugger in JB...

• Replies 7.7k

Hi guys, actually was about to sell my bike. But read the threads in front and decided not to. =) Can I join for future outings? Also feel like changing my chain and hugger in JB...

everyone is welcome to join outings la dun worry alot of us actually dunno each other but have come for meetings n DIY session slowly get to noe each other... the first step is always hard.

JB- u can change watever u like, but some stuff they dun not have be fred not cos other bike parts pulsars oso can use hahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Think woke up on the wrong side of bed. Kinda moody. . . . :cheeky:

But the digital meters really do disappearing act. Mine the lines starting to blink too.

But it happens occasionally.

If i can, will go down this sat too, sms me your timing.

Saturday morning defi B4 12noon will be there morning 8am i have to go collect my passport at ICA...

so maybe ard 9-10am will be there already.

Life Is Never Fair.

bro,wats there to consider abt?i'm getting my pulsar tis cuming sat..anybody keen 2 go jb on sat noon?

Sat afternoon i go b4 always starts to jam after 1pm to go in and jams big time after 230pm if u r coming out.

saturday few of us going to UM... r u taking out ur bike from UM too???

stuff to consider is high spare part prices.

but considering pulsar can reach Malacca and return to Spore in 1 full tank y not.

Good FC wins hands down to fast n furious bikes in terms of Petrol $$$ cos now petrol very EX. of cos the cons are the bike is slow when stock... and on n off some unexpected probs like meter and other **** comes up.

Life Is Never Fair.

Sat afternoon i go b4 always starts to jam after 1pm to go in and jams big time after 230pm if u r coming out.

but considering pulsar can reach Malacca and return to Spore in 1 full tank y not.

Good FC wins hands down to fast n furious bikes in terms of Petrol $$$ cos now petrol very EX. of cos the cons are the bike is slow when stock... and on n off some unexpected probs like meter and other **** comes up.

ic..i taking over a fellow sbf bro fba pulsar but be paying instal in um too..

Thanks lindavw... you guys will be there saturday morning? I sent my bike to get a dent filled up and respray. Will be collecting it at michael's place this sat morn. Maybe can see u guys there!

I am new to this group and like ur comments and suggessions on buying and maintaining the pulsar bike. I am getting mine (180dtsi) too in two days from UM and may be catch up u guys over coming days.

:bounce: :bounce:

I am new to this group and like ur comments and suggessions on buying and maintaining the pulsar bike. I am getting mine (180dtsi) too in two days from UM and may be catch up u guys over coming days.

bro,me too!getting latest by sat!count me in!

great..u r all welcome to join us on any diy sessions, ridding, top ups and etc..

so guyz..any plans for the weekends ? other than the top up...

Nemesis _5k, lindavw and the rest of u(2 many to mention)...any plans..?

yamaha x1

Bajaj pulsar(200 stiker)

Honda Super4(PB1)

Suzuki DRZ(sub rider)

Yamaha rxz135

Yamaha FZ1

Yamaha R1 &

Subaru Impreza :thumb:

:- Some drivers dont think of others o_O -:

great..u r all welcome to join us on any diy sessions, ridding, top ups and etc..

If go in late can still do mod to the bike? =p Cos was thinking can have supper and hopinh someone can guide me to the place to change DID chain

U can take the initiative and organise 1. The others will surely respond :thumb:

If go in late can still do mod to the bike?

They close at 3 am. Even later if many customers. Late enough for u? :cheeky:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
anyone had any plans to go to JB this weekend... tot of refueling...... need a buddy to go there?

Hello Kamal, i also thinking of going to top up. Also wan to change gold chain. Wanna meet up? Roadrunner.. can bring me to the bike shop? =)

JB top up/etc (Sunday 20/01/08 11:30pm)

1) yz (90237579)

Roadrunner.. can bring me to the bike shop? =)

Dun wori. Many of the bros here know where's the place. I'm sure at least 1 of them will join u, esp Nemesis.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

JB Topup

Thursday 17/1/02 Time : 2030Hrs (meet at White HUt) after singapore custom

Fast Topup

Go in Topup, Have a smoke, Drink than RTS (Return to Singapore)

Come back 2130hrs

Estimate time spend in JB - 1 hours.

!)Nemesis _5k (82888807)

2)Seroja (such events not too late can lah. hee) by the way,thur is 17jan ryt?

Seroja ( contact me)

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hello Kamal, i also thinking of going to top up. Also wan to change gold chain. Wanna meet up? Roadrunner.. can bring me to the bike shop? =)

1) yz (90237579)

YZ > tonite how ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

YZ > tonite how ?

He wanna go to Bapok Lane lah to change chain, while u just wanna do fast top up and immediately RTS.

1) yz (90237579)

actually i tot of refuelling this saturday.... however the fuel indicator start its stupid nonsense problem again... so fearing for the worst, i just top up today leh....so damned pissed seh... somehow all the electronic stuff in my bike going to haywire....so going to um to repair the stupid fuel indicator... i hope it wont cos a bomb.... cause tis month broke lah.... insurance and roadtax.... hahaha..... :angry: :sian: :cry:

Fuel indicator repair is free..

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Raining today... so today topup cancel..

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Raining today... so today topup cancel..

Ok... never mind. I only get my bike back from workshop on sat morning. Both Sat and Sunday night i can go. =)

bro,me too!getting latest by sat!count me in!

welcome to Pulsar Club, bro!!..:angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

Meetup at Sat 26/1/08

Time: 2030Hrs

Meetup Venue: to be fix again

Event: Rounding cum adventure (Visit HUanted place)

Anyone Interested ?

1) Nemesis_5k

Because,

We are all BIKERS