He he he he he(scooby style)...Jus leave him lor...The most he stop one corner and lit up 1 ciggy.....and sorry to hear wat happen to u :(

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
  • Replies 7.7k

ya maybe im lighter than u....

Today once again this morning very sway, hit a lorry at toh guan rd while going to work...

not much damage so far i see, only the head fairing scratched, balancer scratched.... forks i dunno got at absorb of the impact but so far i see hopefully still straight la... Bike didn't drop but bumped into the side of the lorry.

got a new scratch wound above my previous wound....now still bleeding....

sianz.

wa.. head fairing scratched.. is like straight hit le.. suan ah.. this few day..

last fri, i also hit a car's backside when filtering in out of cars.. hit my brake lever only.. but quite loud the sound.. i faster run.. donno he got see my plate or not.. Hope not.. :giddy:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

PULSAR BEE... Hi how are ur new tyres? Good or not?

oh.. ok lo. so so better than the TT900

Sry for late reply, din go forum check often.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e56/jamesaw/wevo10rsagc5.jpg

Today once again this morning very sway, hit a lorry at toh guan rd while going to work...

not much damage so far i see, only the head fairing scratched, balancer scratched.... forks i dunno got at absorb of the impact but so far i see hopefully still straight la... Bike didn't drop but bumped into the side of the lorry.

sianz.

hope for speedy recovery !

$2 for the oil nut :cheeky:

wa.. head fairing scratched.. is like straight hit le.. suan ah.. this few day..

last fri, i also hit a car's backside when filtering in out of cars.. hit my brake lever only.. but quite loud the sound.. i faster run.. donno he got see my plate or not.. Hope not.. :giddy:

Oh hor !

anyway u can ask ur frien who work in insurance to help u ma.. lol

anyway thanks for ur help :cheeky:

I have no time to sign the document :p

sianz.

Woah... Take care ...

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

btw today jus got a call.. that my K&N filter has arried..!! nw sourcing for 125 mainjet.. any bro can help? where to get and rough pricing?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

up till now i still haven't change mt jet after fixing my k&N filter.. hee...

no time to look around dah..

anyway anyone know whats the FC for Super 4?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
btw today jus got a call.. that my K&N filter has arried..!! nw sourcing for 125 mainjet.. any bro can help? where to get and rough pricing?

Bought mine for $5. Rowell Rd (parallel to Desker Rd). Shophouse on the left side of rd (1-way street). Dunno shop name. 2 or 3 shops selling bike parts. It's the 1st or 2nd one of such shops. Staffed by 2-3 men in their 30s. Shop looks neat and tidy. Sori but that's the best description I can give based on memory.

1 more thing. They won't be able to tell which 125 jet is suitable for Pulsar. Best is to bring along a stock one if u can get hold of one from somewhere. Wanted to lend u mine but can't find it.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
anyway anyone know whats the FC for Super 4?

Should be abt 20km per litre +/-.

Buying 1 ah? Thought u gonna quit riding after getting Class 3 licence?

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

UM motors got? as i wan to clean my carb and change the diagram together..

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Guest zailani

Hi,Guys...I just bought pulsar last thursday...at um..after quite number of mths i started riding again...just want to noe how to maintain the bike to keep it perfect condition...just reached 556km...chris told me to come dwn to do 1st service when i reach 800km..really dun noe how to maintain this new bike..so im seeking for help from experts..wat to use/have for washing?i normal wash the bike but no point since the day i took till now raining..never really got a chance to ride on a dry road as im travelling to work fron boon lay to suntec..so pls help..and wat tyre can i change coz this tyre so bumpy can't really ride propely like slanting while riding..where can i buy the handguard and rim luminous sticker..thks pls respond and sori for trouble...

congrats on your new bike. what u can do is join when there's a meet up for kopi or something, this guys here are willing to share their knowledge.

rim stickers, can get at Regina.. very cheap, he's tell you how many meter u need to do up both rims. but remember, when u paste the stickers on, dun over stretch it......

handguard, u can check out at Garage folder, some might sell..

Should be abt 20km per litre +/-.

Buying 1 ah? Thought u gonna quit riding after getting Class 3 licence?

ermm.. susah lah..........once a rider, always a rider lah..

now thinking hard to get super four or just stick to pulsar. i went thru this dilemma before.. but i still stick to pulsar.. now it haunt me again. hee...

s4 ok la bro..speed sedap.pulsar..fc power..im use 2 pulsar fc den 1 moment ride s4 e fc diff ah.tts wen u tink back ur pulsar..budget.nyway depends on riding style oso.:cheeky:

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

Guest zailani
congrats on your new bike. what u can do is join when there's a meet up for kopi or something, this guys here are willing to share their knowledge.

rim stickers, can get at Regina.. very cheap, he's tell you how many meter u need to do up both rims. but remember, when u paste the stickers on, dun over stretch it......

handguard, u can check out at Garage folder, some might sell..

thks for ur reply...but xince im currently working in ccl line..i think i can't meet as i got alot of ot to do..i hope i can....can u tell me wat items can i use or need to wash my bike...coz quite dirty...n how to clean the chain?it is covered..wat tyres will be best for pulsar?thks

Hi Bro.

I realise I got this thing too. I am thinking of a bigger bike too..

up till now i still haven't change mt jet after fixing my k&N filter.. hee...

no time to look around dah..

QUOTE]

any idea wat size is it? don wish to buy the wrong thing..

any bro can help?

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Just wanna ask, how much is the top speed of the bike?

And how;s the acceleration of the bike?

Top speed is around 120km/h. But people who buy a BAJAJ Pulsar is looking for long range FC than top speed.

well say.... bro..

paiseh hor.... busy these few day... next kopi session, i buy u drink. :cheeky:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Just wanna ask, how much is the top speed of the bike?

And how;s the acceleration of the bike?

Bajaj is well known for the FC. but acceleration is good as the stock sprocket is size 43.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

yup.... your FC is good.. even if u ride at 100-110km/h most of the time,

u still can hit 30-35km/litre.

Dear members,

For the month of 05 Apr 08, there is a organised day-trip to the well-known fishing village of Kukup.

This day-trip is open to all members of SingaporeBikes.com especially to new rider(s) who would like to have a taste of touring experience.

For more details, kindly refer to ;-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=181892

Management

SingaporeBikes.com

GUys, this is a good time to relac ourselves, the distance is not far, why not take this chance and go for a convey riding ? Those who interested please put ur name below, i will update at the main threads. please visit the link.

1) Nemesis_5k

2) Night_Hawk

3) Lanzer (pending)

4) Kang2 (pending leave approval)

Because,

We are all BIKERS